Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angel Serrano.
Angel Serrano
Angel Serrano at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.7

Angel Serrano

Service Advisor

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

63 Reviews of Angel Serrano

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time Angel had been service..."

- B & K Verified Customer

This was the first time Angel had been service technician. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and expedient. Our vehicle was ready for pick up by the time we walked through the door. We did not have to keep calling to determine if our vehicle was ready since he informed us immediately after the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service courtesy and attentive staff..."

- armas_efren Verified Customer

Fast and efficient service courtesy and attentive staff helpful and answer all question with knowledge I would recommend the service department to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was awesome. My car is running good. The..."

- tasha tate Verified Customer

The service was awesome. My car is running good. The service was great. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you so much chrysler! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience was stressful but Meisha went over..."

- mduppins Verified Customer

The entire experience was stressful but Meisha went over and beyond to make sure my needs were met. Thank you to everyone who assisted on closing the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Mieshia Jones

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had car towed to dealership and had to wait 2 days to get..."

- hartley191

Had car towed to dealership and had to wait 2 days to get car repaired. Asked if i could get a loaner and was told none was available. Car was brought in because it would not crank, but had power. Was unalbe to start the car. Diag was finally done 2 days later and i was told that battery had to be changed. When called, was told that car was already on the bay for repair. Again had to provide my own ride home via Uber and pay for the rides. Once finally at dealer, waited almost 2 hours to have a battery changed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a drop off for after hours service...."

- disneyluvvgirl Verified Customer

The dealership had a drop off for after hours service. Andy and Angel were very Courteous and quick with the Service on my Grand Caravan. Andy did a great job also servicing my Dodge Journey !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Savas

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership has always taken good care of us and what..."

- BJ Walker 1945 Verified Customer

The dealership has always taken good care of us and what we’ve had to have done with our vehicles..was just there and had Chris and he took good care of us, Thank you Chris...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Caracciolo

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service adviser makes this visit very convenient. It..."

- Muhammad Dagra Verified Customer

My service adviser makes this visit very convenient. It is really a very good experience with the professional service team. They done a very good job, helping me to maintain my car in very good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the facility. It had a spacious..."

- Christal Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the facility. It had a spacious waiting area and a cafe. Which was great for anyone waiting over an hour for a quick snack. Angel helped me with servicing my car. He was very friendly and informative with what was wrong with my vehicle and kept me updated the entire time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great..."

- Aboutstevenbrooks Verified Customer

I would like to say thank you Angel Serrano for the great services you and Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram provides for their customers you rock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Correa

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,319

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,319

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,289

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,289

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,310

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,310

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,193

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,193

new 2021 Dodge Charger car, priced at $31,013

2021 Dodge Charger

$31,013