About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Paytas.
Bob Paytas
Bob  Paytas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bob Paytas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers since 1981 and have worked at Klaben Ford Lincoln for 25 years, thanks to all my loyal customers for keeping me out of the unemployment office! So for your best bottom line deal, come see me, I just love selling cars! 330-673-3139 ext 347

Call
Email

231 Reviews of Bob Paytas

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Diesel repair"

- WDHUTZELL Verified Customer

They really do everything they can to provide the best service for the best cost. Vehicle repair is costly to begin with, let alone diesel vehicle repair. They always do their best to keep costs within my budget, and without cutting corners on repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Batten, Kim Wolfram

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob at Klaben is first- class"

- achanson129 Verified Customer

Bob Paytas at Klaben Ford is first- class all the way. He goes above and beyond to make sure your questions are answered and you understand your options. I just leased my 4th Escape from him and am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Denise Alcorn

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. "

- mhlinc18 Verified Customer

Valet picked up our car at the appointed time. Car was returned serviced in a few hours. Both valets were very courteous & should concern for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mona Crooks, Mario Palomba

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Klaben!"

- Joemeterman

Today was another great experience with my friend and sales person Bob Paytas. I have trusted Bob and the Klaben group for many years now.There are none better !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Moldas, Jennifer Bowen

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly"

- Ismith

Best experiences ever buying a car. Everyone was really nice and it didn’t even take that much time. All of our questions were answered and everyone was very professional. I will definitely tell my friends to buy a car at Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Moyers, Sean Bradford , The finance person was great i dont have her name at the moment

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- pstu Verified Customer

I've been leasing cars from Klaben for many years. This is my first SUV lease and love my new Escape! This was my first time working with Roscoe and Bob and they were both very helpful and patient. Very pleased with the great deal I received at Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- tothklynn Verified Customer

Bob Paytas was very professional and friendly. Answered all my questions. Bob made it a great overall experience start to finish. I love my new Escape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Paytas"

- whitey

very friendly and so patient and helpful. offered up anything we needed. will definitely be back to do business with him again. bob is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip!"

- Amy Wakefield

This is my second lease with Bob Paytas and after moving away to Texas and having a very sub par experience at the Ford Dealership in El Paso for an oil change- I reached out to Bob and gave him and Klaben a shout out for the great service with their loyalty link and "works package" - I didn't realize how much I would miss it. He said next time I drove my car into town to let him know and he would schedule my car in for the works. I called him up a week before and he set everything up for me and even had a rental car ready for me. When I arrived that morning he stopped over to make sure everything was set up okay. He went way above and beyond of what I would ever have expected. Thank you Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- SHANDOUG1995

Bob helped me with everything I needed quick and efficient. So far love my car and can not wait to drive it for the next three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (529 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Flex

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845