Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bob Olander
Bob Olander at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Bob Olander

Sales and Leasing Professional (New and Preowned)

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
5.0
246 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

246 Reviews

Write a Review

246 Reviews of Bob Olander

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with the dealership was very easy. Everyone..."

- Shonda T.

My experience with the dealership was very easy. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucinda

Sep 20, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able..."

- paigepauley

Joseph and his team stayed late to make sure I was able to get the best deal and could drive off that evening. I appreciate all the efforts

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Joseph and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and cooperative. Very polite and nice...."

- holtfootball8

Super friendly and cooperative. Very polite and nice. Explain all the features of the vehicle. Took it for a nice test drive around different parts of town.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Aug 25, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Wow, your kind words took our breath away! We are so glad your recent visit was such a success, and we hope you won’t hesitate to reach out again in the future. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob’s hospitality was great! He even worked with me and..."

- Gabby

Bob’s hospitality was great! He even worked with me and my situation. I wouldn’t have done with anyone else. I would definitely refer any friend or family member to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was nice..."

- Jared T

Bob was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and was nice enough to hold the car while my wife and I traveled from Indiana to the dealership. He walked us through the entire process and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Anthony Brinker

Aug 16, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for traveling to Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer from quite a distance, we appreciate your business. Thank you again for your kind words and please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob, Lucinda, and Arlene were wonderful to work with...."

- Summer_lamarsh

Bob, Lucinda, and Arlene were wonderful to work with. They made everything super easy and were so helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car! We are so happy with our new trailblazer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Lucinda

Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so pleased with my Chevy Traverse! I’ve been looking..."

- The Gillams

I am so pleased with my Chevy Traverse! I’ve been looking for the perfect one for quite some time. Thanks so much to Bob Olander and Anthony Brinker for all their help. They were super nice, professional, never pressured us, answered all of our questions, and had the car and everything ready to go knowing we couldn’t get there until late that evening. We definitely recommend Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brinker

Aug 11, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was absolutely amazing to work with, had to buy out..."

- acourtney751

Bob was absolutely amazing to work with, had to buy out of state and he made it as easy as possible and was so friendly along the way.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 28, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bob was about to head home when I walked in asking for..."

- Amster_07

Bob was about to head home when I walked in asking for him, he put his things away and stayed for a couple hours helping me find the car I was looking for. Arlene and Bob have been helpful all along making sure all my questions were answered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca

Jul 26, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Thank you for being part of the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

July 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time get a experience dream truck...."

- Khangdoan94

This is my first time get a experience dream truck. Although everything not perfect but i love how to bob fix my car problems. I can ask everything I don’t know.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,875
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $18,798
2015 Buick LaCrosse
used
Dark Chocolate exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,698
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pepperdust Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,750
2015 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,998
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $21,150
2018 Chevrolet Volt
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive