About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Falcon.
Alexander Falcon
Alexander Falcon, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Alexander Falcon

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Alexander Falcon

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda is not a dealership .... it is a deal between family. "

- Pragaglia

Meeting Alexander for the first time, I was instantly at ease and knew that I would be shocked if we did not walk out with a new fun ride. Mazda can feel very proud of this young man. His honesty and patience are exemplary, especially with my young kids and what I believe every salesman should exude. I couldn’t be happier with our experience and Would not hesitate to recommend Alexander and the rest of the Mazda team to my friends and family because that is just what they are....family and friends! bravo and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, extremely helpful and nice. "

- Mgkchpmnk

Amazing service that helped me get into a car that loved, very patient with all of the questions that I asked about the car, and the dealership was nice and clean and inviting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience thanks to Reggie Jorge "

- Crysally280

Because I just love Mazda no matter what and also the workers and managers treat u with respect and you feel welcome there and you are definitely gonna walk out happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noel Ruiz, Reggie Jorge

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth sailing!"

- jevans10s

Alex was the whole process simple and easy. No problems, and was out of there in no time! I love the new CX-5, Thanks Alex!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free, honest, helpful"

- Jmajzoub08

Started with phone inquiry about the Mazda 3. They were very prompt and Alex was very helpful to stick within our budget and helped us get the best car to fit our families needs. Ended up getting the Mazda 3 and we are very happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Urdaneta, Andy Rodriguez

Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

The Sport Mazda family is happy to welcome you as a new member. I hope you enjoy your new Mazda 3 and experience what Mazda is now calling the sensation of making you FEEL ALIVE every time you get behind the wheel. From your initial phone inquiry, I hope you enjoyed the entire car buying experience. It starts with Listening to the Customer so that you know what they want and any special needs or requirements that affect the sale. It results in the Sales staff having all the information it needs to GET THE CAR YOU WANT. It sounds like Alex did an excellent job of doing just that. I am so happy you are enjoying your new Mazda and wish you many safe and fun driving miles. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Alexander was a terrific salesperson."

- tjd

I had not purchased a vehicle in some time, partly because I did not want to deal with pushy, pressured sales. I first went to Sports Mazda to see the CX-5 Touring in person and let everyone know I was not going to buy a car at that time. Alexander was knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. I came back approximately two weeks later and Alexander was there to help me again. He worked with me and I never felt pressured. It actually was a pretty painless procedure. I would highly recommend Sports Mazda and especially, Alexander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

So many people have heard us say that we try to provide NO PRESSURE on our customers. I know it is hard to believe in the car business. Thank you so much for your review. You actually experienced the friendliness of the dealership as Alex did his best to make sure you had a great visit, even though you had told him you were not there to purchase. As it has happened before, it may be one week, two or more, but many times those same customers have found the experience was not the same at other places and returned to Sport Mazda for their car. I am so glad that you let other know and do appreciate very much your recommendation of our dealership. Thank you for being our customer and we are so happy to have you in our Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy your new Mazda and experience the sensation of the FEEL ALIVE drive of the new Mazda. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Mazda 3 "

- Kc91094

I am thrilled to have purchased my new car from Sport Mazda. Everyone there was extremely helpful and with the amount of competition in the car industry, they always seemed to beat others prices. Alex was extremely helpful and always responded quickly via text or call. If you’re looking for the right place and right service, sport Mazda is for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

KC, It was great reading your review. Sport Mazda has made the decision not only to be competitive in pricing, but in providing the type of customer service that everyone deserves and should expect from their car dealer. From your review, I can see that you appreciated our desire to make your visit enjoyable and successful. With staff like Alex on the team, Sport Mazda customers will not lack for attention throughout the process. I thank you for choosing Sport Mazda and for saying such kind things about us. I welcome you to our family and hope that every time you drive your new Mazda you will enjoy your drive and the Mazda FEEL ALIVE experience. Thank you also for telling others to come to Sport Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fanatically friendly and easy"

- Lambtroy

This was by far the easiest and most friendly experience at a dealership yet. Alex was able to work with my on my limited timeframe with ease. He made sure the vehicle was ready for a drive during my lunch break, and completed all of thr necessites while I was back at work, so I could take delivery of the vehicle quickly after work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Aug 31, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I appreciate you letting others know about the experience you had purchasing your car at Sport Mazda. If the process was fast and easy it is because of Alexander Falcon and that he knew it was important for you. Our whole team will do whatever it takes to work with our customers and their needs and schedules. The attached photo looks like you are proud of your new car and are probably on the road with it right now. Please enjoy it and thank you for being our customer and for writing this review. Jay Mealey, Owner

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true "

- Iago

Alexander helped me so so much, I came in just to see the possibility of getting a new miata, and he made sure that it was possible, not only that he gave me a great deal on my trade in as well was very knowledgeable and patient to explain about this whole process. 10/10 will come back for my next mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I think your photo told us the story. I know you are now out on the road in your new Mazda Miata and I am sure that the driving sensation makes you Feel Alive behind that wheel. It is a really sweet ride and the reason that the Mazda Miata is the best selling sports car ever. Please enjoy yours and welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Thank you for the nice compliments for Alexander Falcon. A good salesperson can make a great difference in the car buying experience and help you achieve the outcome you want. I am grateful to have Alexander and other great sales staff to provide their very best each day for great customers like yourself. Thank you so much, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A long road, but worth it."

- Jothello

It has been a long road for me to end up on the lease that I did. I first contacted the dealership, and got into contact with Alex, in February, but ended up having to drop on the purchase until the beginning of June. After that, we finally settled on a deal at the beginning of August. I had a lot of options to work with, but ended up coming back time after time due to the quality of the vehicles and Alex’s friendliness and work ethic. I walked away from this dealership a few times due to a seemingly unwillingness to work down onto a price that accommodated my wants and budget. During those times, I felt uncomfortable and pressured to sign by a couple of individuals, even when I was upfront from the beginning that I was unprepared to sign that day. Alex was the main draw for me to come back because in the end I knew he was willing to fight the battle with me to get me what I needed. I ended up with the car that I wanted, at a great price, with all of the features that I needed. For that, I thank Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Jothello, I am very happy that you finally chose Alex and Sport Mazda for your car. The only good time to purchase is WHEN YOU WANT TO. Not letting others sway you means that you had a great deal of confidence and trust in Alex. It was a long trip from the start to the purchase but it is your timing that is most important, not ours. I am so grateful to Alex that he was able to provide you what you needed to make the difficult decision. He did make sure that you got the best deal and he made sure you would drive out with YOUR CAR. Thank you for being our valued customer and welcome to the Sport Mazda family. Jay Mealey, Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,282

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,163

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,207

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,128