Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alan Thompson.
Alan Thompson
Alan  Thompson at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Alan Thompson | Page 2

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Alan Thompson

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Corvette Customer here. My salesperson, Alan..."

- dsniv92096 Verified Customer

Repeat Corvette Customer here. My salesperson, Alan Thompson, kept me informed of the status of the car as it was being built at the factory and transported to the dealership. He even took photos of the car for me as it was being unloaded off the transporter. Alan handled all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. Happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I ordered a new Corvette in July of 2019...I was told it..."

- Goatcars2 Verified Customer

I ordered a new Corvette in July of 2019...I was told it would be over a year before I would actually take delivery ..Sean MCCann kept me updated on a monthly basis and I took delivery last week. I’m extremely happy with the honesty and professionalism of this entire transaction .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McCann, Ryan Martin

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, my family bought from Stingray before..."

- DSMITH197738 Verified Customer

Great experience, my family bought from Stingray before and wanted to give them a try. Very beautiful place and I will recommend to other family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Al Thompson was great. He was really..."

- SEAN84 Verified Customer

Working with Al Thompson was great. He was really friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job by Alan, Sean and the corvette team. The entire..."

- rfwall Verified Customer

Great Job by Alan, Sean and the corvette team. The entire process was easy and once built and delivered, well worth the wait. Thanks to the Entire Stingray Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the first time I arrived at Stingray on a cold call..."

- A1949RASPUTIN Verified Customer

From the first time I arrived at Stingray on a cold call to check out a new 2006 Corvette up to earlier this month to look at a used 2014 Wrangler I could not have been more pleased. Met with salesman Alan Thompson and purchased the new ‘06 Vette that day and also the Wrangler 2 weeks ago, not to mention many other new & used vehicles. I have had your Service Dept do all service on my vehicles ( little over an hour from my residence in Brooksville) again because of the way I am treated. Next vehicle shall be purchásed from Stingray Many thanks, Theodore c. Paulson Sr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is just one of my stories dealing with Stingray. We..."

- RICKS1949 Verified Customer

This is just one of my stories dealing with Stingray. We have twelve just buying cars. No hassle and we don’t have to dicker over price. We choose our vehicle and they give us a great offer for our trade in. Selling in volume their prices are always low. We did this times twelve. They do all our service work also. Richard Small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience at a dealership, the team was..."

- Eric K Verified Customer

Best experience at a dealership, the team was knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. Thank you for the experience, I will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around like always. Each time I..."

- CANEBOY13 Verified Customer

Excellent service all around like always. Each time I come to Stingray Chevy they make the process very simple and are always professional with all services provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Myer, Deb Gill, Jeremiah Keller, Melanie McHenry

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this dealership! Sale staff was top notch and very..."

- John.hazen Verified Customer

I love this dealership! Sale staff was top notch and very professional. No pressure sales and the transaction was handled smoothly. They had the truck I wanted and I will buy from Stingray again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts

11 - 20 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD