Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
AJ Chiodo
AJ Chiodo at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me

AJ Chiodo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

My name is AJ Chiodo, a Crystal Lake native! I've been living in the Crystal Lake area since 1991, most recently moving to Lake in the hills. I am married with 2 children and 2 puppers! I love football and a good story!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of AJ Chiodo

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman great customer service...Would most..."

- Willettaharris

Awesome salesman great customer service...Would most definitely recommend you go and get your car at Martin Chevrolet..When you go, go see A.J

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Willetta, We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and we're happy you found AJ to be so supportive during your experience here at Martin Chevrolet. Enjoy that new vehicle and drive safe! -Martin Chevrolet

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable atmosphere, welcoming staff. Respectful...."

- 0545clp

Comfortable atmosphere, welcoming staff. Respectful. Little pressure AJ was outstanding as a sales person. His low keyed, honest and direct approach was winning. We would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Sep 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback and we will be sure to let AJ Chiodo know how much you appreciate his service. Thanks again and enjoy your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ and the whole team at Martin Chevrolet were excellent..."

- Clayton E.

AJ and the whole team at Martin Chevrolet were excellent to work with. AJ made the process quick, clean and simple. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very honest and down-to-earth operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Clayton E, On behalf of us at Martin Chevy, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with AJ. We will make sure to pass along the compliment to him! Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought an Audi Q5, it was such an easy transaction. AJ..."

- niku79

Bought an Audi Q5, it was such an easy transaction. AJ really got us in and out fast. Really love their service. AJ was efficient and professional and answered all questions. Car was ready when we went for show and test drive. I would recommend AJ and Martin Chevrolet to anyone looking to purchase. Sales Manager/ Finance Manager David did equally a great job and transparency was even better. Thank you!! My dad loves his new 2018 Q5 Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Storm, David Savodge

Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Martin Chevrolet! Drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and relaxed experience working with AJ...."

- Meganmaloney91

Very pleasant and relaxed experience working with AJ. From start to finish, we were there 3 hours. The team was flexible and helpful with financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Aug 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Megan, Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Martin Chevrolet! Enjoy that new ride! - Martin Chevrolet

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ and the entire team were great to work with. Very..."

- Tmcostain

AJ and the entire team were great to work with. Very accommodating and put my daughter who was a first time car buyer at ease. We were welcomed in a friendly manner when we arrived and they made the entire process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, James Dunn

Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that AJ and the team were able to address your purchasing needs and to place your daughter in a vehicle that met her specifications. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others, and we look forward to servicing your daughters new vehicle in the future. Please come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AJ was amazing to work with! He helped us get exactly..."

- Ekowalak

AJ was amazing to work with! He helped us get exactly what we wanted and stayed in our budget. Very honest dealership that really cares for their customers. Thank you AJ!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that AJ Chiodo knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj was very easy to talk to and he made you feel like..."

- Jrdavis299

Aj was very easy to talk to and he made you feel like family..he was very upfront with the hole Process .aj is the person you need to go see for any new or used Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

JR Davis, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about AJ Chiodo and Martin Chevrolet. We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Martin Chevrolet, enjoy that ride! - Martin Chevrolet

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience purchasing my vehicle with aj chiodo and..."

- Tsandoval1

Great experience purchasing my vehicle with aj chiodo and the staff at Martin Chevy. Aj was very welcoming and easy to talk too. Would definitely come back to purchase another vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We’re glad that AJ Chiodo was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj was very helpful in walking me through the process,..."

- Mauriceholliday6540

Aj was very helpful in walking me through the process, paper work, the details, and features of the vehicle. Great job I'm very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Maurice, Congratulations on your new Chevrolet! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. - Martin Chevrolet

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (61 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,555
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $34,888
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,986
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,849
2019 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,681
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive