Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Adam Siegel.
Adam Siegel
Adam  Siegel at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.9

Adam Siegel | Page 2

Service Assistant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Adam Siegel

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Cartrax

Great Customer Service dept. always knowledgeable about what needs to be done . Always on time and organized. Would definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review! We look forward to your next visit with us! We hope that you have a great day!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication"

- Sargent

The service advisor was through and tended to my service needs with interest in making sure I understood what was needed. I'm confident that should I require additional service the treatment will be acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! We hope you have a great day!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to do business "

- Mrs.Dee

I met Adam right after my warranty run out on my car, l got my car from car max and they were sending it to u guys anyway( l found out) Adam is just what l needed some one l can trust with my dream car. I was back this time for a new key, but l will be back soon to let him do the brakes Thanks Currie Motors for having Adam as my personal car specialist 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The "service" of the salesperson AFTER the sale is great. "

- Thomas

Many times a sales department will just send folks to either the service department or the parts department after the sale has been completed, but not at Currie Motors. Their sales people, in particular Nohemi Durham, greets old-time customers and asks how she may make their visit to the card dealer better. She is forward-thinking, knowing that a warm smile and hearty handshake is a great way to keep current customers and get other customer referrals from them. She is a wonderful sales person, who knows her customer's needs, and makes their "dream vehicle" come to fruition. Great car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Currie Motors Chevrolet! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maintenance Check Up"

- Lillyn7447

Mr. Manny was efficient and very professional. I felt my Cruze was in very capable hands. It was an absolute pleasure doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Castillo

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Have a great day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Big disappointment"

- EMendoza2839

You expect to have no problems with a new car right.... wrong! Within the first 3 days I had to take the brand new 2018 Chevy Traverse truck back for issues with a faulty battery. Following week we brought it in for the "warranty plan" they offer, and we brought it back home and noticed that in their process they've sealed some type of over buffing or something that's caused a noticeable color differential. When we told them, they said well you'll have to speak to the insurance you brought through us! What a scam! Fast forward 2 months and we've been experiencing a clicking noise everytime we turn our wheel. After my husband wasting 4hours waiting for the service department to hear the noise, they tell him they don't hear anything and can't help (even though my husband recorded the noise)! He gets home and the car immediately makes the noise. He takes it back, waits another 4 hours for them to tell him "oh there's a recall from last year". They tell us they don't have the part but they'll call us when it's in. They finally call us and we're told to just come in, we give a courtesy call to say we are coming in and we're told No you can't come in we don't have time. THIS IS A BRAND NEW 2018 TRAVERSE!!!! THERE SHOULD BE NOTHING WRONG!!! How is this place selling cars that are this messed up??? The sales team also coaxes you to please please please rate 5 stars on several websites otherwise they don't get commission! Really? I'll never buy another car here, this is insane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Waller, Ryan Clevinger, Rebekah Kolodziejczyk, Adriana Gonzalez, Rebecca Davila, Raymundo Rosas

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got help when I needed it the most. "

- ImpalaSS

I brought my impala to Currie Chevrolet for an engine noise. Turns out my car was out of warranty book her Chevy how to get most of the cost covered. I like to think Chris Culver for his outstanding effort to help me when I need it the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Culver

Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you found our service team so supportive during your visit. Let us know if you need anything else. Have an awesome day!

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Starsandmoons23

Husband had some issues with his car and I took it in and found that he just needed an oil change. They changed it, washed it and checked all my fluids. It runs great. Adam was super helpful letting me know what I needed to get done soon so that my car stays functional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate it and your business!

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy "

- Aurelio Arias

I liked to thanks my sales nohemi and Jesús for helpinging me and my wife are so happy with the chevrolet Colorado i will referal my. Family and my friendo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Find another dealer if your car is under warranty"

- lmj

I brought my car in for service while the car was still under warranty because it was misfiring. Currie did nothing to fix it - just changed the oil and air filter. I brought it in a few weeks later for the same issue - Currie again did nothing because they couldn't replicate the problem. A few weeks later my car fully broke down due to this issue. The Currie mechanic was finally able to fix it (only once the car became undriveable and the computer codes told them exactly what the problem was). By this time the warranty had expired, but under the terms of my warranty the repairs should have been covered because the problem had been recorded before the expiration. Currie would not honor my warranty, and instead charged me $400 for the repair. Good luck getting these guys to repair your car unless your car's computer can spell out what the problem is for them...and then be prepared for some shady dealings. My suggestion is to find a good mechanic, and if you have to take your car to a dealer because of the warranty then find another dealer who actually understands what the terms of the contract are and will honor it. The one star is for Otis - the guy who gave me rides to the El station every time I had to drop my car off (3 times) for the same issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Otis Chapman

11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585