Abid Ahmed
Abid Ahmed at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Abid Ahmed

Sales Associate

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews
4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Abid Ahmed

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the services given by Rallye dealer. specially thanks to ahbid who get me a great and awesome deals and very thankful to him.thank you brother abhid. More

by KARMAKARMA2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Abid here at Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sevice was easy and painless. The SM did exactly what was asked and needed. First class service and facility. Could not have been happier. They even gave me a voucher for a car wa More

by F.PREV
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Sep 22, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Rallye Acura was excellent. They are professional and friendly. My sales associate Anid Ahmed was a pleasure to work with. Rallye Acura is a class operation. More

by logan5353
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Julio Herrera , Andre, Mark

Sep 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rallye Acura is the best dealership I've ever stepped foot in. From the time I walked through the door, everyone was so welcoming and friendly. They didn't hound me or try to over sell me on a car. I kne More

by Rebellioussoul94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Park, Julio Herrera

Aug 08, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Danny, Julio, and Abid met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ABID IS THE MAN! !!! No back and forth, you’re not dealing with a sales person from a Toyota store that runs back and forth to a manager. Abid is professional, he know More

by Feugene7188
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enza Comito, Julio Herrera

Aug 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We're thrilled to hear that Abid and our team provided you with such excellent customer service! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Abid Ahmed, from Sales Dept. , Abid was able to find Acura RDX 2022, that matched my requirements, and deliver it on time. Best new car buying experience I ever had. More

by Dmitriy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jul 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Abid and our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice, friendly, helpful people/staff and was done with my oil change and tire rottations service within an hour. More

by YANMAT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Managers and sales person are nice! Better than the experience in Brooklyn! I initially went to the Brooklyn location, but the manager David Lau plays games and I went to Rallye instea More

by Truth does not hurt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jul 11, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best service, car great even though had few scratches, but service was excellent, will be back More

by JHONNYLOJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer service is excellent. Abid Ahmed was my sales associate. He did a great job getting what i was asking for. The whole transaction was done timely and smooth. More

by DebbsNY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jun 21, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD