Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nicholas Sohovich
Nicholas Sohovich at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nicholas Sohovich

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

Nicholas is a Johnstown native and a graduate of Johnstown Monroe High School. He enjoys playing basketball and working out. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Nicholas Sohovich

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you..."

- lmadkins63

Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you mattered.answered any and all questions I had. Will recommend them to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peabody

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase..."

- whittierc

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nate Keasey , Adam Hyer

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few..."

- TRISH11OSU

Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few options and pulled up the one I was Very interested in. Sean and Jeremy listened to my questions and were very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Sean Ward

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I..."

- ShirlsB

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out in under 2 hours, transparent pricing,..."

- GCraycraft

In and out in under 2 hours, transparent pricing, friendly sales and finance people. They made replacing a totaled vehicle easy and stress free. Great amount of stock on a model that is not easy to find around town. Jim L. in sales was great to work with and didn’t waste our time! Very safe pandemic protocols too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy transaction and positive experience. Jim in..."

- Ilicia3373

Very easy transaction and positive experience. Jim in sales was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family and look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this..."

- Shaffermidnight

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a very good experience at this..."

- BCJackson857

I have always had a very good experience at this dealership. I am treated with respect and given excellent customer service when buying a car

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ellsworth

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are so grateful for your business over the years and look forward to seeing you next time.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- DBooth

The whole team was fantastic! Professional, kind and all a pleasure to deal with! Case was Great! It was a great experience, your team was beyond reproach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Gallego, Case Chamblin

Sep 06, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback. Case, Rene, Nick, and the entire Ricart Kia team are always here if you need anything.

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Abby is Amazing! "

- CLknowlton

Knowledge, Expertise, patient, caring....all words to describe Abby Archer. She was an absolute joy and would recommend her to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Archer

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (17 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $38,540
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Dark Moss exterior
AWD
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,270
2022 Kia Soul
new
Cherry Black exterior
FWD
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Niro car, priced at $32,830
2022 Kia Niro
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Aurora Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive