About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brandyn Csorgo.
Brandyn Csorgo
Brandyn Csorgo, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Brandyn Csorgo

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Brandyn Csorgo

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience at Princeton Audi"

- DaveG

Brandyn was very accommodating with taking time to answer all questions and address concerns. He always returned my calls and dealt in a professional and courteous manner. This was by far one of the best car buying experiences I ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Dave, thank you for the excellent, five-star review of your experience working with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could help you find an awesome vehicle.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy w the car and the dealer!"

- rasheedj

Everyone is very friendly and not pushy. Brandyn Csorgo made all of us feel very comfortable and went out of his way to ensure we got a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback on your experience with Brandyn! I am so pleased to hear our team could take care of you.

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved it "

- Coleman8

Everyone there is so nice, I love my car and Brandyn Corsgo and Stavros Economopoulos are great. It’s a great place for anyone looking for a great car sold by great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stavros Economopoulos

Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Coleman, thank you for taking the time to provide five-star feedback on our dealership! We appreciate your kind words.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person and brand specialist in Lauri and Brandon"

- laxman11

I purchased an S5 in September and the main reason I purchased it there is because of Lauri Campbell Loaiza who when I arrived 10 minutes after the showroom closed @ 6pm saw me walk back to my car and came out to ask if she could help. She proceeded to show me the S5 I would eventually purchase the next day. I arrived on Saturday and she spent quite a bit of time with me. Her approach was both personable and professional and I never felt pressured as she uncovered what it would take for me to make the purchase. I'm in sales and had visited other Audi dealers whose sales person I encountered can't hold a candle to Lauri. Lauri introduced me to Brandon Csorgo who was a wealth of information, teaching and showing me the Audi S5. He combines a great personable and professional approach with a high degree of passion which resonated with me. He even gave me his personal cell number and said to reach out if I ever have any questions.....that was incredible. I have texted and called him on a few occasions since the purchase of the car and he responded so quickly and provided solutions to the questions I had and has also provided great guidance. Princeton Audi is fortunate to have both Lauri and Brandon as excellent ambassadors of the Audi brand and I have told a number of my friends about both of them. Brandon has been so gracious to continue take my texts when I have a question and has lived up to his word of reaching out to him any time. I love my Audi S5 and so appreciative of the efforts and support Lauri and Brandon have provided me. While I'm a fan of Princeton Audi, I'm a bigger fan of both Brandon and Lauri!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 A5 Sportback"

- Macky

I first spoke with Clara. She was very helpful in setting up the appointment. Lauri picked up the ball from there. She was awesome. Made me feel right at home. Brandyn was also a great help in answering a lot of questions. Seems like a family over there. Thanks for putting me in this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson, Lauri Campbell Loaiza

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Kevin007

The team at Audi Princeton are the best. They worked hard to help find my perfect car and wouldn’t let me settle for anything less. In order to get the car I wanted to went out and found it at another location and actually swapped cars just so I could be happy with the vehicle I truly wanted. Staff is always polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Riches, Clara Williamson, Lauren Waldrop

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience and hope to see you soon!

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NJ Q7 build"

- Lisa Vigod

We had a great experience with Princeton Audi. Lauri took time showing us a few models and going on test drives with each one. When I decided on the Q7, Lauri took the time with me to build my perfect car! My car came in a few weeks early and Lauri and Brandon went over every detail with us. I love my car and would definitely recommend Lauri at Princeton Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Jan 25, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review Lisa! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Lauri and Brandon. Enjoy your Q7!!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Lshicks

Everyone at Audi Princeton was friendly and helpful, making sure we were comfortable every step of the process. Lauri Loaiza is awesome! She found me my dream car for an unbelievable deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and staff a five-star review! We are so happy to hear you found your dream car. Come back anytime.

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, professional, knowledgeable "

- JAP3

Brandyn Csorgo was great. I originally came into Audi Princeton in August 2018 looking for an SUV. Although I was getting tired of that type of car. I expressed to Brandyn that I was on the fence as to which car I wanted ... so we test drove a variety of cars including the SUV’s. Brandyn was incredibly knowledgeable about every feature on each car. I fell in love with the A5 Convertible. I got side tracked but I came back in again in November and I knew I wanted the convertible.. He reassured me that it was safe for my kids. Plus, I was choosing a car that was fun for me to drive. I’m incredibly happy with my purchase. Check out Brandyn he’s got a lot of energy, enthusiasm and a wealth of knowledge about the variety Cars that Audi has to offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write our dealership and Brandyn an outstanding review. We are glad you were able to test drive multiple cars in order to find the perfect vehicle. We look forward to your next visit, and enjoy the convertible!

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car purchase experience "

- LucasN

Brandyn left a permanent imprint on my heart. He was the one who worked on my file right from the start to completion and whenever I appeared a little apprehensive on whether I would get approved or not he often came back with an assurance that all will be well and that he’s got a great finance team taking care of everything. I was offered snacks just so I could feel more relaxed. Brandyn made sure that I drove back in my new car. Unknown to me he had the flowers on the car for a photo opportunity. Thank you Brandyn. You are the man! I look forward to coming back and doing more business with you man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Lucas, thank you for the incredible review! I am so pleased to hear Brandyn could help you find exactly what you were looking for!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$52,800

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,144

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$21,190

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,470