Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ashton Higginbotham.
Ashton Higginbotham
Ashton Higginbotham at Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ashton Higginbotham

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Birmingham

750 Mercedes Way
Irondale, AL 35210

Contact Me

My name is Ashton, and I am 25 years old. I've been working in the automobile industry since July 2015 and I absolutely love it! I'm a graduate of the University of Alabama where I majored in Secondary Education Language Arts and marched with the Million Dollar Band. I currently live in Center Point, Alabama with my husband.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Ashton Higginbotham

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- dandyd1

I've been shopping with this dealership since 2009. I Love this dealership. They are honest, straight forward and treat you like family. When you can't make up you mine which car you want, they don't pressure you just to make a sale. They genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The services department is phenomenal. My salesman is Ghali Bazzi he's really a great guy. He's knowledgeable about the cars they sale, patient and makes your car buying experience great. I just purchased a 2020 GLE. I had other options, but I chose to stick with a place I can trust. Mercedes Benz of Birmingham ROCKS!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Shicks

Kurt and Caleb at Mercedes Irondale Campus have been great. Kurt was patient with me test driving different vehicles and very helpful through sales process and service process after vehicle was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hard Work Delivers!"

- Larry A.

Jan and I recently visited the Irondale campus for the first time seeking a specific Benz model. Having reached out to Kurt Long in advance pursuant to identifying cars in which we wanted to focus, Kurt was ready to engage immediately upon our arrival. Kurt and the team were conscientious, helpful and informative throughout the process. Ten days from that initial visit we took delivery of the best car for us and are very pleased. Larry A.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tory Barber, Trey Dressler, Mark Roberts, Cy Cyphers, Kurt Long, Tristin Hunt

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MBBHM - Irondale, Alabama"

- Lisa Halcomb

My experience with MBBHM - Irondale was outstanding. Ashton Higginbotham was phenomenal in making me relaxed and comfortable. She was very kind, as well as knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Luxury car"

- Jim2018

The entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. From test drives to the concluding financial paperwork, it was all expertly handled. Ashton Higginbotham, my Sales Rep, listened to my vehicle wish list which included 2017 E300, dark gray, low miles, sedan. The car I tested fit those requirements but I did have a few modifications. Instead of the traditional hood ornament, I wanted the more modern Emblem in the grill. I also liked the 18” five spoke wheels. Ashton continued to work to find my “Retirement Car”. Less than a week later, with the help of the Sales Manager, she found the perfect car for me without any doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cy Cyphers, Joel Garcia , Andrew Carmack was excellent training me on the various driver controls and setup.

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"BEST car buying experience"

- debraw444

Joe Garcia and Joe Coons were fantastic! They were very patient with me taking time to explain the options and then help me make the best decision! I have bought many cars in the past and I can say without any hesitation that this was the absolute BEST experience for me and my husband. Cy Cyphers and Ashton Higginbotham also made the experience great! I would recommend all of them to anyone in the market to buy or lease a car. Thank you to all of you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Coons, Cy Cyphers, Joel Garcia

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Outstanding New Car buying experience!""

- Syble H

Our sales representative Joe Coons was very friendly and professional in making sure our needs were met in finding the perfect new car. All questions were answered concerning our new car purchase. Trey Dressler was great and worked very hard to locate the car we wanted. Ashton Higginbotham was very helpful and did a great job explaining and going over all our new car features. "Ashton is only a text away if I have any questions"!!! Martin Elliott was most helpful in coming to our home to program the garage door opener to our new car. Cy Cyphers did a great job handing all the paperwork. Great team work.....friendly, competent atmosphere. We appreciate everyone involved in making our new car experience......terrific !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Elliott, Trey Dressler, Joe Coons, Cy Cyphers

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best experience I've had in buying a new car."

- Road warrior

Starting with joe coons my sales representative, who was excellent, as were all the other people whom I met. It was a consistent balance of competence and friendliness that made the process truly an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Coons, Kim Underwood

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35 car, priced at $56,105

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG A 35

$56,105

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $76,060

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$76,060

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,750

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$45,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $44,970

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$44,970

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,245

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,245

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,070

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,070