About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Alexander Falcon.
Alexander Falcon
Alexander Falcon, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
5.0

Alexander Falcon

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Alexander Falcon

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful facilty and Great Service."

- Ricardo G.

Alexander was a very knowledgeable salesman with a true understanding of Hospitality. It is a breath of fresh air to have a dealership that was honest and never pushy. Alexander went above and beyond to make sure my questions were answered. I purchased a 2019 CX-5 as a surprise for my wife and had a great experience. I highly recommend the dealership and without a doubt you should see Alexander if you want great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2018 Mazda 6 purchase 12/12/2018"

- mazdaguy

My first visit to this NEW Mazda facility and just about every area of the transaction flowed smoothly. Alexander provided a complete/comprehensive product review and an ultimate test-drive. Between Alex and the Mazda6 performance I was over the initial step of purchase. Next, we worked the numbers on the trade and ultimately the deal was completed, I believe to the satisfaction of all. In and out in just over 4 hours, not to bad considering the depth of vehicle presentation and sales process and product delivery. So, if your are in the Orlando metro area and thinking Mazda, give Alex a call for first class transaction. WAC/Leesburg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Kathryn23

The dealer was very nice and motivated to help us anyway possible. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. We are considering to return to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Kathyrn, Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and for taking the time to write this review. It always means a lot to myself and the Sales Team to read a positive review on the services they provided. The customer being happy with the experience and their new car is why we are here. I hope you know that you can always contact Alexander Falcon, your salesman, or our management team if you need assistance, and we look forward to your next visit. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and on behalf of the entire staff, I wish you a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Grimm99

Alexander and Rey were both very easy to work with. It didn't take long to finalize all paperwork. Overallz this was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Dec 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Grimm, It is a pleasure for me to welcome you to the Sport Mazda family. Thank you so much for choosing us for your new Mazda. May you enjoy many miles of safe and fun driving and know that we will always be here when you need us. I know that Alexander and Rey will appreciate very much the kind comments you made. They will be happy that they were able to make your visit enjoyable and successful. On behalf of my entire staff at Sport Mazda, we wish you and yours a very Happy Holiday Season. And, please enjoy every minute behind the wheel of your new Mazda. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alexander Falcon is a great CSR"

- Morticia

I drove 125 miles to get the Mazda 6 color and deal I wanted. I worked with Alexander who made my purchase a reality. I would have rated the experience as a 5, except I was jerked around by the trade in "appraiser" in the first 15 minutes. He wanted to give my KBB Very Good low mileage trade in the amount that's given for a Poor trade in. What? Doesn't he know we all do our homework now? I told Alexander that the deal wouldn't happen for that amount. He went to the General Manager who agreed with me, and we got the deal done. Couldn't we have avoided the stupid part of this transaction?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan R. Cruz

Nov 28, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Let me thank you for the Trust you showed to drive 125 miles to my dealership. I am so happy that you ended your visit with the Mazda 6 and the deal you wanted. I apologize to you and answer your question by saying, "Yes, we should have." I am grateful that Alexander Falcon, your salesman, was working hard on your behalf and pointed out the issue to the Sales Manager. The result is that now I know of the situation and will work with my used car managers to stick to guidelines when appraising cars. I am thankful that you were able to see the issue solved to your advantage. I would like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family and insure you that we are always here for you. Every new Mazda comes with the FEEL ALIVE sensation that you experience every time you are behind the wheel. I wish you many miles of safe and fun driving and may your Mazda 6 be everything you imagined. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Hugh123

I went in for my first service and everyone was so friendly. Stephen was very helpful and my car was serviced quickly. I also saw my original sales rep, Alex Falcon, who remembered that I was promised a tank of gas months ago. He took my car and got it filled. First class service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Mendez

Dec 06, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so glad that you continued to receive the Family-treatment when you visited Sport Mazda for your service. I am happy to hear that Stephen Mendez made your first visit to the Sport Mazda Service Center an enjoyable one. He is a great Service Advisor and will always help you look out for your car throughout your ownership experience. As a matter of fact, HELPFUL is his middle name. I am so glad that you finally got the tank of gas you were promised. Great salespersons, like Alex Falcon, are always ready to make sure their customers receive with they deserve. He will always be there to assist you when you need him. Both of these guys make me proud of my customer-friendly staff and their dedication to my customers. It really is what makes Sport Mazda different and has made us the Dealerrater National Mazda Dealer of the Year for the last 3 years, and the Florida Mazda Dealer of the Year for the 4 years before that. Always trying to be better for our great customers, like yourself. Thank you for being our customer and writing this review. We all wish you a very Happy Holiday Season, Jay Mealey, Owner.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Yoly1018

Coming here was such a great choice! I’m so happy with my new car & Alex was great he helped so much and worked with me! Very friendly and respectful, no negative energy ! I felt very comfortable.. they don’t push you to anything else. And they did not take long either, they worked fast! Thanks Alex, great job I’m happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Yoly, Thank you for your review and the accompanying photo. I can tell you are happy with your car and that makes us very glad for you. It was great to hear that Alex provided the assistance you needed and that the entire buying experience was enjoyable and successful for you. I hope you always will feel comfortable when you think of our visit Sport Mazda in the future. We will always be happy to assist you and to help you make your ownership experience a good one. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and on behalf of all the staff I would like to wish you a Happy Holiday Season. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work!!!"

- Willy_0109

Alex was very helpful with me! Answered all of the questions I had! He was very friendly! I Higly recommended him to others who are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Acevedo

Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Willy, I am so happy that you found your next car at Sport Mazda. Thank you for this review and for recommending Sport Mazda and Alex Falcon to others. We all try very hard to make a visit to our dealership an enjoyable experience for our customers, and it is so nice to here that we did. It was the experience you deserved and we are delighted that you chose us. Please enjoy your new car and may you have many miles of safe and happy driving. We all wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving Holiday and we will be thankful that you are our customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- sdodd35

Very good experience at Sport Mazda. Alexander was great and willing to go the extra mile for us. Will buy again from them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind review. I am sure Alexander Falcon will be thankful that you found the Mazda you wanted and enjoyed the service he provided. I appreciate your placing your Trust in Sport Mazda to let others know you will be buying again from us in the future. Welcome to our Sport Mazda family and I hope you and yours enjoy a spectacular holiday and enjoy driving your new Mazda. Thank you for being our great customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Started bad but things turned excellent"

- ozcarp92

I came in looking for a vehicle that was sadly sold about 45 mins before I got there. But Alex was able to help me out look at other options that were similar to what I was looking for. After driving a couple of vehicles the last couple of days I ended up falling in love with the Mazda3 and Alex helped me out reach a number is was happy with on the financing. Overall it was a great time and I'm really happy on how things turned out. I dont remember the name of the guy that helped me out on signing all the papers, he was a great guy too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

I am so glad that Alexander Falcon was able to turn your visit from disappointment to success. Who knows, it sounds like you found a car you could love instead. I appreciate your letting others know about your experience and for the many kind words you had for Alexander. I am grateful that I have such a dedicated and caring staff that do everything they can to make sure customers receive their best. Thank you for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car. Proud to have you as our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,445

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,710

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,571

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,756

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,820