Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Anthony Pacini.
Anthony Pacini
Anthony Pacini, loan center, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Anthony Pacini

loan center

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Anthony Pacini

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Hondacrv18

Buying my CRV was a quick, easy experience. Anthony was great to keep me informed during the process. Ali was knowledgeable & answered all my finance questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Nov 28, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Business and Awesome Review!!

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely perfect Anthony "

- dmarks1108

Anthony went above and beyond my expectations I left a Honda dealership in Nashville for not be truthful My excitement about buying my dream vehicle was destroyed I walked into Honda of Murfreesboro and thank goodness Anthony pacini was the first person that met met me I had spoken to Tia on the phone, Kramer did the financial portion, he worked hard for me, Tia came over to say hi And Anthony put the excitement back and I left extermy happy I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I plan on doing just that Thank you Anthony, you are wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN, Tia Beasley , Kramer

Nov 24, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Purchase and Awesome Review of Anthony, Ali, Tia, and Kramar. We appreciate your business!!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING!!!"

- Tina

Anthony and the Honda team was amazing. They listened to what we were looking for and found us the perfect car. They treated us just like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Nov 23, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your purchase and thank you for the Awesome Review of Anthony and Ali.

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Chris Hailey

They did an awesome job explaining and working with me. I am a new car buyer and did not know much about it. Anthony did an amazing job of letting me know what I needed and didn’t need. They where also the friendliest dealership I visited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN, Sam House

Oct 17, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. Thank you so much for your Business and Awesome Review of our Team!!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Krause,anita

They provided a free shuttle service to the mall while they did the recalls on my van for three hours. They checked out the sliding doors that have been sticking and found they were fine; just needed cleaning which they did at no charge. They washed my van too; I was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service"

- Amandac3

I have to say the people I worked with were exceptional and the fact that they were able to get me into a brand new car after just very recently filing bankruptcy amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN , Garrett

Sep 13, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the Awesome Review you left for our Team!!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Jesshall14

Needed another vehicle to better suit my family’s needs. They helped find the perfect fit for us!! Very friendly and would definitely recommend anyone and everyone to go see them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Sep 12, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate you and your Awesome Review of Anthony and Ali.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Can I Sleep Now

Excellent customer service. The staff was unbelievably kind, courteous, and all around helpful. Anthony was very relatable and welcoming, While Sam was reassuring and confident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam House

Aug 20, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review of our Service Team!!!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As pleasant as car buying can be"

- New truck owner

Anthony, our sale's person, was friendly and patient. Able to answer all our questions and easy to work with. We we're in and out (with our new/ used car) in under 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Jul 23, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Great 5 Star Review!!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918