Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Armando Ledesma Jr.
Armando Ledesma Jr. at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Armando Ledesma Jr.

Sales Representative

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.7
53 Reviews
4.7

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Armando Ledesma Jr.

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such..."

- TY68GTO Verified Customer

Chad was amazing to work with. He always takes such great care of us. We always appreciate how he always goes the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Chad Soares

Sep 03, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Lithia Toyota of Medford. I'm glad to hear that Chad was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership..."

- Sk8tr220 Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota is a shining example of what a dealership looks like when nobody know what they are doing. First off they would not allow me to do a One Pay Lease. Second they were unable to figure out how to register my vehicle in Florida, denied allowing me to do it myself, then agreed to title and register it in Washington. After driving away they notified me that they made a mistake with the tax rate and needed me to re sign the lease agreement days later after I had travelled across the country. From start to finish it took over 6 hours inside the dealership to get this deal done. 5 hours of that was them trying to figure out how to register my vehicle. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 05, 2021

Sk8tr220 responded

It’s been 25 days and I still have not received any feedback on where my title or registration process stands. The dealership wrote me a 10 day temporary tag so that is already expired, and I asked for them to write a longer term temporary tag but they denied that request. This has been a terrible experience. Someone reach out to me ASAP!

Sep 04, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority. A manager will be reaching out to you to discuss this issue further. Thank you for your time, and hopefully we can get to the bottom of this. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in..."

- Lise Verified Customer

From the moment of walking onto the lot to driving off in a new vehicle and leaving my old vehicle behind as part of a trade-in, Benji and the entire team provided superior service. I can't say enough about the positive experience, including the prep work in which Charlie reserved a very high demand car for me so that I could come in over the weekend and purchase it. Super experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback for our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient! Very good..."

- QDEHLINGER Verified Customer

Staff was friendly, courteous and efficient! Very good car buying experience .I’ve gone to Toyota for several years and have always had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Solorio

Aug 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change..."

- MBNEW2 Verified Customer

We went in to make an appointment to get an oil change for my 2021 Sequoia and ended up trading in my 2018 Sequoia for a 2021 Rav4 for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

MBNEW2 responded

Great place to go

Jul 26, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Lithia Toyota of Medford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charley Whitley handled the initial contact and set up a..."

- Don

Charley Whitley handled the initial contact and set up a test drive. He was very courteous and professional. After I purchased the vehicle Charley followed up on an item regarding a missing second key.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Whitley

Jul 01, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Charlie and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at..."

- rondonnac

Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at Medford Toyota. I've bought 5 cars from Medford Toyota in the past 12 years. She was fun, funny, and an honest person...no pressure at all. She gave us a great overview of the car. She said she was leaving the dealership for another job because it was so dominated by men, who didn't treat women with respect. Seems there is some discrimination at the dealership. Also, another sales guy I tried to work with, Luis Rodriguez, was an arrogant jerk. Troy Kloke didn't seem to care that I complained about Rodriguez. And, it took a total of 4.5 hours to buy this car...just a ridiculous amount of my time to buy a car. My opinion of this dealership is not what it used to be. You've got some serious staff issues going on. You have 22 people in your sales force, and only 2 women....what century are you guys living in? Maybe some diversity advocate groups need to visit your dealership. As Jeania told me, it's a "good old boys" company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2021

rondonnac responded

Call me if you want....541-331-6816.

Jul 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Was in and out in less the 3hr...."

- BRIANSWORLD

Great experience. Was in and out in less the 3hr. Quickest tine ever at a dealership. Will consider going back when the time comes. Recommended for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Weigand

May 29, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. You feel at home in how they deal with you...."

- HAPPYSTARSASL Verified Customer

Good service. You feel at home in how they deal with you. I definitely will be dealing with them for a long time. Thank you again for your help in making this a easy transition in getting a new car. Two thumbs way up!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new car! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryce and Armando made sure I received ALL the..."

- April Brown Verified Customer

Bryce and Armando made sure I received ALL the specifications I wanted for my Highlander with a fair price. They were wonderfully responsive to my numerous questions about when it would finally arrive as it ended up being a special order that took awhile. I also purchased lifetime oil changes because the service department at Lithia Toyota in Medford is beyond awesome. If you're looking for a new Toyota I would highly recommend Lithia Toyota of Medford! #1 in my book for both purchasing and servicing a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty , John "JR" Rogers

Apr 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

April, We are very happy to hear Bryce and Armando provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD