About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Falcon.
Alexander Falcon
Alexander Falcon, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Alexander Falcon

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Alexander Falcon

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Started bad but things turned excellent"

- ozcarp92

I came in looking for a vehicle that was sadly sold about 45 mins before I got there. But Alex was able to help me out look at other options that were similar to what I was looking for. After driving a couple of vehicles the last couple of days I ended up falling in love with the Mazda3 and Alex helped me out reach a number is was happy with on the financing. Overall it was a great time and I'm really happy on how things turned out. I dont remember the name of the guy that helped me out on signing all the papers, he was a great guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So mellow"

- Christian231

I did my research called them and when I arrived they had the car ready for me. We went out for a test drive. I checked out a few things and told them I would take it. That was it no pressure no push sales just polite and informative. I had no idea how to use a new car but they taught me easy.all in all it only took two and a half hours of my day to get a new car. Great job sport mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jose

It was a good experience we didn’t know what kind of car to get and Alex was very professional and guide us even when we were ready to walk out and explain everything about the car and the options of the diferente cars . We did really good In choosing mazda Thanks Alex very good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Juan R. Cruz

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Miklomom

Alexander was great to work with! Made the buying experience easy! No tricks once the agreement was made. Clean dealers as well. Everyone was nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect deal for me"

- tjsals5525

Alexander Falcon helped me out to choose best car in America. He contacted with me all the time and figure out together. He always being nice to me and reply all the questions when he was not working. I really appreciate to him for offering best car and feel comfortable every single time. I definitely recommend him to choose the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- Not applicable

Alexander took time to show us a number of vehicles and when we found the right one ensured everything was ready for us making collection simple

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Sport Mazda "

- Dave020

Alexander, my sales guy was very professional at all times, had some great conversations and overall my experience was the best. And will recommend anyone to go to sports mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful treatment by all the staff at Sport Mazda"

- Dennis Mills

I've been buying cars for more than 50 years. However, this is the first time I actually enjoyed my time spent at a dealership. For several days prior to visiting Sport Mazda, I used the internet to find dealers within driving distance of Ocala, FL that had one or more Mazda CX-9's that matched my requirements in terms of color, trim level and price. I then visited or called several of the dealers closest to my home, including one dealer where the sales staff showed me a 2018 CX-9 Touring model that was priced thousands of dollars above the list price while trying to convince me that all Mazda dealers tacked on items not listed on the manufacture's sticker. My most satisfying telephone inquiry was the one I had with salesman Alexander Falcon and his sales manager Luis Arce on Tuesday. They assured me that there were no hidden items on the 2018 CX-9 Touring unit I saw on the Sport Mazda web site, and backed that up within half an hour by sending me detailed quote that was significantly below the price I saw on the web site. I called on Wednesday and spoke once again with Alex, and arranged to drive to Orlando to negotiate a price for my trade in. We agreed to met two days later. That appointment was the only snafu. I called Alex the next day about a minor calcification but he was not at work. Instead I was transferred to Earnest Evens, who answered my question, and then said my appointment was for 11:30 the same day, rather than for the following day. Yes, the only confusion in the entire process! The sales computer listed my appointment as being on the 11th of October rather than on the 12th. How rude :-) So in drove down to Orlando a day earlier than expected. Earnest met me at the front door. The car I wanted was parked a few yards away from where I parked my 2017 Ford Escape. From the moment I met Earnest, I was impressed by his courteous nature, and how he quickly validated the quotation that had been sent to me via e-mail. Every person I dealt with, including the sales manager on duty that day, the financial manager, the lady who got my insurance transferred to my new car, and the very knowledgeable lady who briefed me on the various features of the car -- all where a pleasure to deal with. In fact, perhaps the only frustration I experienced was the amount of time the finance manager and I spent waiting for my bank to verify that the check I wrote for the balance I owed was more than covered by the funds in my checking account. First time in my life that I've felt sorry for the finance and closing person at a car dealership. My thanks go to all those who worked on my purchase, and my apology to any people I forgot to mention. Dennis Mills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Aubrey

Alex was absolutely wonderful! We had been car shopping at other dealers and couldn’t find anyone who had great customer service. Alex was very knowledgeable and cared about what we wanted more than pushing a sale. I will definitely recommend Alex to my friends who are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo, Andy Rodriguez

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience, Great Deal"

- New Mazda Owner

I purchased a used 2017 Mazda 6 from Sport Mazda and it was well worth the trip to do so (I do not live close by). The overall experience there was great - and that's after having been to many other dealerships. Their office is extremely clean, open, accommodating, and professional. I worked with Alexander (sales) and Juan (finance) and couldn't have asked for a better customer experience from them. I'm thrilled with my purchase, and would recommend anyone interested in a Mazda to visit Sport Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Oct 09, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

New Mazda Owner, I am so happy that you have made the decision to purchase a Mazda. I would like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda and Mazda family. I know you will enjoy it and the feel of the drive. FEEL ALIVE is the new Mazda slogan. May you and your passengers experience that sensation and enjoy many, many miles of safe and fun Mazda driving. Thank you for the kind words for my dealership and especially your sales team. Alex and Juan make a great team and consistently provide and exceptional customer experience. I thank you also for recommending Sport Mazda to others. Proud to have you as our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915