About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

114 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TEAM MAZDA :)"

- CherylLUVMazda

I have been a Mazda Owner since i was 20 years old and I absolutely love them. I went to the dealership on 436 location which was closer to my house in East Orlando and the gentleman made me feel like he did not want my Money. :( When I arrived at your location I said to Alex 'Do you want to sell me a car today"? He replied yes. Alex is AWSOSME and he really worked with me he was not pushy or rude. Your organization is so blessed to have him on your Team. Thank you again ALEX. GOD BLESS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jul 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Cheryl, I promise you that my sales team will always be happy to sell you a Mazda or any of our great used cars. If they don't, let me know at jaymealey@gmail.com. I know what you meant. It sometimes feels that dealers forget about the value of their customers and give them an experience less than they should expect and deserve. I am so glad you chose us and Alex Stinvil treated you with respect and made you welcome. As a loyal Mazda owner, you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Welcome to our family and please enjoy the beauty you chose (see photo). Thank you again for your review, Jay Mealey, Owner

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a used car"

- Mypassword1

Alex thank you for all your help, the car buying was excellent and everyone there took care of us in a very timely manner thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

We appreciate your purchase of a quality used car from our large inventory here at Sport Mazda. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we appreciated the kind comments you had for your salesman, Alex Stinvil. I appreciate your photo and wish you many enjoyable miles in your new car. Thank you for being our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend from a friend and couldn’t be happier!"

- DRodriguez181

I went to Alex because a friend bought a car off of him and my car broke down and I urgently needed a car. I told Alex exactly what I needed, wanted to pay and found my dream car. I avoided dealerships forever because i’d only ever hear bad things but Mazda and Alex made this great for me. I have alex’s business cards in my wallet because I would recommend him to anybody. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go Find Alex Now!"

- Colt

I worked with Alex- great guy, knows his stuff. Didn't push, gave honest answers to all the questions I had, and was very realistic with the negotiations. Alex didn't use the typical "used car salesman" approach. He was straight to the point, very personable, and went above and beyond to make a deal happen. I don't make a lot of recommendations, but when I do, I stand behind them, and give them to close friends and family. In my oppinion, Alex went way above the call of duty for me, and I truly believe he would for any of his customers. Just goes to show the content of his character. If you're looking for a new or used car or SUV, go see Alex Stinvil over at Sport Mazda first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Colt, I am grateful to both you and Alex. While Alex made sure that he listened to your needs and assisted you in finding a new Mazda that met them, the review that you wrote about your experience here at Sport Mazda was fantastic. I wish all potential customers could read your review. Alex provided you a great Sport Mazda Car Buying Experience which covers everything you pointed out. It was designed to give customers the service the deserve and should expect. Thank you so much for the nice comments and welcome to our Sport Mazda family. Recommending Alex Stinvil was appreciated very much. Please enjoy your new Mazda and have plenty of safe and fun miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Exceptional!"

- Eric13

Sport Mazda was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had (and I’ve had quite a few). It all started with Alex Stinvil who was the most courteous and respectful sales guy I’ve ever met. Alex’s low key approach and professionalism was second to none. He made sure, without any pressure, that we were getting all our questions answered. He was a man of his word and made sure that all of our request were honored. When it came to the point where we were ready to drive the car off the lot, he made sure all the details were taken care of. With Alex, the whole car buying experience was seamless from start to finish. Rey, (financing), was also very accommodating and wanted to be sure we had an excellent experience buying our car. Thank you Alex and Rey! You guys rock! Without hesitation, I would recommend Sport Mazda as the dealership of choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Eric, The review of your recent visit to Sport Mazda was certainly appreciated. I have written in replies to reviews for years that our staff did all of the things you wrote about for our customers. It made me proud to hear that it has become the standard by which we work and that for the last 8 years we have not wavered. It is because of great customers like you that have made us the Dealerrater Mazda National Dealer of the Year for the last 3 years, and the Florida Dealer of the Year for 7. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and thank you for choosing us. Please enjoy your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- suzbrown316

Alex was very attentive and patient with us as we came in right before closing and helped us pick out the perfect car for what we were looking for! Andy in Finance was super nice and helpful, too! Overall, it was an excellent car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jun 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. It certainly makes me happy to know that providing our customers the service they deserve is never denied because of a closing time. Alex and Andy would be the first ones to tell you that it was more important that you still received their best and your car search was successful. We are all happy that it did and I can see by the photo you made a great choice. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and we are so happy that you found a great used car at our dealership. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people and awesome service. "

- gpennington

Just picked up a 2018 Mazda6 Signature, our sales guy Alex was awesome and worked with us a couple days until we finally decided what we wanted. He was very knowledgeable about the car and easy to talk to. Never felt pressured there by anybody and the entire experience was great. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am very happy to have you as our customer and a member of the Sport Mazda family. The 2018 Mazda6 Signature is a wonderful car and includes so many premium features. Of course, the most important benefit is the great safety package, entertainment and interior. But, it will always be the Mazda drive that everyone enjoys most. Thank you for the kind comments you had for Alex Stinvil, my dealership, and your buying experience. Your recommendation for Sport Mazda is greatly appreciated. Please enjoy many, many miles of safe and fun driving. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So friendly, so helpful, so good!"

- CFLEngineer

Alex is a true asset to your dealership. Wow, my wife and I are so impressed by his courtesy and knowledge. Alex was the first one to respond to our information request. He welcomed us graciously when we arrived and patiently helped us go through the decision process to buy our new Mazda. He had answers and suggestions and even brought out another model year vehicle for us to compare. A great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate very much your noting the many ways Alex Stinvil made sure that you and your wife had an enjoyable buying experience at Sport Mazda. All of us believe that our customers should always expect our very best and it my fine staff, like Alex, that have continue to build our good reputation. We welcome you to the Sport Mazda family and are proud that you are driving a new Mazda today. May you have many safe and fun driving miles. It is great customers, like yourselves, that we appreciate so much. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional help"

- Caparicio1210

Thank you Alex S. and Andy for making our experience a pleasure This is our 2nd vechile purchase at this dealer. This 2nd time was way more efficient! We love our new Mazda and if we are ever are in need of another vechile I'll make sure to reach out to you all first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rodriguez

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for being a loyal Mazda customer and we are so happy that you are a member of the Sport Mazda family. I am glad that Alex Stinvil and Andy Rodriguez made this, your second purchase from us, even better and more enjoyable. I can also tell by your photo that you are proud of your new Mazda. Well, we are proud to have you as our customer. We are always here for your anytime you need another new Mazda. Thank you, loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Jmaldonado

The process of buying my car was really easy going they took care of all our needs. And also gave us a fair deal on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Jun 25, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new car. It is always a pleasure to have another new Mazda buyer join our family and we appreciate your review of the experience. Alex Stinvil and Rey Almonte certainly appreciate your kind comments and are proud to have you as a customer. Please enjoy your new Mazda and many miles of safe and fun driving. Thank you for the photo and I am glad you got the car you wanted at a great price. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,739

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,834

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,326

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207