Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bob Wertz.
Bob Wertz
Bob Wertz at Mike Murphy Ford Inc
Refer Me
4.9

Bob Wertz

Service Advisor

Mike Murphy Ford Inc

565 West Jackson St.
Morton, IL 61550

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Bob Wertz

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with Bob Wertz and his professionalism. I was..."

- letjr5 Verified Customer

Very happy with Bob Wertz and his professionalism. I was very disappointed that my recall work on my 2013 Ford Explorer on rear suspension did not include front end alignment free of charge. If work caused a alignment to be needed then should have been free of charge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always..."

- Kody.a.martinezkody Verified Customer

Quick and simple service, done promptly on time! Always check over things done before leaving. Very great service! Highly recommend this dealer for any and all service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Mitch Urbanc

May 26, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We appreciate your business, Kody, and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were..."

- mommasweet Verified Customer

I'm very happy with their service department 😊 they were helpful, efficient and friendly. If there's another recall, I'll definitely be back. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Hello, Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was..."

- Jeff Verified Customer

Very friendly staff and punctual. Appointment time was right on the the service time was very quick. I would recommend Mike Murphy for all service needs and vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Kevin Neill

May 24, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Jeff, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mike Murphy Ford Inc, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. That’s important to me. Very..."

- Don Charleston Verified Customer

Always great service. That’s important to me. Very friendly staff. Offered me a ride to McDonalds while I waited. I bring 3 vehicles there as a result

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much, Don, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick..."

- walton482 Verified Customer

It is a very clean dealership very nice people quick service just a friendly surrounding snacks and drinks are available coffe vending machines just a nice place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is..."

- CARELYNN30 Verified Customer

Easy and quick service. Super nice people. Location is close and clean. Waiting area available. Would recommend for service and or buying or trading in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he..."

- Davetbg

great service! My work truck is my livelihood and when he needs a service I know things will be taken care of without attempts to rip me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been able to get the best advice and..."

- DuBob59 Verified Customer

I have always been able to get the best advice and service. Even when I need parts they have made sure that it was the correct one for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mike Murphy Ford Inc. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service reps are all helpful and easy to get along with...."

- Smith Verified Customer

Service reps are all helpful and easy to get along with. Mitch was especially helpful and made my experience a positive one. I appreciate the effort of all the service people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Katus, Mitch Urbanc

May 06, 2020

Mike Murphy Ford Inc responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We get it….Price Sells Cars! Mike Murphy Ford

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (674 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,385

2019 Ford F-150

$33,385

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,304

2019 Ford F-150

$63,304

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,696

2019 Ford Mustang

$47,696

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $66,074

2019 Ford F-250

$66,074

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,997

2020 Ford Explorer

$41,997

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,729

2020 Ford Explorer

$32,729

New 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $26,714

2020 Ford Edge

$26,714

New 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,780

2020 Ford Escape

$22,780