Brandyn Csorgo
Brandyn Csorgo at Princeton Audi Volkswagen
Refer Me

Brandyn Csorgo

Audi Maestro Of Technology

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Making a really good grilled cheese sandwich

not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Brandyn Csorgo

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - David Rojas is first class The team including David Rojas and Brandyn were first class all the way. The knowledge of Audi and the cars combined with low haggling on price made More

by Audi 2019
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David J. Rojas

Nov 15, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that David, Brandyn, and the rest of the team were able to make this car buying experience a great one. Congratulations on your new Audi, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience at Princeton Audi Brandyn was very accommodating with taking time to answer all questions and address concerns. He always returned my calls and dealt in a professional More

by DaveG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dave, thank you for the excellent, five-star review of your experience working with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could help you find an awesome vehicle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved it Everyone there is so nice, I love my car and Brandyn Corsgo and Stavros Economopoulos are great. It’s a great place for anyone looking for a great ca More

by Coleman8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Economopoulos

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Coleman, thank you for taking the time to provide five-star feedback on our dealership! We appreciate your kind words.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Happy w the car and the dealer! Everyone is very friendly and not pushy. Brandyn Csorgo made all of us feel very comfortable and went out of his way to ensure we got a fair deal. More

by rasheedj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback on your experience with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could take care of you.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales person and brand specialist in Lauri and Brandon I purchased an S5 in September and the main reason I purchased it there is because of Lauri Campbell Loaiza who when I arrived 10 minutes after the sh More

by laxman11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2018 A5 Sportback I first spoke with Clara. She was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Lauri picked up the ball from there. She was awesome. Made me feel right More

by Macky
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Clara Williamson

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New car purchase The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get th More

by Kevin007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Lauren Waldrop , Clara Williamson

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

NJ Q7 build We had a great experience with Princeton Audi. Lauri took time showing us a few models and going on test drives with each one. When I decided on the Q More

by Lisa Vigod
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Lauri and Brandon. Enjoy your Q7!!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Everyone at Audi Princeton was friendly and helpful, making sure we were comfortable every step of the process. Lauri Loaiza is awesome! She found me More

by Lshicks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Chelsea Magowan

Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff a five-star review! We are so happy to hear you found your dream car. Come back anytime.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome, professional, knowledgeable Brandyn Csorgo was great. I originally came into Audi Princeton in August 2018 looking for an SUV. Although I was getting tired of that type of car. I More

by JAP3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write our dealership and Brandyn an outstanding review. We are glad you were able to test drive multiple cars in order to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to your next visit, and enjoy the convertible!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,799
2019 Audi Q7
used
Florett Silver metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi e-tron GT car, priced at $104,710
2022 Audi e-tron GT
new
Florett Silver metallic exterior
2-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A8 car, priced at $102,855
2022 Audi A8
new
Vesuvius Gray metallic exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,295
2022 Audi A4
new
Glacier White metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $59,999
2019 Audi Q8
used
Night Black exterior
8-Speed A/T
AWD
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
Mythos Black metallic exterior
7-Speed A/T
AWD