Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ariel Ballard.
Ariel Ballard
Ariel Ballard, Product Specialist, Heritage Ford
5.0

Ariel Ballard

Product Specialist

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Hi there! I’m new to the car selling business, but far from new with matching customer wants and needs to solutions. Mother of 2 teenagers, 2 dogs, and 2 horses. So I understand busy life and am here to help simplify the car/truck buying experience!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Ariel Ballard

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Parent,J85

This was by far the best experience I’ve ever had a dealer, everybody was great!!!! So polite and caring I would recommend Ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall fine experience with Service and Sales"

- James_Sides

I had a extremely specific request on the vehicle I wanted. Ariel was quite helpful in getting me a test-drive despite it being closing hours, and got the information she needed to further assist me. But at the same time, I felt like I was working with my neighbor and not someone selling vehicles. She then spent about 4 weeks searching for the type of vehicle I was looking for and kept good communications with me but without being pushy in any way. She hit the right balance, which was greatly appreciated. I would easily do business with her again. Also, I was quite pleased with the mechanics. My transmission went out less than 2000 miles before the warranty on it ran out. They replaced it without question and gave me a loaner vehicle as well. Like Ariel, they communicated well too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new ride."

- Happy trucker

It's a pleasure to work with a solid team. The people make you welcome from from all levels. The knowlege of sales and finance team up to move you through without feeling rushed. It's a good feeling to drive away in a new vehicle, even better when you can do so knowing you have the backing and support of the entire Heritage Ford team to help provide years of pleasure from your purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Adam Rich

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review! Glad to learn our sales and finance teams provided such a top notch experience. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding."

- Tjnash44

The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stacey’s Explorer"

- StaceyG57

Ariel and staff went to great lengths to find the exact car I wanted with all the features I wanted. Ariel understood this was my car and MY decision! She did not talk past me to my husband looking for answers. Only 2 things that didn’t go as I wanted. Time to pick car up- I wanted to be in/out within 30 minutes- meanwhile 2 1/2 hours, I was out of there. Yes I know it can be done, as my daughter purchased a car last week and she was out within 30 mins. Also, it was not explained to me that I had to pay first payment along with down payment I had planned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigail Heck, Celeste Brasseur

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Stacey, Glad to hear you liked working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. I apologize for the wait and that the payment wasn't explained beforehand. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations!!"

- Brian O

The Heritage Ford staff were very professional, courteous, and honest! Ariel and Abby were super friendly and a pleasure to work with. One of the mechanics also came to talk to me about the winter wheels/tires that I had on my Lexus and whether they would fit on the 2019 Ford Fusion Energi. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in and even took my winters wheels off for me AND brought them to my home! I'm so glad I made decision to go to Heritage Ford and definitely would recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian, Glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ariel, Abby and the rest of the sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful with your winter tires. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855