About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price in the Florida for a RF Miata"

- Edgar436

I worked with Alex Stinvil for several weeks for the purchase of a RF Miata. At the same time I was working with several other dealers looking for the best price on the car I wanted. Alex always kept in touch and was able to provide a quoted price that was lower than any other Florida Mazda dealer. Upon arrival at the dealership, the car was ready, the paperwork was ready and there were no surprises. The deal was exactly as Alex had promised 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall A Good Experience"

- JohnFreeman

Price was excellent on the vehicle and Alex was extremely helpful and professional every step. Would do business with Sport Mazda again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez, Rey Almonte

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfectly smooth experience! "

- Hayleelynn93

Having the pleasure to have Alex walk us through the car lot looking at all available cars I was interested in was very calming and had no pressure in buying it was probably the best feeling through this experience of buying my first car. As like many sales men are up your butt constently and pushing you where Alex was not. I was happy to have him hold my car until I made my final decision before anyone else looked at it and bout it which I really appreciated it! Alex was amazing with us and I definitely recommend him to help anyone with their first car experience! Make sure he puts that red big bow on it, that was totally my favorite part of this experience and knowing That Is My NEW 2016 MAZDA CX-5!!! Sooo happy!!!! 🤩🤩🤩🤩😀😀😀?????? Thank you Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy customer

Contacted dealership a week before coming to Orlando. Alex Stinvil was quick to respond. When I can to look at specific used vehicles he ended up showing me new 2017 that met my wants/needs and budget. All stayed until about 11pm to get the deal done the Saturday night before Easter. Great experience and will continue to use service and recommend not only Sport Mazda but Alex Stinvil as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car"

- KingLee19

Went car shopping after my sunfires engine blew out. Edwin and Alex were devoted to getting me the best price and deals, awesome team, and got an awesome car out of it. 2017 Mazda6 Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy experience!"

- Dwoods18975

This was the best experience I ever had purchasing a vehicle. They were fast and friendly. My salesman Alex knew I was coming from out of town and had all my paperwork ready. I was in and out within 45 minutes. I highly recommend sports Mazda if you want a great car at a great deal with exceptional customer service! I will be back there for my next car for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tokarczyk

Apr 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mr Woods, I am glad that you chose Sport Mazda for your car. I am grateful for you driving the extra miles from your hometown. The photo of your chosen car is beautiful and I can see how it would have been worth the drive. It was great that Alex Stinvil, your salesperson, prepared everything for you in advance and you were able to get in and out quickly. Our sales team seems to get better and better. Thank you again for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you the next time you need our services. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My luxury dream car!!!"

- diamond6

Luis, Alex, Bud and everyone that was there with us late was amazing!!! Thank you so much for helping us find the Volvo XC90 and working with us on a deal we thought would be impossible! Your personality and humor during this time made the whole experience a memorable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

Mar 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Diamond, You must be the one who this Volvo XC90 was purchased for, or as I hear it your Dream SUV. I am so happy that Luis, Alex and Bud, wonderful sales and finance professionals all, were able to help you make this purchase a reality. I just wish you and your husband enjoy the car with years of safe and happy driving. Hearing about the experience and reading both reviews really lets me know how much it meant to you. On behalf of Sport Mazda, and my wonderful employees, we all welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. We are proud you chose us. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 Volvo XC 90"

- Volvo XC90 T6

Alex Stinvil and Manager Luis we’re outstanding in their communicating all the payment, credit, and approval information. They worked tirelessly to help my wife own the SUV of her dreams. Special thanks goes out to Bud the finance manger for staying late and getting us in and out under 15 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

Mar 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Volvo Family, I enjoyed your photo with your new car. It is always a pleasure when a customer finds their dream car here at Sport Mazda. I am so happy that your wife found her dream SUV at my dealership. I am sure that Luis Arce and Alex Stinvil did everything they could to make sure you had an enjoyable and successful visit. They ate both great people and enjoy helping their customers leave HAPPY. Thank you for taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience. I wish you and your wife miles and miles of safe and happy driving in your new SUV. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for being such great customers. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase a used car for a teenager"

- Kimberly A McKinnon

We went to Sports Mazda to purchase our 16 year a car. Our salesman, Alex, was very knowledgeable and personable. He was able to answer all of our questions and responsive in showing us what we were looking for. All in all, it was a very satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Mar 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kimberly, I thank you very much for choosing my dealership for your son's first car. I did not talk to Alex Stinvil, your salesperson, about it, but I hope that your son was happy with the choice. I am sure Alex was able to provide you the information that you, the parent, needed to be sure the car would be a good choice. I noticed you mentioned he was able to answer all your questions. I believe that my salespeople should be sure there are no questions or concerns that are left unanswered when you make your decision. I want to thank you for trusting us for this important purchase. I pray for many miles of safe and happy driving for your son. Thank you for being a great Sport Mazda customer. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer out there awesome work with the guest"

- Abimael0423

They did such a great work explaining every single detail and helping me getting my new car , no other dealer has done a great work like Mazda i loved it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Apr 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Making sure that we answer every question and resolve any concerns before we every ask you to make a decision on a car is very important to us. If the car is not what you want, or think you want, then we do not want you buying it. We want you to love it and I am so happy to read that is how you feel. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and I know that Alex Stinvil and Andy Rodriguez enjoyed your review as much as I did. Welcome to the Sport Mazda family and enjoy your new Mazda for many fun driving years. Jay Mealey, GM/Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (566 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,826

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,782

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,239

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,628

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,707

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,663