Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill McMahon.
Bill McMahon
Bill  McMahon at Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg
Refer Me
5.0

Bill McMahon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Colonial West Chevrolet of Fitchburg

314 John Fitch Hwy
Fitchburg, MA 01420

Contact Me

United States Marine Corps Veteran, MA State Leader for Mission 22. Chevrolet Mark of Excellence Award Winner. Mission 22 is a non-profit who combats the ever-rising veteran suicide rate. Every day, more than twenty veterans are lost to suicide. Mission 22 wants to bring that number to zero. It does this with three main programs; veteran treatment programs, memorials and national awareness. Mission 22 provides treatment programs to veterans for Post-Traumatic Stress, Traumatic Brain Injury and other issues they might be facing.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

public speaking

leadership

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

95 Reviews of Bill McMahon

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill..."

- Douglaswebster1

This the second time I have bought a truck from Bill McMahon. I will return to him again. He is a honest sales man. I have been to a lot of dealerships he is the best so far. He makes me feel almost if I was the the owner of colonial west. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very smooth and easy transaction. Bill was great and..."

- chriscann

A very smooth and easy transaction. Bill was great and delivered the car to us. Will definitely reccomend. Great summer car bought at a Great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was easy to work with, professional and helpful knew..."

- Kafinn61

Bill was easy to work with, professional and helpful knew exactly what I wanted and came through. I would recommend Colonial Chevrolet to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Silvera

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for a new vehicle and left with something..."

- cheyanne67

Went in looking for a new vehicle and left with something that meet all my expectations, wants and dreams!! was worked with to receive the best price, helped with monthly payment options for my budget!! Recommended!! Bill also has a great person and easy to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently leased 2021 Chevy equinox with colonial west..."

- Deveneyforest

Recently leased 2021 Chevy equinox with colonial west Chevrolet of Fitchburg! Quick and easy experience to get my amazing car! Bill was very informative and didn’t mind answering all my questions and concerns!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient...."

- Sandi Favreau

Everyone at Colonial was friendly, helpful and efficient. Bill listened to what I was asking for and he made it happen. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was purchasing and made sure I was able to ask any questions about the vehicle and made me feel comfortable driving the vehicle off of the lot. I would recommend Bill and his team to everyone. They were all great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edison DaCosta, Carlos Silvera

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I..."

- mmcmahon2111

Bill went above and beyond to find me the perfect fit! I had an idea of what I wanted to purchase and the moment I pulled up he had a couple different options ready to test drive. He was straight forward, honest, and easy to work with! Thanks to Carlos and Geno who were also great to work with and made the entire process easy! Highly recommended this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Carlos Silvera

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill was great to work with and it was enjoyable to for a..."

- David Goodall

Bill was great to work with and it was enjoyable to for a change to buy a new vehicle. I highly recommended all your employees and a special thanks to Gino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just have to share the positive experience recently we..."

- KL

Just have to share the positive experience recently we had with our salesman Bill. He was so friendly, helpful and informative with the purchase of our new truck. No pressure at all and the entire staff was so welcoming. I always dread the Headache of car shopping but I experienced none of that here. Bill worked hard to track down exactly what we we looking for and was wonderful with quick communication to keep us informed of what was happening. This is our second vehicle purchase at colonial and I’m sure it won’t be our last after our wonderful experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Carlos Silvera

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been coming there since 2016, always looking for an ideal..."

- Ezzy

Been coming there since 2016, always looking for an ideal vehicle; 2021, finally found it. And fellas really bent backwards to accommodate me, Bill, Carlos and bless his heart Geno. Appreciate it gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geno Neagle, Carlos Silvera

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $37,566

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$37,566

used 1963 Oldsmobile 98 car, priced at $25,999

1963 Oldsmobile 98

$25,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $23,689

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$23,689

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,894

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,008

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,008

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,833

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,833