About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill McMahon.
Bill McMahon
Bill  McMahon, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Colonial West Chevrolet
5.0

Bill McMahon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial West Chevrolet

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

United States Marine Corps Veteran

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Bill McMahon

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable."

- MillerZ

I arrived looking to trade in a junker and get into a decent vehicle quickly. Bill showed me not only a car that met my requirements, but treated me as a HUMAN BEING. Taking my feedback and helping me find what fit me the most. The best interaction I have EVER had with any associate in car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- MattG

I just wanted to take a moment to acknowledge Bill McMahon for doing a great job helping me purchase my car. Bill helped me find the right car based on my priorities. I ended up with a great car and couldn't be happier with the service I received. Colonial West Chevrolet has a great employee in Bill and I would highly recommend him and your dealership to my friends and family. Thank you! --Matt G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck Purchase"

- tkilroy

I was initially contacted by John Lane following an Internet inquiry . John was the first to contact me after several emails to many dealers. John also took the time to talk to me via phone . Upon arrival at the dealership I met Bill McMahon. Bill was excellent to work with and I highly recommend him . Will recommend him as well as Colonial West !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lane

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- lanzo27

I had a great experience working with Bill M. at colonial west in Fitchburg. Bill was helpful, insightful, respectful and overall a great help to my car buying experience. He was knowledgeable about all vehicles and did a wonderful job getting me into the vehicle i wanted. I would highly recommended going to colonial west and asking for Bill M. help if you are looking for car buying at its finest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended "

- Joshmck82

Extremely professional, attentive, and dedicated sales team. I would highly recommend this dealership to any prospective buyer. I had a great experience with Bill McMahon and I look forward to working with him on a vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much Bill!"

- Kaylafontaine

I purchased a Chevy Cruze off Bill McMahon here and it was an awesome experience. He only focused on my needs and was patient and didn’t pressure me at all. I felt comfortable with him and fully confident in his advice and ability to get me the best deal. I am completely satisfied with my new car and won’t buy from anywhere or anyone else in the future! Thank you again Bill and the rest of the staff at colonial west.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a 2011 Silverado pick up"

- robertand buddyboy

Bill,was very pleasurable to deal with answered all my questions about the truck. He also was very helpful in explaining all these new things this old guy didn't know about the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Bill McMahon!"

- hannah96

I was pretty nervous going in to buy a car by myself for the first time but Bill McMahon made the process so easy and I was super comfortable and confident in dealing with him right off the bat. He was very upfront with me and did not try to put on a show. I felt like I was talking to someone I knew for years. I literally had no idea what kind of vehicle I wanted but I told him I just need 4wd and something reliable and safe for me and my son and he did the rest. He didn't pressure me once and made sure I was satisfied the whole time. He really put my needs first and made it a point to get me the best possible deal he could. He even drove all the way out to me to have me sign paper work rather than making me drive 40 minutes to do so. I can't say enough about how good this experience was with Bill and the whole dealership as a whole, I will certainly never buy a car from anyone other than him. Thank you Bill and Colonial West!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$71,295

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$31,925

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,360

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,365

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,235

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,440

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$21,370

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,645