About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Call
Email

132 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- lsparks

Alex was great, very knowledgeable even though the car I bought wasn't a Mazda. Rey was very helpful as well and made the finance process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You for Being So Patient"

- rbusch1059@aol.com

When we first moved to Orlando in June, I contacted Sport Mazda and Alex Stinvil. We finally made it into the dealership after heaven knows how many times we tried. Alex was wonderful. Listened to what we wanted and had the car in stock. We asked to lease and we able to walk out the door with our car and it didn't cost us a penny. They even paid the first month. I can't say enough nice things about the sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We could not remember who helped with finance, but he was great.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Litza27

Alex was super nice and knowledgeable and even though we were probably the last couple to walk in the dealership we never felt rushed or pressured to make a decision. We had a very specific request as to what we wanted and Alex and His Manager Dan did everything they could to get us there. We left the dealer with everything we wanted and are extremely happy with our Mazda. Our Finance Guy Juan also treated us supper good and got us out as soon as possible. Because we got there so late (almost at time for closing the dealer) we knew we would leave late and even though we left past 11pm they were all very patient and courteous to us. Thanks Everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz, Daniel Parker

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous Service"

- Dick Potts

Alex was very helpful and provided excellent service. Very knowledgeable with regard to the vehicle I was interested in and moved the process forward smoothly. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful experience wonderful people Mazda"

- Manisia341

Mazda is a wonderful dealership friendly people a great experience for me I would recommend this dealership to family friends Alex and Ray were very nice to me and my family Parts and Repair were very helpful and seeing about my vehicle cleaning it up I would recommend this dealership. Thank you from the dieujuste family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much and it is certainly our pleasure to have made this purchase possible. I am happy to welcome the Dieujuste family into the Sport Mazda family. I hope that you all enjoy your new car for many, many miles of safe and happy driving. It is kind of you to recognize the part that Alex and Rey played in your purchase. Thank you again for choosing Sport Mazda and I hope that we will have the chance to serve you again. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service - Phenomenal Car!"

- Nick182

Excellent Service from Alex Stinvil! Will definitely purchase our next vehicle from him. Dealer was fast and efficient. Great service all round. Nick and Drew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Nick and Drew, It is our great pleasure to have served you and provided your new Mazda. May it be just what you need to FEEL ALIVE every day you get behind the wheel. I am looking at a photo of your car and what a beauty. The CX-9 is a premium car that does not require an outrageous cost to enjoy. I want you to experience miles and miles of enjoyable, happy and safe driving. Thank you for all of the nice words in your review, for both Alex and Sport Mazda. I am happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. We will always be here to provide the service you require. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super Fantastic!!!!"

- Jon_XYZ

My family and I walked into the dealership not knowing what to expect but our sales rep, Alex Stinvil, was amazing! He went above and beyond to locate the cars we were looking for! He made it his mission to make sure we were satisfied! I would definitely recommend coming to Sport Mazda for your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Looking at your photos, two handsome guys, two beautiful new Mazda 6s, how can I not be so happy to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family. I often talk about the family but you have showed us what it means. I know that you will really enjoy your new cars and hope they provide you everything your anticipated and more. Just FEEL ALIVE every day you get behind the wheel and enjoy every safe and fun driving Mazda mile. Thank you so much for your review and for the kind words you had for Alex and the service he provided while assisting you with your purchase. I think "his mission to make sure we were satisfied" just about says it. Thank you for being our special customers and for the kind recommendation for Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- bperez1674

Very clear and no beating around the bush fast workers understood all questions and great answers took all angles and fixed all obstacles in the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for the kind review and the photo. It was a pleasure to have you as our customer and to know you are on the road now enjoying a great high quality used car from Sport Mazda. Alex and I wish you the very best and thank you for choosing us. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Dpklax

Great service as always. I’m a new Mazda owner and know my car is being taken care of by the best service team. Looking forward to visiting again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Nieves

Aug 27, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you very much. Your review said you were a new Mazda owner. I want to tell you that you will always be welcome at the Sport Mazda Service Center by a service staff that specializes in caring for you and your car. I hope that your first visit will make you a loyal service customer. Thank you so much for your visit and for being another of our great customers. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Zooming in a new Mazda"

- Dpklax

Alex at Sport Mazda made buying our new Mazda exciting, his great service and presentation of the features and benefits convinced us to get this Mazda. Alex and Rey worked with us for the best deal for the best car. We are thinking of a future purchase of a Mazda, and will come back. Thank you to Alex for making this happen, I’m glad we worked with Alex, the BEST Sport Mazda Sales Consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte , Michelle

Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate your review and the many great compliments for my staff. Both Alex and Rey are real professionals and make the experience of buying a new Mazda at my dealership both enjoyable and successful. The photo says it all. I hope you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel of your new Mazda and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the future. I am especially proud that Alex provided the personal level of service that you appreciated and the trust to let others know to go to him for their cars. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (502 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128