Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ashley Ramsey.
Ashley Ramsey
Ashley Ramsey, Mazda Certified Sales Pro, Sport Mazda
4.9

Ashley Ramsey

Mazda Certified Sales Pro

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Ashley Ramsey

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. "

- Maria cuevas

Thanks to Ashley and her manager Luis, I was able to get my daughter into a new Mazda. I am very happy with the way I was treated and the outcome of the deal. Will be a client for a long time. Thank you Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Arce

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Jeep Renegade "

- abiondo

My wife and I walked in and were helped by Ashley, who got right down to business (what I like). We got a really good deal on loaded used car and Ashley answered all of our questions without typical used car dealership runaround. The place is clean and we were in and out in a few hours, which is what I expected at any dealership, but they’ve got good coffee and a place for kids to hang out and watch a movie or play with a tablet. When it came to finance, Rey was helpful and explained our options for warranties and so on without being pushy. Very friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashley & Mark"

- Andrew&ashley

Ashley was absolutely amazing! Attentive & knowledgeable Mark was also awesome! both helped get us in the right vehicle for the right price! All around pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Rey Almonte

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best place to buy a new car"

- Eldannyyglory1

In the moment you pass thru the door you feel in home. Great staff, Great Service .. They help to get the best finance posible to fit your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Eldannyyglory1, I really enjoyed the opening line in your review. We try so hard to create a family-friendly atmosphere at Sport Mazda that it is always appreciated when it is noticed. Ashley Ramsey is a super friendly and caring individual who it sound like was a perfect fit as a salesperson for you. She works hard to makes sure you are successful in getting your needs met at Sport Mazda and I am sure she worked very hard with the Finance Manager to make sure everything fit in your budget. I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. I wish you many, many safe, happy, and fun miles in your beautiful new Mazda. I really think that the red Mazda just stands out whenever it is on the road. Thank you again for your review and for being our valued Mazda customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car"

- Mikem

From beginning to sale, Ashley was fabulous to deal with and made the whole experience a pleasure. Sport Mazda is lucky to have her on staff. Everyone else was also helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Mikem, I greatly appreciate you taking your valuable time to let others know about how well Ashley Ramsey did during your recent buying experience at Sport Mazda. Certainly, I am proud of my wonderful staff and how hard they work to make sure our customers receive the respect and service they deserve. She is an excellent sales professional and a very caring person who takes her obligation to insure customers get what they want and need very seriously. Thank you so much for the very nice comments you have for Ashley and the rest of the sales team who assisted you. I would also like to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family of Staff and Mazda Owners. It is our honor to provide your new Mazda and we all wish you many, many safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. You will always be welcome at my dealership and thank you again for being our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Dealership"

- Wintry

My salesperson Ashley got me in a newer vehicle without a problem this is a Great Amazing and Wonderful Dealership I have already recommended the dealership to other friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Wintry, I am so happy that you found the car you wanted here at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to Ashley for making sure you had an enjoyable experience and left happy with your quality used car. We have a large inventory of top quality used cars and we are proud that you are now driving a car from Sport Mazda. Your review was very kind and I really appreciated the comments about Asheley and the service she provided during your car search. I also want to thank you personally for being our valued customer and for recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no pressure environment"

- eXult Verified Customer

Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had. Upfront quotes, honest, no pressure, and patience from everyone involved. They made true efforts to get us to a payment/OTD we were comfortable with, and accommodated any requests we had. We'll be going back in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Sean Koller

May 28, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for letting others know about your recent experience at Sport Mazda. I am grateful to all of my wonderful sales team that provided the service you rated, "Easily the best car buying experience we've ever had." It is certainly what we try to do for our valuable customers each and every time they visit. Thank you for the very nice comments on the experience my staff provided. Sean, Ashley and Dan Parker work hard to make sure that our customers receive our best service and leave feeling that they were very much appreciated. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda owners and may you experience the FEEL ALIVE sensation that comes in every Mazda, each time you get behind the wheel. Remember, we will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership and you will always be welcome at this dealership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Tempest

This was my first time financing a car at a dealership. I had come in over the weekend to test drive a Nissan. Ashley Ramsey helped give me a whole bunch of information on what I needed to know when purchasing a vehicle. She was very polite and funny. She explained how much I should try to get for a down payment to be approved at my credit level. I went home and figured out if I could get the minimum amount together. I reached out again to set an appointment for the upcoming Monday to look at a car I hadn’t test driven, but really caught my eye. I my heart set on this car, but wasn’t sure if the bank would approve the finance so I began looking at other options. However, my rep Jason Bonilla, could see that I really didn’t want any other car compared to my first pick. He put it through and I was approved, but the payments were a little higher than what I could afford. He worked it out so I could get the car I wanted and have a more affordable monthly payment. Jason was super chill and very thorough. He even calmed me down when I was being impatient with my insurance. For the down payment and signing of documentation I worked with Rey Almonte. He explained my warranties and any other products my month payment would allow. He was very thorough and I appreciated that. I was only there two hours which would’ve been less had my insurance not taken it’s sweet time. Safe to say I came out a happy customer and drove it off the lot that night. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Jason Bonilla

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Tempest, thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and for taking your valuable time to let others know about your experience. I greatly appreciate the many kind comments about each step of the buying process. I am grateful to both Jason and Rey for making sure that they listened to what you wanted and needed and then made every effort to get it for YOU. I am so happy that you left a happy customer with the car you wanted (see photo). May you enjoy every single mile you drive. We all appreciate very much you recommending Sport Mazda to others. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Hal Verified Customer

Great Sale staff and management. The introduction personnel that went over the car and all the options were very thorough and even invited me back if there were any questions at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker, Rey Almonte

Jun 02, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Hal, Thank you very much for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. I welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family of Mazda Owners and wish you many, many safe, happy and fun miles. It was very kind of you to let others know about the staff and how they made your car buying experience so special. On behalf of Dan, Ashley and Rey, and the rest of my Sales Team, we thank you so much for your kind review. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase experience at Sport Mazda"

- newmazda

Ashley and her team were professional, knowledgeable and made the buying experience pleasant. I would recommend this dealership and team to any of my friends and family looking to make a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte, Michell Hernandez

Jun 03, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

It is our belief that a team of professionals, each providing unique professional skills, make sure that our customers receive the best possible service we can provide. Ashley (Sales), Rey (Finance) and Michell (Delivery) are all wonderfully talented and caring people who take pride in the contribution each makes to your buying experience. Separate the are top quality, together they are even better. On behalf of myself and the entire staff of Sport Mazda, we thank you for the very kind review and for choosing Sport Mazda for your new Mazda. Welcome to our Sport Mazda Family of new Mazda Owners and may you enjoy your new Mazda for many, many safe, happy and fun miles. Thank you again for being our valued customer. I want to say an additional thank you for recommending Sport Mazda to your friends and family. I promise you that any of them will receive our best when they visit too. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (605 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,845

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,193

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,599

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,872

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,247

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,069