Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Blake Stavely
Blake Stavely at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Blake Stavely

Customer Relations

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.4
5 Reviews
4.4

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Blake Stavely

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team was super friendly and easy to work with...."

- Kajekummer

The whole team was super friendly and easy to work with. glad we came to purchase here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin

Oct 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the shoutout for us here at Courtesy! Glad Martin and Blake were able to treat you to an A+ experience while helping you purchase your new vehicle! Congrats on the new ride and thanks again for the 5 star feedback! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre and Blake were absolutely AWESOME! Thank you for..."

- Stephanietellier

Andre and Blake were absolutely AWESOME! Thank you for everything!! Best experience at a dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Hall, Jeff Bonner

Oct 12, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Happy to see that Andre was able to deliver on the best dealership experience for you! We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience in my life !! The people are 5..."

- benjamindevalk

Best dealership experience in my life !! The people are 5 star ! I highly recommend!! We are so happy with our new Ram. i cannot say enough good things about Liz, Cher , and the entire team at Courtesy Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you so much for the shoutout for our team here at Courtesy! We are excited to see that you are happy with your new Ram and proud to see we were able to earn your glowing review! We appreciate your feedback and we look forward to helping you more in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When your told the truck is selling for 42k and you give..."

- Cposkocil

When your told the truck is selling for 42k and you give 8k towards that and still end up financing over 43k, it sure wasn’t the great warranty i received. Perfect example of why car dealerships and car salesman have bad reputations. Also why your competition has made the slogan “no bull” huge with them. Cause we know where the “bull” is. Definitely wont use any of the Courtesy assembly line buying process again. Not to mention, during the test drive of vehicle, wipers wouldn’t turn off, salesman said he’d look at it. He didn’t, He just pushed down to the service assembly line department who said it was fine. Didn’t bother to check himself. Sad. Had to take it to service just to get the wipers and turn signals to turn off a few months later. After you spend 50k on a vehicle, you would expect more, maybe a follow up call to see how it was. Received nothing, but definitely wanted a good review 3 months later, again typical car salesman. We will both be going to Earnhardt for our next vehicles. Lost 3 customers of our family over shady ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Blakes

Sep 15, 2021

Cposkocil responded

Way too late now for a response. When you can’t trust the dealership or salesman, you move to another. No response needed.

May 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Andre Hall and he treated me amazing! Was..."

- ka739

My salesman was Andre Hall and he treated me amazing! Was super friendly, made sure I got a good deal and left no questions unanswered. Cleaned the car, gave me a tour of the dealership so I knew where to go if I ever had any issues. If you come to Courtesy ask for Andre Hall and his sales team Randy Pierson, Elmore Martin, and Blake Stavely. They will definitely treat you right and you will leave with a smile on your face!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for the feedback! Happy to see we were able to have a lasting impression from your sales team with Andre to the managers to the customer relations team! Congrats on your new vehicle and we definitely look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,935
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,580
2021 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,180
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,085
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,061
2021 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive