Melanie Tucker
Melanie Tucker at Sierra Toyota
Refer Me

Melanie Tucker

Service Advisor

Sierra Toyota

2596 East Fry Blvd
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Contact Me
5.0
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Melanie Tucker

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful to be back to work with you. Will go back again for our services. More

by Bonnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in and out in less than the estimated service time. Service Department staff are friendly and thorough. More

by Gail
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Retherford

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, prompt, and courteous. Would recommend and will be back in the future. Also not pushy which I appreciate. More

by giarmyguy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice treatment by Melanie I was in and out on time and no problems and the price is even real nice. More

by chivopreto
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Fornof, Humberto Pena

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous, prompt and professional. Nice that there's a service center not part of the Lawley Monopoly. More

by dmoy7498
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best customer to service EVER! I can't remember the lady who waited on me but she is awesome and informative. Everyone was very kind and I was done in an hour! More

by kimberlymaheu
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was friendly and professional. I was given a rundown of what was done during my servicing and recommendations and costs of areas that needed attention. Service was performed in a t More

by m_carrothers
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had me in and out in good time plus provided shuttle service to and from! More

by SYDNEYBROSNAN
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was able to make an appointment in a very reasonable time. They were very fast with the service and I was very pleased! I was used to waiting a long time in the dealership in Portland so it was very n More

by udings
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I'm sorry that I don't know anyone else's name

Oct 29, 2022

udings responded

It was a good experience. Fast service and short wait.

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always enjoy the visit to the Toyota dealership in SV . The service is fast and the coffee is good More

by constance.hendry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results