Adam Valencia
Adam Valencia at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Adam Valencia

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
4.9
184 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

184 Reviews

Write a Review

184 Reviews of Adam Valencia

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the visit to the Toyota dealership in SV . The service is fast and the coffee is good More

by constance.hendry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My service was fast, I will definitely return for all of my services in the future. More

by sidney_rosas
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent work by entire staff. Kudos to all. Could not have received a better experience. More

by Edwardcurd64
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice service team, convenient ride to and from work in perfect vehicle, efficient and courteous! Thanks. More

by dirkwdeyoung
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family has gone here since the late 90's, never had an issue. Always honest and never rude with us. We love the service so much we came out of town just to have minor work done. Hands down the best in the More

by Trinityshelton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was perfect, thank you very much. You’re awesome. Waiting time was very short and people were very gentil More

by montanos2008
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toyota in Sierra Vista was very courteous and helpful, and finished my oil change within the hour. More

by hannah
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

For years, My wife and I were truly impressed with Sierra Toyota Service. It appears there has been a less than desirable change in auto service. Had to take car in 3 times to have the problem correctly diag More

by Geneb528
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 04, 2022

Sierra Toyota responded

Hello Geneb, I'm sorry for your poor experience during your recent visit to the service department. I would like to further discuss your experience, please call or email me at austin@sierratoy.com or (520) 515-1671 Thank you, Austin Fornof Service Manager

Aug 04, 2022

Geneb528 responded

Hello Austin, For reference, the following Invoice #’s are provided for your convenience: Invoice #s: TOCS297537, 298187 and 298320. My concern: Why did it take this many Trips, in which it takes to hopefully, determine the ultimate issue? The time out of her schedule, fuel and overall inconveniences, we feel, we feel, are a bit excessive. Costs to us: over $300.00 for a tail light fixture that may have not been the issue initially, to include tail light bulbs that were purchased and replaced. Please Research and provide, if possible, a reasonable explanation as to why we should or shouldn’t, be satisfied with this experience. R, EBell

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I drive into the service area. Someone was right there to meet me and take me to a service desk. My Toyota was going to have it’s 65,000 mile servicing. I walked across the street More

by tommie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humberto Pena

Jul 30, 2022

tommie responded

Good job Sierra Toyota, Humberto, Adam, and mechanic!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results