Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenton Spear.
Brenton Spear
Brenton Spear at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Brenton Spear

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

117 Reviews of Brenton Spear

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton did a great job working with me long distance. I..."

- MDMS

Brenton did a great job working with me long distance. I am in Mississippi and my son is living in Thurmont Maryland. I needed to get him a car and Brenton was quite familiar with what we needed to do to get the deal done. he was good about returning my calls and answering text messages. he gave me a lot of confidence in the deal and in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase"

- yule2h

I can't say enough great things about this dealership from the dealer principle, sales manager, finance manager, service manager, and the salesman. Mr. Steve Farley is a true business and gentleman. JT, ED, and Brenton went above and beyond my expectations to provide me with an exciting delivery. I called the dealership and explained what I wanted and the payment I desired. Boom, it happened and the car was just what I wanted and more. Thanks to all of the people who made me one happy customer yet again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with..."

- Djacks6318

I’ve never had a better Sales experience than I did with Brenton he took his time to ensure I got the exact car that would be right for me. He went above and beyond and even helped buff out a few water spots on my new Altima the day I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first purchase of a new car in 13 years and I..."

- suzmripley

This was my first purchase of a new car in 13 years and I was very nervous about the process of buying a new car. Brenton made the process easy and with no pressure. He knew my budget and needs and he worked within those boundaries to get me the exact car I wanted. Brenton is extremely knowledgeable and competent. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my nephew in and it was cold out.. Brenton got..."

- Happy Customer

I took my nephew in and it was cold out.. Brenton got the keys to a maxima sat in the car and explained to my nephew who never had a car with bells and whistles before... Brenton was highly knowleable.. caring.. dependable.. didn't even care how cold it was.. it was a pleasure doing business.. Thank u Brenton..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thanks Brenton for giving such great care to our customers and thank you for your kind comments. Thank You Steve Farley GM

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people here at Younger NISSAN of Fredrick are..."

- Mike

The people here at Younger NISSAN of Fredrick are excellent. Brenton Spear was my sales guy and was absolutely awesome! He worked very hard to find me a suitable vehicle and to get me out of the ticking time bomb I was in, while managing/suiting other customer needs as well! His people skills are above excellent and his energy is contagious! I hope to work with him and this company for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Edwards

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've had"

- Jim K

Salesman (Brenton) was extremely responsive during the entire process - from first contact to final sale - more than the other dealerships I was dealing with. One minor glitch occurred during the finance process and JT stepped in and resolved it immediately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JT Thomas

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Younger Nissan of..."

- bryasiab

I had a great experience working with Younger Nissan of Frederick. Joey was amazingly patient with me, finding a great car that suits me I!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Johnson, Tyrone Greene, Tonya Hathcock, Jackie Whitworth, Jayvontai Duck, JT Thomas

Jan 08, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the AMAZING review and the kind words! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan of Frederick.Joey always goes above and beyond for his customers and I am so glad it shows! As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick, I’m happy to hear that our customer service was above expectations. We are glad to hear our team impressed you, we will try to keep up the good work! I'll be sure to let them all know how happy you are with the service you received. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or that we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger Younger Nissan of Frederick 301.360.1052

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat buyer"

- esptv

I was on the fence between a Mazda or a Nissan. Younger’s certified pre-owned Nissan selection along with the ease of purchase made the decision easier for me. After 27 years of buying Mazdas, I switched back Nissan (my First car). Younger’s selection, fair pricing and Brenton’s guidance made it a relatively easy switch. The Nissan Kicks I bought is very cool. I actually wound up with extra features I didn’t even realize the car had until I got in it to drive away! Looking forward to enjoying the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jan 05, 2020

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the great review!! We are very happy that you gave us a chance! Brenton always works hard for his client. He strives to provide excellent customer service through out the whole buying process. As the Owner Loyalty Manger of Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad to hear our team impressed you, and we hope to be able to service your vehicle through out your ownership. If there is anything that you would like to tell us or t hat we could be doing better please reach out to me by replying to this email or by calling me directly at 301.360.1052. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Sincerely, Jamie Holden Owner Loyalty Manger Younger Nissan of Frederick 301.360.1052

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan NV Cargo car, priced at $68,500

2019 Nissan NV Cargo

$68,500

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $23,899

2020 Nissan Altima

$23,899

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,776

2020 Nissan Rogue

$25,776

New 2020 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $22,393

2020 Nissan NV200

$22,393

New 2020 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $37,119

2020 Nissan Maxima

$37,119

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,131

2020 Nissan Altima

$29,131

New 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,663

2020 Nissan Rogue

$23,663

New 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,852

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,852