Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Angela Freeman.
Angela Freeman
Angela  Freeman at Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.8

Angela Freeman

Sales Associate

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Angela Freeman

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very professional. I arrived and received..."

- JAMESF30 Verified Customer

They were very professional. I arrived and received immediate attention and services. I was offered a beverage and shown yo the waiting area. My oil change and tire rotation did not take long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, James! See you next time!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale McDaniel was a great salesman he went over..."

- LAMICA.JACKSON Verified Customer

Dale McDaniel was a great salesman he went over everything with me explained things that I didn’t understand he made sure I was satisfied about everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Salesman named " Harry Smith II" was great. He showed..."

- LONNY_H2001 Verified Customer

The Salesman named " Harry Smith II" was great. He showed me every car and SUV I had an interest in. The only negative part of the sales was when the trade-in guy tried to Low-ball me on my trade in by selecting "Fair or poor" condition as condition of my car even tho it was a one owner, garage-kept, with a Clean Car-Fax in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Smith II

Feb 16, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're glad Harry could help you find the right vehicle for you. See you next time!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND..."

- lauren.straub Verified Customer

WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! AS WELL AS TIMING.I HAD RECALLS AND THE JEEP WAS DONE WITHIN HOURS! I APPRECIATE YOU FRIENDLY SERVICE AND MASTER TECHS!! THANKS!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Lauren, Thanks for doing business with us. We’re glad we could take care of your service needs, and we look forward to seeing you in the shop next time.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at..."

- DJVIIIMAN Verified Customer

I wanted to buy a Jeep for my wife and the salesperson at Steve Landers did a phenomenal job in making that happen. We showed up, she showed us what was available and we bought one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy to hear how you feel about your experience! Thanks for giving us a review, and we look forward to seeing you in the store next time.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very great customer service through and through Emil..."

- CRYSTALUHUGHES Verified Customer

Very great customer service through and through Emil Pritchett Sales Manager helped out with picking the correct vehicle, very wide variety of different cars for everyone , used vehicles with not a lot of mileage clean and up kept environment, friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Milam, Brent Jones, Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Adrian Jones, Billy Ashlock, Charles Cox, Noel Dominguez, Coral Smith , Emil Pritchett Sales Manager, Dilibe Umerah Sales associate, Ray Smith Jr. Sales associate

Jan 13, 2021

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks, Crystal! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we look forward to seeing you again next time.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be..."

- TIFFANY.GIVENS89 Verified Customer

I called ahead of time to see if my battery would be covered under warranty before going through the hassle of getting my vehicle there. After being assured that is was covered by Daniel Burt in the parts department, i brought my vehicle in only to be informed that it IS NOT COVERED UNDER WARRANTY. I asked Burt several times if he was looking at my account information in its entirety which would have showed him i am past the 36,000 mile mark and he stated that he had my account pulled up. It’s ALWAYS something every time i come here for any service. Your team always finds a way to drop the ball.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 20, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Tiffany, We're very concerned to hear about your experience. It seems as though there was a misunderstanding. We'd like to give you a call so we can review your warranty with you and clear this up. Please be on the lookout for a call from a member of our management team soon. Thank you.

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle, my salesperson was awesome,..."

- RTWARD39 Verified Customer

Great place to buy a vehicle, my salesperson was awesome, he was knowledgeable and answered every question I had for him to my satisfaction, I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership to everyone, my salesperson did everything in his power to make sure I drove off the lot with the truck I wanted that day, actually today, t Thanks my guy, I appreciate you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cox

Jul 06, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We're so glad to hear that you had an awesome experience working with Charles! See you next time!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything done as i requsted."

- Blackberry62 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice to me. made sure I was comfort with the service being done on my vehicle. I just sat back and Landers personals took control and all is well with my 300s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Blackberry62, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad you had an enjoyable experience getting your vehicle serviced with us! We do our best to ensure our customers are comfortable at Steve Landers CDJR. We hope to see you again in the future for your next scheduled maintenance appointment!

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for great service"

- WILLIAM5424 Verified Customer

Pro's at what they do, Mr. Bigg give them all more money they are Landers.Love the whole staff. number four or five cars and trucks I have purchased from you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Emil Pritchett, Coral Smith

Nov 14, 2019

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Williams5424, thank you for your continued loyalty and for leaving us such a glowing review! We're stoked to hear that you had yet another five-star visit! We hope to see you again for your next purchase!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,905
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,727
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,061
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,127
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car
2020 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD