About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Paytas.
Bob Paytas
Bob  Paytas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bob Paytas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers since 1981 and have worked at Klaben Ford Lincoln for 25 years, thanks to all my loyal customers for keeping me out of the unemployment office! So for your best bottom line deal, come see me, I just love selling cars! 330-673-3139 ext 347

Call
Email

215 Reviews of Bob Paytas

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent First Time Experience"

- Ford1776

Since high school I have never had a new car. I went from used car to used car that got me by but was terrifying to drive too far or too fast. This all changed when I met with Bob! Not only did my wife get a new lease on a car that she loves, but I got to drive away in a new car that I ABSOLUTELY love! Bob could not have been more helpful and professional throughout the time we were there. I cannot thank him enough for getting me in a car that doesn't feel like it's about to fall apart when I drive I! An excellent experience through and through. I would recommend Klaben to anyone looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- thepop

Very helpful Bery frindly And Actually the Only place That Could Help Me Get into new Car ..And Fast Delivery . I have Been going There Klaben for 20 some years this is 4-5 vehicles i purchesed Here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we’ve ever had"

- Ray2605

The entire process was seamless. My wife and I leased a Focus for our 16 year old daughter. The dealership is impeccable and the people are friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this organization you will be pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence!!!"

- bearclaw_1833 Verified Customer

If you need a car, new or used, these are the people you need to see! They don't push to sell you just any car, they want to get you into a car that YOU want. Bob and CJ were terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C.J. Wright

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- lpaxton946

Everyone was so helpful and courteous and very patient. Buying, trading or leasing a new car can be overwhelming but Bob made sure I was comfortable with my decision after giving me several options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love klaben"

- Sanurse2002

I always have a great experience at klaben. Everyone from the door greeter to the person that processed paperwork is always a1.Bob has been my sales guy for at least the last 3 or 4 trucks and he is always great. Would recommend klaben to anyone looking for a quick stress-free environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the girl that did paperwork but she rocked.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mcm.shar

My husband and I have always had great experience with Bob Paytas at Klaben Ford. We had purchased two vehicles in the past from Bob and now we have purchased our 3rd auto from Bob. Bob goes above and beyond to find the auto we are looking for. Bob always keeps in touch and always makes our visit at Klaben Ford comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- krisn

Another excellent experience at Klaben! I can't say enough about the great customer service and smooth transaction today. Bob Paytas goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are pleased with their car and overall buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roscoe is the man! "

- Mhryb823

Went to see Roscoe for my next truck. He showed me plenty of options and was very accommodating while I was looking. He is very easy to work with and gets right to the point. I have sent other customers to him in the past and I always hear good things. Dave and Bob also stepped in for some comic relief. It’s always a pleasure to stop in and see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Bob!"

- Traci

Thank you Bob Paytas and Klaben Ford! After my car was recently totaled, Bob and Klaben Ford were able to quickly get me into a new Ford Escape. This is the 2nd car I’ve purchased from Bob. Each visit, he took the time to sit with me, go over my wish list, options and features. His patience and knowledge are top notch! I highly recommend Bob as a salesperson and Klaben dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Wolfram, Christine Klaben

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935