About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

182 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is a Great"

- CrystalM

Alex was great and try his best to archive our needs and he Responce to text and calls quickly. Great Job Alex And Thank you ! Ps. Rey in Finance is Great his so pacient and so friendly..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expirience"

- SimplyRed@22

If you’re looking for a car. Look for Alex S. .He seems that he knows what ypure looking for. No pressure and i think i got the good deal. Love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer"

- Warroyo

Great dealership I recommend this dealer great customer service ALEX my sales men went all out to get me a great deal and the finance person too EDWIN thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE AT SPORT MAZDA"

- bob s

Going to a dealership should always be a pleasant experience.!!!at Sports Mazda this is TRUE because the people TRY and -DO- in every way to assist me with a smile.I DEALT WITH ALEX STINVIL WITH TEXT, EMAIL, AND OVER PHONE. THIS YOUNG MAN IS THE GREATEST AND I KNOW HE WILL BE A MANAGER SOMEDAY.WHEN MAZDA VISION APPEARS I WILL BE CALLING ALEX AS MY SALE PERSON.BOB S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent job."

- SimplyRed@22

I will 100% recomended this sales guy name Alex Stinvil. He is a very nice guy i dont feel any pressure from him it seems like he know exactly what you looking for. Great ambience👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 Miata RF Purchase"

- Miata Mike

Just purchased an awesome red 2019 Miata RF from Sport Mazda. Easiest car I ever bought. Fully negotiated via text/email with Alex Stinvil in Sales. Alex had to work a bit to locate the exact specs I wanted. When car arrived, went in to complete paperwork. Buying a car can be misery. No misery with this purchase. I have nothing but good things to say about Alex, and would recommend him highly, and Sport Mazda, if you happen to be in the market for a Mazda. Thanks again, Alex. Also worked with Mike in Finance, and he was excellent as well. Ditto for Michell Hernandez, who reviewed the car features with me after purchase was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez , Mike in Finance...5 Stars!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No problem and easy considering buying and trading cars."

- M&M

I bought my car on the internet. I wrote emails to several dealerships of what am looking for, and only Sport Mazda cared and kept in contact with me. They understood that I live far away and accommodated my requests. Agreeing on a price was unexpectedly fast and easy. I drove more than one and half hour to get there. My agent , Alex Stinvil was very helpful, and made things go easy when I arrived. I love my Mazdza CX 9 , and I recommend this dealership and specially Alex as an agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Mitziucf19

Alex my sales consultant was excellent. The dealership itself is very impressive. All in all, makes a very good first impression. Everything went very smoothly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Moonbabe

Accurate polite professional nice atmosphere. I purshase car about a year ago for my daughter the sales person very professional and politely my daughter has the car service here as well, no problems as of date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Great Customer Service "

- Johnd21

Worked with a great salesman, was friendly and there when I had any questions. Process took two full days to compete but they were very patient and understanding. I would recommend this dealer, as a real customer who purchased a Mazda 6. I think the reason the process went smooth and easy was the availabilty of the salesman when away from the dealership. Another thing is the dealership let’s you know even after you drive your new car off the lot that’s not where the relationship ends. They would like to see you back whether it’s for service, another car or referring someone you know. Overall good experience and fair pricing. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820