Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Blake Collinsworth.
Blake Collinsworth
Blake Collinsworth, sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Blake Collinsworth

sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Blake Collinsworth

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Honda Civic si purchase "

- S2kGray

My experience at Honda of Murfreesboro was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a new/used vehicle go check them out. Honda Blake Collinsworth our salesman was very knowledgeable in helping us pick a vehicle that was right for us. A++++Dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family.

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fourth vehicle purchased from this dealership! We love it"

- cornpone314

Honda of Murfreesboro never fails to deliver. Blake Collinsworth was our sales associate and he was absolutely fantastic. Blake did not make us feel pressured at all at any point of sale which was so important to me. By the end of the experience he felt like family and has followed up with us several times to ensure that we are happy. Barton, the associate who helped us finance, was outstanding as well. He was so accommodating and worked hard to get us the best payment plan with Ascend. Everything about the dealership was overly satisfactory - the cleanliness, the amenities offered by every associate, the snack and rest area, and the whole process of buying a car was so streamline. Bravo, Honda of Murfreesboro! Thank you for being so good to our family. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee

Jun 12, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Awesome Review of Blake Collingsworth and Barton Sallee. We appreciate your business!!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall of airbag"

- Kubrose1

Beautiful new dealership. Nice nice people. Very happy with dealership. Was getting my airbag recall taken care of. I was also there to have my windshield wipers blade changed. That was also done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brady

Feb 07, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and Awesome Review of our Staff!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Honda Pilot"

- GoBucks

Very easy transaction, great people to work with across the board. The selection of vehicles is second to none in the area. This is the second vehicle I purchased from them this year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Elliott

Dec 07, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for the Awesome Review of Blake and Heath and we appreciate your Business!!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super nice and very helpful answering all my questions."

- pugh,kathy234

Bought my first Honda new in 2007. Great vehicle so I have now purchased my second one. Always had great service and great customer relationship with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee, Sam House, Tia Beasley

Dec 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Repeat Business and Awesome Review of our Team!!

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Dreama

Blake was super nice and helpful. Everyone down there were very nice and kind.I would recommend Blake to anyone. They made me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick, Vince Kirby-Quarantello, Victor Lawerence

Nov 21, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Purchase. We appreciate your business and Awesome Review of Blake Collinsworth and our Team!!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and people"

- LLamngeun

As soon and my wife and I walked in, we were greeted and was helped right away. They were patient with us and helped us picked the perfect car for us and our family! We highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the business and Awesome Review of Blake and our Staff.

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quest for a new car"

- Richard

The quick responsiveness to my internet questions brought me to the Murfreesboro Dealership. They did not have the car I wanted but was able to get it within a few days. The four employees I dealt with were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dathan Mcalpin, Vince Kirby-Quarantello , Travis

Nov 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate your business and Awesome Review!!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing new car made it easy with this dealer "

- Kumarpav

For me going to this dealer made my purchase easy and happy has the way they treated was simply superb and I would love to recommend if any one is looking for new car to this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family. We appreciate your business and Awesome Review of Blake, Heath, and Vince.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918