About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alex Stinvil.
Alex Stinvil
Alex Stinvil, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alex Stinvil

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Hey hows it going Folks! I Promise to make your experience with not only me and Sport Mazda fast,fun and easy. I am from Boston Massachusetts and am well versed in technology and also a large variety of makes and models! No high pressure sales with me. I am on your side and am here to help you get the car of your dreams!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

160 Reviews of Alex Stinvil

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- RileyQuinn

My experience with sport Mazda was nothing less than fantastic. The customer service I received was unlike anything I've ever seen and all the staff couldn't have been friendlier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Riley, Whether you visit Sport Mazda for a new Mazda or a quality pre-owned vehicle or quality service, you will always experience the best customers service we can provide. I wake up thankful every day that I have a staff of wonderful dedicated and friendly professionals who know what it means to give customers what they deserve and should expect. I am happy to hear they did that for you. I wish you many safe and happy miles in your quality pre-owned car and want you to know that we will always be here to provide you the support you need to have a wonderful ownership experience. Thank you for your review and for trusting us for your new car. Please have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday with your family and friends. We will be thankful you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!!"

- rebekah29

I had a fantastic experience at this dealership and with Alex. Buying a car is stressful and overwhelming, but Alex and the team at Sport Mazda made it so much easier. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision, he answered all my questions and was patient as I made a decision. I appreciated how when I gave him a budget and he worked within that for me. Overall a great experience and I’m very happy and would recommend Alex and Sports Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & pleasant"

- Nissan 2015

Alex was very polite, professional and helpful. He made the experience painless. Two hours and I'm on my way home. Will recommend Sport Mazda if you're looking to buy a vehicle. Thank you Alex,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice, honest and helpful people"

- Dgalvez

This is my first experience at a car dealer in USA and I can tell you this was a really good one. Alex and Edwin were very nice and helpful. My new car is in excellent condition, I love it. The most important aspect I can remark is they are very honest with you. I will recommend 100 % Mazda Sport to everybody looking to buy a car. Thank you guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and fast processing "

- Mazamobley2018

My sales person Alex was very patience and helpful with me as I was choosing my color and design of the car. The financial advisor Edwin was very clear, patience and fast with the checkout process. No long waiting. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stuck through the ride"

- Dinadinasour

From the very beginning walking in to the dealership just browsing I wasn’t abruptly approached which for me is a good thing, I like to be a able to look around and see what I like and then get some help. I was assisted by Alex S. who was able to get all the details on what I was looking for an find that exact vehicle within seconds. Took a quick test drive and I was sold! Next day we went over numbers, great negotiator! Again something I like when I shop. He was able to get me exactly what I wanted at the reasonable price. There was a little hiccup in the beginning but again Alex S. pulled through and was able to get the issue taken care of with very little stress. Overall I got the car I wanted and the experience was amazing!! I recommend Alex S. to anyone. If ever someone says they want a Mazda I am going to send them his way. Thank you and I look forward to staying in the Mazda family for a very long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- aalfonso2

I highly recommended stopping by and seeing Alex Stinvil. He was so patience, never pushy and very helpful throughout the whole process. I came In with one goal in mind and he helped make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Whole experience was great! Thanks guys! "

- Dfuller79

I came in looking for a car last weekend and was taken care of from the very beginning, Alex Stinvil was the dealer who was helping me. I came to sport mazda from plant city Florida with a handful of cars that I might be interested in and thought it was going to be very difficult working something out seeing as I was so far away but Alex made it VERY easy.....He stayed in contact with me, he was very easy to get ahold of and responded right away if I had any questions or concerns, he continuously updated me on what he was doing and reassured me that everything was taken care of. He was very knowledgeable, genuine, and did his job very well, a true professional, never made me feel pressured into buying something if it wasn’t for me......He was great, made the process a very simple one, I will definitely recommend him to my friends in the area looking to by a car. Also Edwin Acevedo in finance was great as well, he was extremely knowledgeable, he knew exactly what he was doing and did his job very well. Made the process very easy, they both were great, very impressed by the two of them!! Thanks guys, much appreciated and Best of luck to you Alex and Edwin in the future!! 👍?? Doug Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex stinvil"

- digimon525

Amazing acociate very nice very helpful and super knowledgeable about the product and answers confidently and with pride to what he does. he was more than patient with my grandmother who harassed him with questions, thing after thing repeating herself 2 or 3 times and not once did he fall to her to give the explanation she needed or myself. Otherwise everyone else on the staff was wonderful including the accountant who helped us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Car Shopping Experience"

- Swampfox01

From my initial contact by Alex Stinvil, to driving off the lot in my Mazda 3 i GT, this car shopping experience was just about perfect. Alex was extremely friendly, professional, and knowledgeable to help me select, test drive, choose, and purchase the perfect car for my needs. There were no high pressure sales tactics and the entire experience was great. Rey Almonte worked with me on the paperwork and, like Alex, was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This was by far my best car buying experience, and I would highly recommend this dealer to any of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

1
...
1 - 10 of 160 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915