About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cheryl Buck.
Cheryl Buck
Cheryl Buck, Service Advisor/Genesis Advocate, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Cheryl Buck

Service Advisor/Genesis Advocate

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Cheryl Buck

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great serviceat at all levels"

- Blindbayboy

Trying not to sound too gushy, but as a Canadian who has had most of my warranty work on my 2014 Santa Fe XL done at your dealership, I have really appreciated the stellar service received at Hyundai of St Augustine. Over the years, Cheryl as a service consultant, has had a real “what can we do to make this work for you” attitude, cheerfully offered. (Special thanx to tech who has worked on my BSD...really knows his stuff) Even Bob in parts finds a way to solve problems with a positive attitude. Many Thanx!! Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CHERYL IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT IS AWESOME! "

- A-C FORD

Cheryl in the service department is an absolutely beautiful soul inside and out. Hyundai dropped the ball during my recent service apt however, Cheryl went out of her way to make things right and because of Cheryl, I am writing this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied Repeat customer."

- gmeader

This is the third time we have purchased a vehicle through Hyundai of St Augustine. Each time has been a pleasure and they have been very accommodating. I always use the same salesman, Randy Selph, who is wonderful, polite, kind and not pushy in any way. He really does want the best deal for his customers and will go to bat for them with financing. We always leave there feeling like we got a good deal, and their service department is always friendly and does a great job. We have zero complaints about this dealership and all its departments, and would recommend doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Randy Selph, Eddie Brooks , Roger in Service dept.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful"

- Judy A Souza

Had a great experience on the purchase of my car. Thanks to Leon and Jack for everything. The service department was very helpful and friendly (Cheryl). Keep up the great service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain, Leon Levit

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lease of Genesis"

- cemerick Verified Customer

Excellent product. Excellent experience. Like the vehicle. Repeat customer. Would recommend. Many thanks. Twenty five word minimum should not be a requirement to process a survey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Brooks, Giovanni Reho , Randy Selph was our sales person & he did an excellent job. Would recommend Randy.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience"

- Steve B

I've bought a handful of new cars in my time but this was by far my best experience. George was outstanding!  I will highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai even if it means passing up your local dealership to do so. I was introduced to the service team and they were actually cheerful unlike every other auto Service department I've ever experienced. I was equally impressed when ordering optional parts from the Parts desk. They must be doing something very right over there. Well done St Augustine Hyundai! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Jennings, George Aflleje

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Love That Dealership"

- bsoldt Verified Customer

Great dealership wonderful staff that are friendly professional and courteous. Service is performed in a timely manner and the quality is excellent. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano and Ava Hamilton

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My Genesis G80 Sport"

- Rich Hottinger Verified Customer

Hyundai of St. Augustine is a unique dealership. They make you feel so comfortable and immediately you become part of their family. They are very professional, understanding and knowledgeable. They make buying a car a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Michael Hays, Eddie Brooks

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied customer, Again!"

- CBURCH43 Verified Customer

I drive from Jacksonville to purchase from this dealer because I don't feel like a number. I recieve good service after the sale here and that has not always been the case with a previous dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Michael Hays

February 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car Purchase"

- Happy Customer 32176

My wife and I went to your dealership yesterday in response to an ad on the internet for a 2016 Sonata....we were greeted by Leon and he was very professional AND accommodating. We took the car for a test drive, discussed numbers and informed him that we wanted to visit another dealership ( Different brand) and think about or potential purchase. We also were able to meet Jack ( Finance) and he was very nice as well. I e-mailed Leon this morning with my "Needs" and he responded by 9:00 a.m.....he was able to get a us a great deal and the process was painless. There was never any undue "pressure" to buy and the culture displayed by Leon and Jack was very refreshing. (We live closer to Daytona Beach, but returned to your dealership!). We were out of the dealership within two hours with a great looking car at a great price and the financing process (Signing of paperwork and explaining of warranties) with jack was great. We will tell EVERYONE that the trip to your dealership is well worth it! Kudos to Leon!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$28,495

2018 Genesis G80

$42,825

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$42,640

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,530

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,505

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,410

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$28,235