Nicholas Sohovich
Nicholas Sohovich at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Nicholas Sohovich

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Nicholas is a Johnstown native and a graduate of Johnstown Monroe High School. He enjoys playing basketball and working out. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Nicholas Sohovich

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, ran into a couple of issues on my end but everyone went above and beyond to help get me EXACTLY what I wanted. More

by TaraB123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cooper

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our 5th vehicle that we have purchased from Ricart. Jim is our salesman. He is the best and we really appreciate his hard work and efforts to give us the best deal possible! Several of our fri More

by tjrbostons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Aaron Madry , Jim Liebhart

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly knowledgeable....made you feel like you mattered.answered any and all questions I had. Will recommend them to all my family and friends More

by lmadkins63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Peabody

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From beginning to end, this was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Great communication, price, ease of financing. Everyone was very professional and helpful. More

by whittierc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Nate Keasey , Adam Hyer

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Told Sean what I was looking for and he gave me a few options and pulled up the one I was Very interested in. Sean and Jeremy listened to my questions and were very knowledgeable More

by TRISH11OSU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Sean Ward

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car buying experience was seamless & professional. I had a positive experience & I am so grateful to Ricart & their amazing staff. Extra big thanks to Rene. I appreciate all your help! More

by ShirlsB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Aaron Madry , Rene Gallego

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In and out in under 2 hours, transparent pricing, friendly sales and finance people. They made replacing a totaled vehicle easy and stress free. Great amount of stock on a model that is not easy to f More

by GCraycraft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy transaction and positive experience. Jim in sales was so informative and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. I would absolutely recommend him to friends and family and look forward t More

by Ilicia3373
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealer. Everyone we have worked with has always been very friendly and knowledgeable of vehicles. More

by Shaffermidnight
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Brittney Ball , Aaron Andrews

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for your loyalty over the years We are so grateful for your business and look forward to many more years!

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have always had a very good experience at this dealership. I am treated with respect and given excellent customer service when buying a car More

by BCJackson857
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Ellsworth

Dec 30, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are so grateful for your business over the years and look forward to seeing you next time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (26 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,085
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sorento car, priced at $41,975
2023 Kia Sorento
new
Wolf Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia K5 car, priced at $27,595
2023 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Stinger car, priced at $55,790
2023 Kia Stinger
new
Metal exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Carnival car, priced at $37,480
2023 Kia Carnival
new
Flare Red exterior
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Telluride car, priced at $44,180
2023 Kia Telluride
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive