Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of BRIANA HENNESSEY.
BRIANA HENNESSEY
BRIANA HENNESSEY at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

BRIANA HENNESSEY

SERVICE ADVISOR

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

4 Reviews of BRIANA HENNESSEY

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always stressful to have something wrong with your..."

- matthew.sweet.slp

It's always stressful to have something wrong with your car so when all my dashboard light came on I figured I was in for a a headache. When I called to schedule an appointment Brianna answered and she was super friendly and helpful and took the time to hear all the things I needed done (I also had a recall and a couple other minor issues). When I arrived Thursday Jonathan took care of me and was very friendly, polite, and patient with explaining things. They gave me a courtesy car and sent me on my way. At one point I had to call and make sure they were doing everything I asked because everything seemed so seamless and easy and I'm not used to dealerships or auto shops remembering all I asked them but Jonathan made sure it all got done and I paid less than the quotes price for a small part replacement! He made some suggestions of other repairs but wasn't pushy about getting me to have it fixed. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Quality Subaru and will start doing so right away! (And I got a free car wash coupon!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Dillon

Oct 13, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again and enjoy your car wash!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves..."

- Scot2bgood

Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves to be a vital part of Quality experience. Mr. Chen was able get the right finance for my specific request and deliver the options that worked for me. Outstanding knowledge base and experience with the bottom line of customer satisfaction. Ladies and Gentlemen he makes the numbers work for You. Professional and personable all in one. Will definitely recommend Quality Subaru to everyone that wishes to finance moving forward. Thanks Again Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru-..."

- U.S.A.F. TACP

I would like to thank everyone at Quality Subaru- Wallingford. My family have purchased / or leased 10 Subaru vehicles over time. The last 7 have been from your dealership. The sales/service/parts are always extremely helpful with any questions, concerns, or even last minute switching of auto purchases. I will not go to any other dealer for any other brand of car in the foreseeable future. Thank you Joe for choosing such a great staff, and the Air Force Hat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your loyalty and your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying expierence ever!"

- CMVNANA

From the moment I inquired online to the moment I stepped foot in the dealership, I was wowed! With all this COVID panic, I was afraid to set a appointment, but was assured of the sanitation process. And boy oh boy was I WOWED , my chair was sanitized right in front of me. Everyone was wearing masks. My salesperson pulled the car around and sanitized it right in front of me! I went by myself on the test drive. Hassle free pricing and no need to negotiate as pricing was spot on. Thank you Quality Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. Your comfort and safety is our number one priority! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,991

2018 Subaru Outback

$24,991

used 2017 Subaru Forester car, priced at $16,999

2017 Subaru Forester

$16,999

used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,999

2020 Subaru Forester

$26,999

used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $9,906

2014 Subaru Impreza

$9,906

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $16,994

2019 Subaru Impreza

$16,994

used 2018 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,994

2018 Subaru Legacy

$18,994