Albert Rodriguez
Albert Rodriguez at Mark Christopher Auto Center
Refer Me

Albert Rodriguez | Page 6

Internet Sales

Mark Christopher Auto Center

2131 East Convention Center Way
Ontario, CA 91764

Contact Me
4.2
59 Reviews
4.2

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Albert Rodriguez

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gets worse every time I go! Customer service is terrible. They lie on the inspection sheet More

by RANDYBRANNING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for your feedback. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and it’s concerning to hear your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will be reviewed by our team and we encourage you to contact us at your earliest convenience to discuss this in greater detail. Sincerely, Jeff Rizzi | jrizzi@markchristopher.com | 909-975-3932

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and attentive sales representative, thank you for the help and patience toward us. More

by miguelg95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Mike Rodriguez

Aug 31, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person worked with me for a couple weeks till he got what I wanted the escalde sport 2022 More

by APPLIANCECONNECTION17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very nice and friendly and worked with us to get what we need for our budget. More

by jennifer.santos84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Mike Cagey

Aug 02, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in & out in 4 hours. They didn’t mark up their vehicles like other places are doing right now. They didn’t force you to purchase something that was already added on. They More

by negretea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 15, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I arrived welcome was friendly The salesman Albert is perfect. No pressure informative and kind. A pleasing experience to spend a fortune. More

by icewomanca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Matt Torres, Frank Villalobos

Jul 06, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! I work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. I will share your comments with our team and I look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Their very knowledgeable very attentive and super friendly great staff great place to do business More

by Romy718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jul 05, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great customer service a pleasure getting my car there , I will recommend this comp to all my friends More

by LIDIAJACOBO48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gonzalez , Mike Cagey, Gerald Waters

Jun 24, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant buying experience, friendly and helpful sales staff. Albert bought me an in-n-out burger for lunch while I was waiting which was a really cool. More

by mro1023
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri

Jun 22, 2022

Mark Christopher Auto Center responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Mike Cagey | General Manager | mcagey@markchristopher.com | 909-390-2900

...
6

Dealership Inventory (548 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,500
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $37,000
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,000
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Dk. Gray exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $56,950
2019 GMC Yukon XL
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Shiftable Automatic
4WD
used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,000
2018 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9-Speed Shiftable Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $21,950
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
Shiftable Automatic
FWD