About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Martin.
Barry Martin
Barry Martin, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Barry Martin

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

22 years of Mercedes Benz experience

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Barry Martin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, super easy, & prompt "

- Rasheda

Barry was very helpful at helping us pick out our car. He listened to what features I wanted in the car and helped me pick out the right car for me. He was very good at compromising a good deal for me. Very professional. We originally were to meet Manish, however being occupied with another customer he referred us over to Barry. Overall experience was very good, easy and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manish Kymar

Jan 04, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! We are so glad your experience with us at Ray Catena went so smoothly. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Melissa_81

I went to Ray Catena not knowing if I would drive out in a new vehicle because I needed to trade in my Range Rover and wasn’t sure how much I’d get for it. Barry Martin got me top dollar for the trade in and gave me a great deal on my new glc300. He answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful and friendly. He even called me a couple of days later to see how I was loving my new car. Thank you Barry for making my experience a great one! I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so glad your buying experience with Barry went so well! Enjoy your brand new glc300! We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, smooth, professional and very accommodating."

- sara12

We have dealt with Barry Martin before and as usual he is the consummate Sales Person. He is friendly, beyond knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We are thrilled your buying experience with Barry was so smooth. Enjoy your brand new Mercedes Benz. We look forward to doing business with you again in the near future.

Dec 27, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so thrilled to hear your buying experience with Barry has remained exceptional. We appreciate your business and are looking forward to working with you again.

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- mekaeil2018

excellent service. Barry Martin got us a non compatible price, answered all the questions , explained all options and followed up with us to make sure everything has been taken care of. outstanding service from a very knowledgeable sales agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- andreaf221

We have been buying cars at Ray Catena’s since 1991. We have never been disappointed and our newest purchase this week has surpassed our already high expectations. Barry Martin, our sales rep, is the ultimate gentleman and professional. He was very knowledgeable, informative and respectful. Extremely patient too! He worked out the best possible deal for us. Doug Wells, service manager, made sure the deal happened. He, too, is the consummate professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Wells

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for Barry Martin"

- Partha

Barry was patient, persistent and excellent in explaining the features of the car as well as answer the queries regarding payment. He was flexible in working through the financial details and provide a good pricing for the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- iceman

I have dealt with BARRY MARTIN for many years, what a pleasure. I never have to guess if I'm getting a fair price.everything was ready to sign when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Barry Martin is a Superstar."

- coolrandy

Had an outstanding experience in making a purchase from Barry Martin. He demonstrated knowledge, caring and interest in what type of vehicle I was looking for. Very professional, competent and responsive to both my need and wishes. Thank you Barry for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in a long time thanks to Barry Martin"

- Mariegentile

We’ve been to many MERCEDES dealers over the past 3 weeks. Barry Martin was very easy to work with. He knew exactly what our needs were. He listened to our concerns and went above and beyond to get us into the car we wanted. Very smooth process. Beautiful dealership. Everyone was so friendly and willing to help. Would totally go back over and over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The easiest car buying process I have ever experienced!"

- Torriemarie

If I could give this dealership 10 stars I would! The level of service we received was top notch. From test drives to negotiations, to paper work. It was smooth and painless. Our salesman Barry was the best, and made the experience so much more enjoyable. Call Barry for any Mercedes needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851