About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Al Dussold.
Al Dussold
Al Dussold, Sales Consultant, Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC
not yet rated

Al Dussold

Sales Consultant

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC

1435 McNutt Street
Herculaneum, MO 63048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Al Dussold

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- 3dreamsinc Verified Customer

Fastest process and fully professional through out entire process. Test drove with Al and was driving home in an hour. Worth the hour drive! CC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Vanover

Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxxing awesome"

- MCNAMARAPEACE4 Verified Customer

fast friendly service and able to handle any of your automive needs would highly recommend using sapaugh motors for service or sales and that james burley fellow in parts department well what can i say the dealership would not be the same without him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122; Mobile 636-399-5304; E-mail Jclemens@Sapaugh.com

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good guys at Sapaugh "

- Kimberly R Muellersman

We purchased a car from Sapaugh 5 years ago it was a corolla best car ever no problems. No need for complaint was so excited when. After having two more Kiddo's to go back and get something new and bigger! Now we had some trouble with a car we got there now a 2009 Buick Enclave... Having only had it a couple of months and problems Sapaugh has worked it out and stayed true to their word. Thank you to all the guys down at Sapaugh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Kaltenbronn , Al dussold

Nov 29, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kimberly---- Thank you for your review. We want to stand behind everything we sell and service; happy to hear you are happy with your Enclave! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

Nov 29, 2017

Sapaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Kimberly---- Thank you for your review. We want to stand behind everything we sell and service; happy to hear you are happy with your Enclave! Sincerely Joe Clemens General Manager Office Number 636-931-0055 Ext 4122 Mobile 636-399-5304 Email Jclemens@sapaugh.com

July 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2009 f150 from them. I live 5 hours away, and..."

- jjwenrich

I bought a 2009 f150 from them. I live 5 hours away, and they made it simple to do business from point A to point B despite the distance. I've worked with some great car dealers in the past, but these guys are as good as any.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

N/A

2017 Chevrolet Volt

N/A

2018 Buick Enclave

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

N/A