Ashley Wilhelm
Ashley  Wilhelm  at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Ashley Wilhelm

Internet Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews

My name is Ashley and I am here to help you do the research and answer any questions you may have during your vehicle upgrade process. I am dedicated in finding the right vehicle for my customers and ensuring a easy and smooth process! Get ahold of me today and let me know how I can help with your next vehicle purchase.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Ashley Wilhelm

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, smooth sale, Facebook ad was very helpful. Thanks to Jamaica, Ashley, and Randy. More

by earlhofer4
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Schoop, Jaimaca Rayburn

Aug 03, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Earl! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Conner was very honest and easy to deal with! Made our experience awesome and easy! More

by djwenndt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Conner was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mason was tremendous to work with through the entire process! He was able to answer almost all my questions and found answers to anything else! He was able to explain details about the vehicle and was e More

by Kelly 30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem , Mason Donner, Sunny Moore, Alex Wilson

Sep 01, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Kelly, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Mason really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeffrey was very helpful and answered the many questions that I had. I didn't realize until I left, that I had kept him and the finance person very late. I felt bad about that but never felt rushed by Jeff More

by Penny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Rangel , I don't remember finance person's name, sorry. But she was efficient.

Jul 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 3 hours from near Springfield, IL for a vehicle that I was POSITIVE I was going to purchase at a different dealership in Davenport....long story short - that didn't happen. After doing more search More

by RachelMcGuire12
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jeffrey Rangel

Jun 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for the smooth transaction!Everyone was Thank you for the smooth transaction! Everyone was helpful, knowledgeable and knew their job well. Thank you again, I’m sure that I will be a returni More

by Loren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valerie Watson, Kody Wenndt

Jun 04, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car buying experience. The staff is all extremely nice and helpful. And the fact they are willing to go the extra mile means a ton. Most definitely gained another loyal customer! More

by Courtney S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Blayze Luna

May 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to test drive and left with a truck. You guys were great to work with from top to bottom. Mason is a fantastic salesman and he deserves a raise. He put me in that truck today when I only intended More

by Chefjon.vance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt , Mason Donner, Sunny Moore

May 12, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought Brad Deery Motors did an excellent job with the sale running so smooth and the great information on selecting a car. Ashley Wilhelm did great for keeping my options open with other cars that were i More

by Dsteines3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Kody Wenndt

May 06, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was the happiest person when I got the exact 2021 malibu that I absolutely wanted everyone I worked with was very friendly everything was above expectation and had the best experience at a dealership More

by Mr300.jb11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Steven Whitley

May 05, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $42,308
2019 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,021
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,071
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,988
2019 Ram 2500
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,058
2019 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,499
2017 Kia Optima
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive