About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Paytas.
Bob Paytas
Bob  Paytas, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Bob Paytas

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been assisting customers since 1981 and have worked at Klaben Ford Lincoln for 25 years, thanks to all my loyal customers for keeping me out of the unemployment office! So for your best bottom line deal, come see me, I just love selling cars! 330-673-3139 ext 347

Call
Email

205 Reviews of Bob Paytas

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Ficus"

- F1502013

This is our third car purchase fro Bob Paytas. I just called Bob and told him what we were looking for and he was prepared for us. I recommend Bob and KlBen for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to get a car!"

- Kparker3596

Klaben is a great place to get a car. My parents have gotten 8 cars from them and I have gotten 2. Bob Paytas helped me get both of my cars. He is very friendly and answers all questions. I would definitely recommend Klaben Ford and Bob to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Paytas is the man!! Thanks to him and the Klaben family"

- Cheryl

I met Bob Paytas in 2008 when He sold me my first Ford vehicle. I was not a ford vehicle fan. However after Bob taking time with me to explain and care about what I was looking for in a vehicle instead of just making a sale; I decided to give a ford explorer a try.. Bob assured me that my vehicle would last.. Now here it is 10 years later and still going in that explorer which has had minor issue. Needless to say when I decided to give it an other go at a vehicle I could think of nowhere I'd rather go than Klaben Ford and find Bob Paytas.. Bob was still here and to no surprise he welcomed me with a warm smile and remembered me as if he had just worked with me.. Again outstanding salesmanship and just a great person!! This time he sold me my first new vehicle and me and my family absolutely love it. Thanks again Bob for making my ford experience exceptionally great!!! Also a big thanks to the Klaben team you too were wonderful!! Sincerely Cheryl Lee..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- Rose Ecosport

My salesman, Bob Paytas is the best!!! I will never go anywhere else as long as Bob is here. He really takes care of me and ensures that all my questions are answered!!! He also makes sure I am comfortable and have everything I need!!! I would always recommend Klaben Ford and Bob!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- mhlinc18

Felt no pressure. Bob was extremely helpful with our purchase. Overall, a great car buying experience. Bob made sure that we were satisfied with all aspects of the car we were purchasing and all the perks of being a Lincoln owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Day!!"

- Taylor22

It was a great experience. Bob made sure I was comfortable with my transaction and was very kind and extremely helpful. He covered every detail which helped me with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wowed again"

- Acurtis

We’ve purchased and leased several cars from Bob Paytas at Klaben Ford. We keep coming back because of the awesome service he gives us each and every time. He did it again today and we couldn’t be happier. I highly recommend him as a salesperson. He won’t disappoint! Thanks Bob!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" LOVE BOB AND KLABEN!!!"

- Mary Mozer

This was a great experience! Bob Paytas was so helpful and informative, and Klaben has a great selection of vehicles to choose from. Jennifer Bowen was an absolute gem, and made the paperwork process quick and easy. Duane Taylor put in the remote start first thing Monday, so I was able to enjoy my car right away. I can't imagine getting a vehicle anywhere else, and will definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!! Mary Mozer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, Duane Taylor

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don’t shop anywhere else"

- SheriT

I have leased several cars from Klaben, and have never had a bad experience. They work hard to get the deal you are comfortable with, and no high pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Lariat Owner

Found the truck I liked online with the great photos and descriptions. Went to the dealership and met Bob. Bob was very knowledgeable and made the whole buying process very easy. The finance department was very easy as well. Bob even drove my truck to my house for me since I wasn’t trading in my old car. When we drove back he learned my phone into the truck. I would absolutely recommend Klaben to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$22,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935