About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.8

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Bob Graziano

October 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bob was a complete pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Andyh21

Bob was a complete pleasure to work with. He was friendly, informative and provided a range of suitable options to meet my requirements. I will be recommending both Knauz and Bob to several other expats who have also recently moved to Chicago and are also looking for a good car and a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

August 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've owned BMW's (I like the 3 series) since..."

- revat105

I've owned BMW's (I like the 3 series) since 1999. Due to dealer service problems with my '99, I shopped at 4 dealers in 2008 for my new 328i. That's when I first met Judy Powell and Bob Graziano at Knauz. Although I had already "built" my new car on BMW's web site, Judy was very professional and polite in making sure we had considered all options. Then she found the exact car we wanted in inventory. But next she shocked me with her price offer; I told her it had to be good. It was, it beat the other 3 dealers I had quotes from -- including the one where I had previously purchased 4 cars over the years. Her efforts at that delivery impressed my wife and I. But I was more impressed with the follow-up and genuine friendship she has maintained with us since that June day in 2008. She has continued to check on our satisfaction, kept us informed when something new came up that we might be interested in, and has just been nice. When our warranty was about to expire a year ago, she contacted us to see if we might want her to start looking for a replacement. I thanked her, but reminded her that I liked to keep cars for a longer period but, if I changed my mind, I'd be sure to give her a call. That just happened. We had a rare problem with the 2008 and brought it straight in to Knauz service. Josh Paez gave me the bad news and some time to think through my decision. While I was deliberating, he went to his management and BMW NA; though out of warranty, we were able to reach an equitable solution to fix the car. Thank you Josh. Judy was off but I talked to Bob Graziano and told him that, though Judy was off, I would leave her a message about my predicament and make an appointment with her for tomorrow. Well, long story short, Judy and Bob did it again. We found a 2014 BMW 328iX in stock that fit our needs and took delivery of it the same day. Once again, we got a fair deal and Judy did everything to make sure we were satisfied -- including making sure we had a proper introduction to the i-drive system, albeit after hours. She went the extra mile. Thank you Judy. Oh, and thank you Josh and Bob as well. See you again in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Paez, Judy Powell

May 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two previous BMWs from Knauz over the..."

- mkoyfman

I have purchased two previous BMWs from Knauz over the past 7 years - both from the same sales person. Yesterday, I came in, and asked for an available sales person who could help me place an order for a European Delivery 5-series model. I was introduced to someone(the whole experience made me forget his name), we sat down, and I told him what I was willing to pay for the European delivery car, based upon my previous purchase. He took to the sales manager(did not say his name), and after 5 mins or so came back and told me that I got luck last time and they are not willing to do the same deal again. He said the sales manager was willing to offer only a $1,000 discount. I asked him if they realized that I purchased 2 cars from them and brought all my 3 BMWs to service there - he said that yes, the sales manager looked at my history with the dealership. I was floored. I asked him if the sales manager was not even willing to come out and have a conversation with me - he said no. After that, I got up a left. That arrogance and lack of relationship management has put me off to the point that I wouldn't buy a car from them if they even offered it at cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Judy took over from another salesperson and did an..."

- mgreidel

Judy took over from another salesperson and did an outstanding job. Delivery was great and a good experience. She took all the time necessary to make sure the process went well. She even assisted in getting our leased MB back to the other dealership. Steve did a great job processing all the financial paperwork and going through all the options. Overall great experience and expect it to continue with Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We can not thank Judy Powell enough for all of her..."

- JeffMarcus

We can not thank Judy Powell enough for all of her outstanding work to help us with a gret deal on a new x1. She was relentless to ensure that we were able to find the vehicle we were looking for at a very fair price. Judy even was willing to come in on her day off to be sure that we could complete the sale to ensure that we could take advantage of all the incentives that were available. Judy is a true professional and provides the highest level of customer service that I have ever received. Judy, her manager Bob, and the finance team provided great support throughout the process. We have been long time customers of Knauz because of the exceptional service provided from sales to maintance. We highly recommend Knauz and be sure to ask for Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell, John Sherrier

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is exactly 13.5 miles FARTHER from my..."

- billscior

This dealership is exactly 13.5 miles FARTHER from my house than another BMW dealer on the north shore, and just as far from the Mercedes Benz dealer that sold me an SUV in 2006. I've been loyal to that brand for many years, have owned 3 vehicles, and started my search for a little roadster there this spring. Shopping the BMW Z4 and the Lexus ISC seemed a formality...I was thinking about a Mercedes SLK hardtop convertible for a looong time. But then I started having trouble with the lead times from Mercedes, and Fields BMW basically IGNORED me while I wasted an hour in their showroom begging to speak to someone about spending $60k on a car with only 2 seats! I found my way up to Knauz just because they had a car to test drive and they seemed like they wanted to sell me one. My first visit was impressive - someone stopped what they were doing pull up 2 different Z4 models for me to check out and answered every question I through at them. I was stubborn, kept after the Mercedes, and even went back to Fields - this time I called first for an appointment (same results tho, no car to test drive, and no salesperson who knew ANYTHING about the BMW Z4 or its options - terrible!). I kept going back to Judy Powell at Knauz - I probably made her nuts with questions about the technology, sound system, color combos etc. but she kept coming through and had her teammate Dave Benck or the sales manager (Bob Graziano) available to me if she couldn't be there. She basically STOLE this business from Mercedes Benz. I've enjoyed the summer of '12 flying around in my blue Z with the premium sound blasting and the top down. I often think of how Judy Powell and the Knauz BMW team won me over...of course I'll have the car serviced and stored there. It's worth the extra 13.5 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck , Judy Powell, Dave Benck, Bob Graziano, Judy Powell

August 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great selection, Judy was excellant sales person. Robert..."

- doctorcb

Great selection, Judy was excellant sales person. Robert Graziano made the deal happen. Couldn't be happier. Great experience upon delivery and got a fair price on my trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell/ Robert Graziano, Judy Powell

May 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I recently leased a new BMW 535xi from Judy Powell. This..."

- ndsamuelson

I recently leased a new BMW 535xi from Judy Powell. This is my fourth leased BMW car and I have always dealt with Bob Graziano who is just terrific. This was my first experience with Judy and it could not have been better. My son bought his BMW from Bob, then my husband bought his from Bob and now I have leased mine through Judy and they all were terrific experiences. My son always ends up making the final deal and he and Bob and Judy all have a good time coming to the best deal for my situation. Everyone who works here is just terrific. Have a problem, drop in with the car, problem solved. This does not happen often. The reason I love these cars is that every day you just put the key in the ignition and off you go - no problem. I cannot say enough about Judy and her warmth, caring and expertise in this area. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell and Bob Graziano, Judy Powell

April 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I visited Knauz in response to an advertised lease offer...."

- Jerry Lazar

I visited Knauz in response to an advertised lease offer. I have leased vehicles for many years and my experience has always been that the prices on the available vehicles were always significantly higher then the advertized prices. At Knauz my experience was the polar opposite; the cars were priced as advertized and there was a good selection of vehicles to choose from. Furthermore, both my sales person, Judy Powell, and her sales manager, Bob Graziano, were a pleasure to deal with. Short of putting out trays of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies, I can't imagine what more then could have done to make me feel more welcome and make the whole experience a pleasurable one. I will certainly recommend them to any friends and family who are in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: 3, Judy Powell

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results