Adrian Acosta
Adrian Acosta at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Adrian Acosta

General Sales Manager

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Adrian Acosta

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership showroom is very clean and the environment is laid back. Veronica and Megan were extremely patient with us and helpful as we went through the process. Megan did a very thorough walkthrough of More

by epecch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely disappointed in this dealership and will NOT be returning once my contract is up. DO NOT RECCOMMEND. Professional scam artists and couldn’t care less about the customer!!! So many things went wrong More

by tap15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating

My agent, Carlos, outdid himself in each and every way! He made the process easy and smooth in a professional manor. More

by YEHUDABERNAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, amazing, easy to deal with. Absolute pleasure. Only good things to say about them More

by MATT ROKOWSKY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer ship set's the BAR for customer service I would give them Ten stars If I could. I even met the The owner Mr.Ray Disome what a buying experiance. They all earned my buisness. More

by Anthony Georgio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Megan Byrnes, Peter Modzelewski, Bryan Andrade, Armando Rivera , I even met the service girl Jennifer

Jul 30, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words; and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Congratulations on your new purchase, Anthony! We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Jul 30, 2022

Anthony Georgio responded

Mr. Desimone We almost bought at Open Road Honda we were ready to sign paper work that evening. We went to pick up our daughters Van KOH service center and met the owner Mr.Art from KOH AUTO service and sales He said your people would do us a much better deal then Open Road. Get This He had us follow him to your dealership and Two hours I was the owner of a nicer CRV. He interduced to me to almost your hole staff and finance people,Service women Jen even your tec Glen and the sales girl megan. Your finance person even got us a 2% lower interest then my bank approved me for.

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone treated me with utmost respect and I’m willing to bring back family and friends to shop for their vehicles just like I did. I’m a very satisfied customer More

by r.ccarrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Most of my friends recommended DCH is one of the best dealer in NJ. So decided to go with DCH Academy Honda. The Sales Person Alejandro & Finance person Mina were provided excellent support in completing More

by Sada Namini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Sada, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Samiyah and Mina and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

it was very good deal and a very nice car, dealing with them was ez and a pleasure More

by SHAYA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DCH Academy Honda in Old Bridge, NJ was absolutely amazing. They helped me find exactly what I wanted and I was quickly driving off with my new car! More

by meganlynngarretson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DCH Academy Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Urban Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,200
2019 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $41,600
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $39,440
2022 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive