Anthony Janiszcak
Anthony Janiszcak at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Anthony Janiszcak

Sales Consultant

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews
5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Anthony Janiszcak

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was the most pleasant experience buying from this dealer. Little Anthony was a super, helpful, knowledgeable sales person and Jonathan in finance was awesome to work with, being helpful, knowledgeabl More

by LucyMaiella
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Minichino

Apr 25, 2022

LucyMaiella responded

Thank you again for such a positive experience.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say More

by amaio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for leaving us a review & rating!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Salesman .. professional staff .. made working with them a true pleasure .. Drove all the way from Stamford but so worth the drive .. thanks guys love my new Jeep .. Anrhony you rock !! More

by Eleanorcasale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of us here at Branhaven CDJR. We are so pleased to read that our Sales Team took amazing care of you. We are happy to learn that you love your new Jeep. We appreciate your business.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was a great help locating and giving me the information I was looking for More

by roy.smith1096
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five-stars, we appreciate the comments regarding the stars!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.. would highly recommend him to everyone.. will definitely come to see him when I'm ready to buy another car.. More

by April
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five-stars, we're glad to hear the experience went well!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first time I came to branhaven and met Anthony he has been an absolute pleasure to be around. It's not often that you meet someone that you feel genuinely just wants to help you. Anthony is one of More

by Cstyle312
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Allison, Rocco Candela

Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! We appreciate your kind feedback and we are very happy that our Sales Team is always a pleasure to be around and provides excellent customer service. Thank you for visiting Branhaven CDJR and we look forward to seeing you again.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony is fantastic to work with! Very attentive, won’t leave you hanging, and will go above any beyond for you! More

by JayBee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five-stars, we appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to check out a jeep. Although I did not purchase from them at this time I will say Anthony was stupendous. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped me come closer to my dream vehicle. He was kind, patient, More

by Kate
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Kate, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We're thrilled to hear Anthony went above and beyond to assist you with the highest level of customer service throughout the process. We truly appreciate your positive feedback and glowing recommendation. We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony Janiszcak is professional, courteous, friendly, and does what it takes to make the customer happy! He comes highly recommended! More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Michelle, thank you for sharing your outstanding car-buying experience with Anthony! Enjoy your new ride! Don't hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Although I did not end up purchasing a car at this time, I will be back. A wonderful experience. More

by Shealynwells97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with Anthony, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,485
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,975
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $35,550
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,930
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive