Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rodney Arviso.
Rodney Arviso
Rodney Arviso, New Car Sales, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Rodney Arviso

New Car Sales

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

I have lived in middle Tennessee since 1995, and have been at the same dealership since 2004! I plan on staying here for a long time, which means I will always be here for questions or any other issues that come up!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Rodney Arviso

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Ava

Great service center and service people. The inside of the store is pristine. They have free coffee and food for you as you wait. The "hostess" comes and speaks with everyone in service and asks if there is anything you need. Excellent service! Quick service. I noticed then offering shuttle service to those whose service would take a while. They offered to take you anywhere you wanted to go! Now who does that? I went in for service and then ended up buying a new 2018 CRV. The sales person, Rodney Arviso was excellent. The management person, Heath Elliott, was the best I have ever encountered. I will definitely use this store for service on my new vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Service Business and also buying a New CRV from Rodney. We appreciate you and the Awesome Review of our Team!!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Employees!"

- kelly01

We have had our Honda Pilot serviced at Honda of Murfreesboro twice now and have been very pleased with the service and employees. They always get our issues fixed and let us know other things that may need attention, but they do not push those services on us. They give us a detailed list and allow us to make our own decision as to when to get those things fixed. However, they always make sure our vehicle is in safe working condition before we leave. We will be back for service in the future:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam House, Robert Brady

Jan 10, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for using our Service Department. We appreciate you very much and the Awesome Review of Robert, Sam and Rodney.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff "

- Lucy liu

Highly recommended Honda of Murfreesboro friendly and professional thank you to Shon Gilbert , Rodney Arviso and Health Elliott you all are AWESOME.I highly suggest Honda of Murfreesboro if you're looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Elliott, Shon Gilbert , I cant remember the name in finance he is nice too ?? i will give him 5 stars.

Dec 07, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business. Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the Awesome Review for our team you left.

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- 10CRunner

Every employee I encountered at Honda of M’boro displayed excellent customer service! Rodney was very helpful, to the point, and went above and beyond to help me set up new car features. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you your Business. Congrats on the New Honda. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted and not pushy. "

- Lawson1981

We have onlynowend Honda’s since being married and love them. We spent the most time with Kelly and Rodney. Both were excellent. Kelly seemed eager to help and even though it was busy when we went in made us feel like we were important. Rodney was willing to spend as much time with us getting us acclimated to our new vehicle and wasn’t trying to push us out once we signed all the papers. As nice as Hondas are what keeps us with them is the people that work with us through the sales process. We feel valued when we are at a Honda dealership. I hope we still get the same treatment when we are there for service reasons too. Overall, the employees we worked most with are equal in quality to the products they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Townsend, Mark Mccormick , Chris Payton

Dec 02, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review of our Team. We appreciate you very much.

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney was very helpful"

- Shadow26

I was happy with the service provided. Salesman covered the features well. The dealership is a very nice facility & is located in a good area. I plan on having maintenance done there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick

Nov 28, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your Business and Awesome Review of Rodney and Mark.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- SHoward31

I went in on Saturday looking for a new vehicle and walked out tonight with a great car! Everyone was great and patient with working thru the process of financing. After I found out who the car was financed thru I was a little scared after reading the reviews but only time will tell when it comes to the finance company. Also I notice the tire pressure low and the key battery was low to the car when we left. Overall I believe we were treated great and fair. Honda of Murfreesboro is a great place to purchase your new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: ALI KHAN

Nov 29, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review of our Dealership and Rodney and Ali Khan.

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve experienced much worse."

- Sts17

Everything about this dealership was thoroughly average and predictable, right down to the forced smiles and niceties trying to hide the still blatant greediness of salivating salesmen. I experienced minimal hassle and mild annoyance in buying a vehicle but nothing stellar at all. It was all just another sale to these people but that is to be expected. I will however complain that I bought a certified used vehicle which I had to repeatedly request be cleaned (forget getting rid of some external scratches to the finish, too much effort for the dealership apparently) before it was finally vacuumed in a cursory manner and had air freshener placed in it. This was an important point for me because it was painfully clear the vehicle had not been cleaned after being received from the previous owner. They didn’t even bother to clean the glass in the vehicle and I ended up doing that myself. I don’t think cleaning is such an awful request when you’re buying a certified used vehicle (or even any used vehicle from a reputable dealer but perhaps I’m too idealistic). I could go on about this dealership and its relatively minor idiocies/inadequacies, but I’ve dealt with much worse. Maybe if they felt like haggling on the price even a little bit or offering to beat instead of merely match the APR offered by my bank, I could overlook the bad taste in my mouth from the whole experience. The bottom line is that it was the vehicle I wanted at a decent price and that’s usually the main reason I buy a vehicle in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee

Nov 19, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

This is Chris Joiner, the Used Car Manager at Honda of Murfreesboro. Please give me a call at 615-216-8772 so can discuss your review. Your Satisfaction is very important to us, but we are unable to research anything without an email, name or phone number. Looking forward to working with you and hearing from you soon. Thanks for taking time to send this review, as we depend on our customers to help us get better in these areas.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Civic "

- Slill1996

Everyone was super helpful and didn’t try to up sell me- they got me what I wanted and needed. I’m a college student and they worked with me on pricing and financing to get it to a point where I could afford a new car and feel comfortable with the payments. They went to a different dealer to bring back the car and color I wanted in just a few days. I appreciate their patience and flexibility with me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick

Nov 07, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate your business and Awesome Review of Rodney and Mark!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (448 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918