Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil at Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

225 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex was a great sales man. I inquired about the vehicle..."

- TDavis88

Alex was a great sales man. I inquired about the vehicle i wanted that morning at work, did some paperwork over the phone, and when i got off all i had to do was test drive and sign. He was very professional, friendly and made the process easy. It wasn’t one of those experiences where you sit at the dealership the entire day. Thank you again, Alex. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Craig-Voyk

Dec 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

TDavis, Thank you for the very kind testimonial for Alex Stinvil and his sales and finance team. I am so happy you chose Sport Mazda for your next car and that Alex made your visit enjoyable and successful. He is a wonderful person and does a great job to make sure his customers always received his best service. I know he will be glad to know that you appreciated his efforts on your behalf. Thank you for being our valued customer and we wish you many safe, happy and fun miles in your new car. It was very nice of you to let others know about your experience here. You will always be welcome at this dealership. I want to wish you a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from all of us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair and transparent "

- bmahfood Verified Customer

Open about how numbers were calculated and took time to hear my concerns. No pressure. Took time to explain. Worked with me on price. Good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Mike Craig-Voyk

Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

I was especially happy to read your narrative of the car buying experience you had at Sport Mazda. It is certainly the experience we train our staff to provide and just as you said, they are good people. But so are our customers, like yourself, and you deserve our very best when you trust us to provide something as important as a new car. We are open about the numbers and calculations, there is no pressure, and we always take the time to answer questions and address your concerns, before you commit to a car buying decision. Last but not least, we do work with our customers to get them the very best price we can on a new Mazda. It is what you deserve and what you should expect at a good dealership. Thank you so much for being our great customer. We welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and wish you many miles of safe, happy and fun Mazda driving. On behalf of Jason, Alex and Mike, your sales and finance team, let me thank you once again for taking your valuable time to write this kind testimonial and for letting others know about your experience here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service"

- Jarmaine

Glad I stopped by this dealership. I asked to test drive the Cx3 and I was able to get it done in less than 10 minutes without any discussion on price and such. Robbie was our sales associate and he was great, as well as Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robbie Robberts

Nov 07, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family. We are proud to have you as our valued customer and new Mazda owner. The Mazda CX-3 is a great small SUV and has so many features that I know you will get to enjoy. We will be here to provide you assistance whenever you need us and make you welcome here each time you visit. I am grateful to Robbie Roberts and Alex Stinvil for making sure you found the car you wanted and had a wonderful car buying experience. I want to thank you for taking your time to write this testimonial and let others know about your experience. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER * I enjoyed your photo too!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super patient, professional and best from all"

- csoloviova

It's my first car, but not first dealership. I was helped by Alex, he is absolutely knows what he is doing. He will show you, patiently take time and will answer your questions. We got best deal and truly happy with car. Thank you again, I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your testimonial. I am proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and thank you for choosing us for your recent purchase. It is our pleasure to serve you and promise that we will always be ready to assist you throughout your ownership. Please enjoy your new Mazda and may every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. Each new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation that you will experience every time you are behind the wheel. It makes us all feel good that you are truly happy with your new Mazda. It is my special staff that makes the experience an enjoyable and successful one for our customers. Alex Stinvil is an important member of our Sales Team and I am so happy that you he made sure you were treated with the respect that you deserve and should expect at Sport Mazda. Thank you for the very kind recommendation for Sport Mazda and we will always endeavor to make sure your trust in us is not misplaced. We are thankful to have you as our valued Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd RF in two years"

- Edgar436

When I ordered my 30 AE Miata, the choice was easy, Sport Mazda still has no dealer fee and I get a lifetime Powertrain warranty. I was in contact from the beginning of the process with Alex who was able to answer all my questions or find the answers. This is my second RF purchase from the dealer and Alex, I highly recommend both. No high pressure sales pitch, just straight forward pricing and negotiating. Alex, thanx again for making the process virtually painless And a great delivery process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Edgar, I know that you will really enjoy your new Mazda Miata RF, just as much or more than your previous one. There is no wonder at one for so many years, the Mazda Miata has been the top selling small sports car in the world. And, I know, for the many of you that love the Miata, there is just no better or more fun driving experience. I want to thank you very much for being a member of our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and thank you for your trust in Alex Stinvil and Sport Mazda to once again make you a proud Mazda owner. Thank you for letting others know about your experience here and the reasons you chose to return to Sport Mazda for another new Mazda. I can see from your kind words that Alex Stinvil played a major part in that decision, and once again did everything he could to make your experience a great one. Your kind review means a great deal to all of us and we want to sincerely thank you for being our loyal and valued customer. You will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- Checkm8

Stephen is always extremely helpful and reliable. Service is quick and easy and everything is clearly explained. I can trust the job is always done right and that I'll be greeted with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Jul 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Reading this review for Stephen Mendez and another review for Mike (Finance), I am so proud to know that you are our customer and have shown two of my sales and service team members how much you appreciate their efforts. I am grateful that you have taken your valuable time to let others know about your experiences at Sport Mazda. It means a great deal to all of us and certainly provides a push to make sure we never disappoint and make the next service we provide even better. Thank you so much for the Trust you have placed in Sport Mazda and my staff and I am sure that the smile will always be there for you whenever you visit. You are a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex did all that was necessary"

- hbowen

Alex did all that was necessary to make the selection and buying process smooth and fun! My only disappointments were: 1) A dent in the front windshield that had been repaired was not revealed to me at the time of purchase. (I just replaced the windshield today.) 2) The 2 back tires had to be replaced immediately due to "tire rot." I got 2 separate evaluations from people I trust. (Also, they were unmatched, which I knew at the time of purchase.) As I looked over the car just prior to purchasing, I noticed that one of the back tires was mounted incorrectly (inside was facing out), but on my request, that was corrected before we drove the car off the lot after purchase. 3) There are two places (front right fender panel and back left panel) that will require body work. No dents, but the back left panel is already rusting, so will need to be re-primed, painted and clear coated ASAP. The front panel is not rusting, but has paint that has chipped off, so that repair can wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience."

- Bob

Alex Stinvil was extremely knowledgeable and a delight to deal with. The car buying experience ever! I would recommend Alex and Sport Mazda to friends and anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Bob, thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda for the purchase of your new Mazda. Both Alex and I appreciate the kind words you had for him and the car buying experience and for taking your valuable time to let others know. Recommending Alex and Sport Mazda to your friends is very thoughtful of you and we are certainly proud to have you as a valued customer. May you enjoy each and every mile you drive in your new Mazda and we will always be here to assist you whenever you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience!"

- barbara,123

Alex is super! A real people person. He is very professional, knows his product and he was very Comfortable to deal with. This was the best experience I ever had when buying a car. Everyone was very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michell Hernandez , Keith and cody

Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind testimonial. I am grateful to Alex Stinvil for providing you the "best experience I every had when buying a car". That means a great deal to all of us and we are proud to have you as our new Mazda customer. Let me welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family and make sure you know that, like Alex, we are all here to assist you throughout your ownership. As part of our family you will always received the experience you deserve and should expect every time you visit. Thank you so much and may you enjoy every single mile you drive in your new Mazda and may each and everyone be safe, happy and fun. Thank you for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- Enrique23

Im avery happy with sports Mazda Alex was a avery big help and helped me pick the right car. Thank you Alex great people great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Enrique, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda and for the kind words in your review for both Sport Mazda and Alex Stinvil. I am so proud to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners and look forward to making your ownership experience a great one. We will be here whenever you need us and look forward to you returning to Sport Mazda when your new Mazda needs service. I know that you will enjoy working with the great Service Team just as much as with Alex. I know that he made sure you had and enjoyable and successful buying experience and that he is so great to work with. Thank you again for the kind comments and for being our valued Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,572

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,572

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,647

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,647

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,967

2019 Mazda CX-5

$33,967

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,896

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,896

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,268

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,268

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,624

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,624

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,112

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,112