About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Paytas.
Bob Paytas
Bob  Paytas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bob Paytas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers since 1981 and have worked at Klaben Ford Lincoln for 25 years, thanks to all my loyal customers for keeping me out of the unemployment office! So for your best bottom line deal, come see me, I just love selling cars! 330-673-3139 ext 347

Call
Email

191 Reviews of Bob Paytas

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ford Retiree Verified Customer

Great salesman Bob Payatas no high pressure sales pitch all ways layer on the tables rebates etc. He’s a team player. The home of the Real Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Casto

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease"

- One happy customer!

We have been coming to Klaben Ford for years for our cars, Bob Paytas always takes excellent care of us! Great experience, highly recommend Bob, he will take good care of you and your family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Paytas……car guru"

- Happycamper123

Bob was able to find the perfect SUV for me. He was dedicated from start to finish. The vehicle was still in process when I purchased and Bob kept me updated and informed. His knowledge of the SUV and patience in teaching me about it was greatly appreciated. I certainly would encourage my friends and family to seek out Bob when in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" I love my Explorer"

- Judy26

I had a great experience with KLABEN. My sales person was Bob and he is very knowledgeable and helpful and goes the extra mile ! I plan on returning to the dealership for future cars and also referring friends and family. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- EMR015

Bob Paytas was great to work with! We didn’t make an appoinment and he started working with us as soon as we walked in the door! He made sure we got the best deal. It was my husband and I’s first time leasing a car together so he made sure we were aware of all of the details of leasing and understanding the process. Will defintely go to Bob for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As Usual Great Experience!!"

- sally

Once again Bob Paytas and Klaben Ford has gone above and beyond finding us the right car. We have been dealing with Klaben for at least 15 years and would not go any where else. The whole staff is always very welcoming and Mr. Klaben always takes the time to thank us for purchasing our car. Jennifer Bowen made the finance end of the deal go very smoothly. Klaben's staff is always friendly and also helpful front the time you walk in the door until you leave, even if your not their customer. Thank you Bob, Mr. Klaben and the Klaben staff for providing a very reliable dealership and makes us to continue to return too! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome bob"

- Carlas65

Yes bob at Ford is awesome we have been dealing with bob for over 6 yrs and love him we trust him fully with our life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Traci

Bob Paytas at Klaben Ford in Kent is amazing! He went above and beyond to get me a new Ford Escape and out of my old lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck hunting"

- NASCAR 88

My wife and I had a great experience at Klaben Ford, the salesman Bob was helpful,courtious and well mannered, test driving the truck was awesome, first time buying a vehicle where the salesman rode home with me to get r he trade in, that was weird to say the least,other than that overall a good experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and great people to work with"

- Deb0821

The dealership has a very friendly and inviting environment. Everyone you come in contact with is very helpful with a smile on their face. My sales person, Bob Paytas, was very easy to work with and respected my time. This is my second Lincoln and I can see getting another one. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (981 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910