About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Price.
Allen Price
Allen Price, Sales & Leasing, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Allen Price

Sales & Leasing

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Stop selling, start helping. I am a consumer, and outside of work my expectation for a “salesman” is to educate me on the product and assist me on making an educated purchasing decision. I deliver just that to each of my customers. The information they desire and the assistance in finding the right vehicle to fit their wants, needs, and budget.

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Allen Price

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allen did a great job!"

- SCF

I had some very specific needs for my new business vehicle and Allen listened carefully and made helpful recommendations. I am giving a 4 star rating only because I couldn’t do 4 1/2 stars, and there is always room for improvement. (Limit of $2500 on credit card) Overall a pleasant purchase experience from sales through titling. Highly recommend Klaben and the entire staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Abanks11

Had a very good experience buying a car at Klaben. Although hesitant on my part, Allen remained patient and worked with me until the end. This is my second car from Klaben, and I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram A+++"

- CWood

Klaben’s sales team made purchasing my 2018 Jeep Wrangler an extremely pleasant experience! Allen Price is not only very knowledgeable, helpful and certainly went above and beyond to provide impeccable customer service while helping find the perfect vehicle I was looking for! Chuck Lindon & Kim Devlin were able to workout a great deal & financing that made this such an enjoyable experience! Thank you All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Lindon, Kim Devlin

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I've ever had with a dealership. "

- JessycaN

I'm used to getting the run around when buying a used car. I've never quite ended up with the car I wanted, or the payment I wanted, or the interest rate I was hoping for... And I've grown to assume that that's just how buying a used car works. Consider me proved wrong. When I walked into Klaben on Saturday, I had in my head a certain car, down payment, monthly payment, and interest rate that I was hoping for. When I left, I drove away in the car I had been looking at, for the down payment I'd been hoping for, and a *lower* payment and interest rate than I had been expecting. Allen was great to work with, really listened to what I wanted, and worked really hard to make sure I left happy, which I absolutely did. And the manager, Tim, really bent over backwards to make sure that we had a payment plan we were comfortable with. And when it came time to sign the paperwork, Brian made the process painless, and there were absolutely no surprises. I cannot say enough good things about my experience at Klaben last Saturday. I will absolutely be going back the next time I buy a car, and I know I'll be recommending them to my friends and family in the future. Thank you for exceeding all of my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Allen and Kim were great."

- po bear1151

It was our second time leasing so we had an idea what we wanted. Allen helped us choose the right SUV with all the excessories that my wife wanted. Allen thanks for helping us find our new Dodge Journey. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Kim Devlin

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Excellent!"

- alarmklock77 Verified Customer

I always receive excellent service at Klaben and will continue to return here for car purchases and leasing. I highly recommend the Dodge Jeep and Chrysler team in Kent, OH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Orlandi

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service. Good communication. "

- Graber

Was shopping for a lease on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Allen was very friendly and helpful without being too pushy or forceful. I was able to find the vehicle I wanted at the price point I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless, easy, kind, and entertaining. "

- mshimmel13

Never in the history of purchasing vehicles did I enjoy the experience, until I interacted with Klaben! It started via phone conversation and expanded from there. Staff was friendly and accommodating, managing to work around my schedule and my needs. When I finally arrived at the dealership I was greated and entertained theoughout the entire process. Can’t say enough positive things about everyone there! And the Wrangler was the icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results