Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bob Wertz.
Bob Wertz
Bob Wertz at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Wertz

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me

95 Reviews of Bob Wertz

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no..."

- Ab331b Verified Customer

Great people, very pleased with the service, hardly no wait, very clean, very fast and efficient. Will definitely be coming back again for more service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling..."

- cwmc77 Verified Customer

Excellent service at the Oil Change desk! Love scheduling on the website too. Not sure of the gentleman who checked me jn and out but he was very courteous and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your great experience with Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our..."

- Valerie58 Verified Customer

The staff is friendly and professional. We purchased our vehicle at Mike Murphy Ford and have always had it serviced there. We have been completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you, Valerie! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford. They performed the..."

- patzehr1 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Mike Murphy Ford. They performed the scheduled maintenance quickly and with great skill. They also had all the COVID-19 protocols in place which made us feel safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are..."

- SAMANTHA 65 Verified Customer

All service assistants are helpful, knowledgeable and are pleasant. Good report among the whole team. The MM team works as a team. To assist you and make everything up to my standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your business and this five-star review, Samantha. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional! They have maintained..."

- ILEX924 Verified Customer

Always friendly and professional! They have maintained my car for over ten years! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Great service team (and the waiting room is good)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad I bought my car there. Great service and..."

- jllsmith56 Verified Customer

I am so glad I bought my car there. Great service and always helpful. Plus the car washes!! Will buy my next car from Mike Murphy’s because of the service and my sales person was ama I guess!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All good and staff was great. Car running fine and no..."

- Christy Verified Customer

All good and staff was great. Car running fine and no problems thus far. Happy that the staff was friendly and willing to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Christy, thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent, fast service - and a great value ...."

- PAJ65 Verified Customer

I received excellent, fast service - and a great value . Everyone in the service area was courteous and friendly. The waiting area was clean and roomy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service department. Take all my vehicles to them..."

- Terry Verified Customer

Great service department. Take all my vehicles to them because they seem trustworthy and really very professional. I have purchased many reliable vehicles from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Terry, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (486 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,495

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,495

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,995

2020 Ford Edge

$39,995

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,493

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$17,493

used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,993

2019 Chrysler 300

$24,993

used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,494

2018 Ram 1500

$30,494

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,494

2019 Kia Sportage

$19,494