About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Graziano.
Bob Graziano
Bob Graziano, Sales Manager, Karl Knauz BMW
4.6

Bob Graziano

Sales Manager

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Bob Graziano

September 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Car buying made enjoyable"

- dgriffin16

I have just taken delivery of my third vehicle from Knauz and once again, I couldn't be happier with the excellent customer service. Judy Powell, my sales consultant, made the process stress-free and absolutely pleasant. She is simply wonderful. Judy knows I have done my homework with the selected vehicle and yet she still goes the extra mile to ensure that I am satisfied with my selection. The best part of the process, other than Judy, Steve Kwasman and Bob Graziano, was the unveiling of the car. I know what to expect but that extra touch makes the process much more special. The professionalism I experience when I visit Knauz is expected from such a dealership, but greatly appreciated nonetheless, due to people like Judy, Steve, my new favorite genius, Luke and Jeremy in service. There is reason I drive from the south side of Chicago to Lake Bluff to purchase/ service my vehicle; Judy Powell and the rest of the team at Knauz. Sincerely, Dina

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Jeremy Zndersic, Luke Wojtas , Judy Powell

Sep 10, 2014

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Dina, Thank you for taking the drive to Lake Bluff. It is great to hear that our sales and service teams make the trip worthwhile. We hope you are enjoying your Ultimate Driving Machine!

February 08, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Just took delivery on my 2014 BMW X5 after having a 2011..."

- edludera

Just took delivery on my 2014 BMW X5 after having a 2011 X5 come off lease. The 2014 is a blast to drive! It is definitely the UDM! I think I have become hooked on BMW's. The car is great AND the folks a Knauz BMW are top notch, too! I have had the pleasure of working with Judy Powell as my sales consultant over the last three years. She is by far the most professional, honest, polite and knowledgeable sales person I have encountered in my many years of car buying! She is a pleasure to work with and really cares about the customer's experience! The other people that I dealt with at Kanuz BMW have given me a very favorable impression as well. Each of them want to do what's best for the customer! I have enjoyed a great relationship with Knauz BMW and look forward to continuing to enjoy driving BMW's aquired from Knauz BMW for the foreseeable future. Thanks to Judy, the folks at Knauz and BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman, Jeremy Zndersic , Judy Powell

October 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Judy Powell is an excellent sales person. She answered..."

- susanarm

Judy Powell is an excellent sales person. She answered all of my questions, and worked with sales manager Bob Graziano to find the vehicle that I wanted. Judy understands how important it is to listen to the buyer and spends as much time as needed to finalize a sale. This is the second time I have worked with Judy and highly recommend her and Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

October 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I entered knauz with no expectation of leasing a new car..."

- treitlerstan

I entered knauz with no expectation of leasing a new car but because of the friendly helpful service from Judy Powell I left with a new vehicle.I've been a customer at Knauz for many years abd have never been disappointed. I would recommend Judy to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judy Powell

October 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bob was a complete pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Andyh21

Bob was a complete pleasure to work with. He was friendly, informative and provided a range of suitable options to meet my requirements. I will be recommending both Knauz and Bob to several other expats who have also recently moved to Chicago and are also looking for a good car and a great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Geisheker

August 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I've owned BMW's (I like the 3 series) since..."

- revat105

I've owned BMW's (I like the 3 series) since 1999. Due to dealer service problems with my '99, I shopped at 4 dealers in 2008 for my new 328i. That's when I first met Judy Powell and Bob Graziano at Knauz. Although I had already "built" my new car on BMW's web site, Judy was very professional and polite in making sure we had considered all options. Then she found the exact car we wanted in inventory. But next she shocked me with her price offer; I told her it had to be good. It was, it beat the other 3 dealers I had quotes from -- including the one where I had previously purchased 4 cars over the years. Her efforts at that delivery impressed my wife and I. But I was more impressed with the follow-up and genuine friendship she has maintained with us since that June day in 2008. She has continued to check on our satisfaction, kept us informed when something new came up that we might be interested in, and has just been nice. When our warranty was about to expire a year ago, she contacted us to see if we might want her to start looking for a replacement. I thanked her, but reminded her that I liked to keep cars for a longer period but, if I changed my mind, I'd be sure to give her a call. That just happened. We had a rare problem with the 2008 and brought it straight in to Knauz service. Josh Paez gave me the bad news and some time to think through my decision. While I was deliberating, he went to his management and BMW NA; though out of warranty, we were able to reach an equitable solution to fix the car. Thank you Josh. Judy was off but I talked to Bob Graziano and told him that, though Judy was off, I would leave her a message about my predicament and make an appointment with her for tomorrow. Well, long story short, Judy and Bob did it again. We found a 2014 BMW 328iX in stock that fit our needs and took delivery of it the same day. Once again, we got a fair deal and Judy did everything to make sure we were satisfied -- including making sure we had a proper introduction to the i-drive system, albeit after hours. She went the extra mile. Thank you Judy. Oh, and thank you Josh and Bob as well. See you again in 4 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Paez, Judy Powell

May 12, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased two previous BMWs from Knauz over the..."

- mkoyfman

I have purchased two previous BMWs from Knauz over the past 7 years - both from the same sales person. Yesterday, I came in, and asked for an available sales person who could help me place an order for a European Delivery 5-series model. I was introduced to someone(the whole experience made me forget his name), we sat down, and I told him what I was willing to pay for the European delivery car, based upon my previous purchase. He took to the sales manager(did not say his name), and after 5 mins or so came back and told me that I got luck last time and they are not willing to do the same deal again. He said the sales manager was willing to offer only a $1,000 discount. I asked him if they realized that I purchased 2 cars from them and brought all my 3 BMWs to service there - he said that yes, the sales manager looked at my history with the dealership. I was floored. I asked him if the sales manager was not even willing to come out and have a conversation with me - he said no. After that, I got up a left. That arrogance and lack of relationship management has put me off to the point that I wouldn't buy a car from them if they even offered it at cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Judy took over from another salesperson and did an..."

- mgreidel

Judy took over from another salesperson and did an outstanding job. Delivery was great and a good experience. She took all the time necessary to make sure the process went well. She even assisted in getting our leased MB back to the other dealership. Steve did a great job processing all the financial paperwork and going through all the options. Overall great experience and expect it to continue with Knauz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell

March 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We can not thank Judy Powell enough for all of her..."

- JeffMarcus

We can not thank Judy Powell enough for all of her outstanding work to help us with a gret deal on a new x1. She was relentless to ensure that we were able to find the vehicle we were looking for at a very fair price. Judy even was willing to come in on her day off to be sure that we could complete the sale to ensure that we could take advantage of all the incentives that were available. Judy is a true professional and provides the highest level of customer service that I have ever received. Judy, her manager Bob, and the finance team provided great support throughout the process. We have been long time customers of Knauz because of the exceptional service provided from sales to maintance. We highly recommend Knauz and be sure to ask for Judy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kwasman , Judy Powell, John Sherrier

October 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This dealership is exactly 13.5 miles FARTHER from my..."

- billscior

This dealership is exactly 13.5 miles FARTHER from my house than another BMW dealer on the north shore, and just as far from the Mercedes Benz dealer that sold me an SUV in 2006. I've been loyal to that brand for many years, have owned 3 vehicles, and started my search for a little roadster there this spring. Shopping the BMW Z4 and the Lexus ISC seemed a formality...I was thinking about a Mercedes SLK hardtop convertible for a looong time. But then I started having trouble with the lead times from Mercedes, and Fields BMW basically IGNORED me while I wasted an hour in their showroom begging to speak to someone about spending $60k on a car with only 2 seats! I found my way up to Knauz just because they had a car to test drive and they seemed like they wanted to sell me one. My first visit was impressive - someone stopped what they were doing pull up 2 different Z4 models for me to check out and answered every question I through at them. I was stubborn, kept after the Mercedes, and even went back to Fields - this time I called first for an appointment (same results tho, no car to test drive, and no salesperson who knew ANYTHING about the BMW Z4 or its options - terrible!). I kept going back to Judy Powell at Knauz - I probably made her nuts with questions about the technology, sound system, color combos etc. but she kept coming through and had her teammate Dave Benck or the sales manager (Bob Graziano) available to me if she couldn't be there. She basically STOLE this business from Mercedes Benz. I've enjoyed the summer of '12 flying around in my blue Z with the premium sound blasting and the top down. I often think of how Judy Powell and the Knauz BMW team won me over...of course I'll have the car serviced and stored there. It's worth the extra 13.5 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck , Judy Powell, Dave Benck, Bob Graziano, Judy Powell

51 - 60 of 63 results