Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Behn.
Alan Behn
Alan Behn at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
4.9

Alan Behn

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Alan Behn

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The upmost friendliness anyone can ever encounter!"

- rgsdave.dl Verified Customer

Since we walked into the dealership of Gordon Boucher two years ago for the first time, we have felt very warm and welcome like being a part of the Gordon Boucher family. Our experience from purchasing a new vehicle to standard service maintenance has given us confidence that we will truly be a continued customer looking forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Aug 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for choosing Boucher! We appreciate your continued business and loyalty!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Al Behn was great to work with. He was Friendly,..."

- Marieee1983

Salesman Al Behn was great to work with. He was Friendly, down to earth, and very very patient. Great experience overall! Definitely will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"convenient pick up and drop off "

- GAYK22 Verified Customer

We have purchased many cars from this dealership because their service after the sale keeps me coming back, not to mention their point of sale cooperation and value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brooks

Apr 10, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your business!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Al Behn was great, met him at the Milwaukee auto show he..."

- MAYER.JIM Verified Customer

Al Behn was great, met him at the Milwaukee auto show he invited us out for a test drive and I purchased a 2020 Ranger. He helped me with all the controls and said I can call him or stop by if I forget about anything. Which I thought was great, most sales people are done with you after they get the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Mar 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Ranger, Jim! At Boucher, we ride with you every mile, before and after the sale! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Gonzales is the best."

- thomaswwill Verified Customer

I had My f250 serviced and the job was well done. I had a little problem after the truck was serviced and they took care of it right away. Gordie is the only place I would go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nuernberg, Kim Gonzales , Ken

Mar 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for your loyalty, Thomas! We appreciate this review and your business!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Gonzales is the rock star of the dealership always..."

- Mudrunner64

Kim Gonzales is the rock star of the dealership always professional and extremely knowledgeable the dealership wouldn’t be what it is without her. She deserves to be compensated above her peers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Kim! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole experience went smooth. John/Tom had the..."

- 1STOWERS Verified Customer

The whole experience went smooth. John/Tom had the vehicle I was interested in cleaned and moved and ready for use to check out. Alan checked with Wayne and got us the best price possible. Keith had all the paperwork ready. Zeke had the car ready to go for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave this review and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a good expiereance"

- Bryan Verified Customer

I bought my truck from them 3 years ago. I've taken my truck there for service ever since. I did try another dealership and was very disappointed. I live in Sussex but make the trip to West Bend because it's worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Feb 17, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Bryan, we are so happy to hear you have had continuous success with both our sales and service here at Boucher! Thank you for your loyalty!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was somewhat disappointed..I brought my car in for oil..."

- FERM3 Verified Customer

I was somewhat disappointed..I brought my car in for oil change & recall..said I needed car by 4..I had to call @ 3:45 to see if done as no one called me:(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We would like to apologize for the miscommunication. When you have the opportunity, please reach out to our Service Manager, Ken Braun, at 262-338-3379 so we can make things right. We hope to hear from you soon!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third time working with Al Behm on a new..."

- DWOLF7579 Verified Customer

This is my third time working with Al Behm on a new vehicle. He is very knowledgable about all the vehicles. I am very happy with my new car. Looking forward to bringing it in when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Feller, Erik Johnson

Feb 14, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled you are enjoying your new car and we look forward to providing you with amazing service for you vehicle here at Boucher!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,545

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,545