Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Brenton Spear.
Brenton Spear
Brenton Spear, Sales Consultant, Younger Nissan of Frederick
5.0

Brenton Spear

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

87 Reviews of Brenton Spear

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Younger Nissan puts you in the car YOU want"

- lbkreh

I was undecided about what make and model of car I wanted but had some basic criteria and a budget, They made helpful suggestions based on my needs and were patient while I tried out several new and used vehicles until I found just the right one for me. I drove away with a car I liked and could afford and a relationship with a service department I feel I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Jul 17, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your car buying experience. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad Ed and Brenton worked so well with you and got you into a vehicle you love! We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great purchase "

- Brucep523

Brenton Spears did an awesome job in getting us a great deal. This is our 2nd purchase this year from Younger Nissan and Brenton Spears as our sales person for both! I highly recommend Younger Nissan and make sure to get Brenton Spears as your sales person. There was no pressure and no hassle. By far my best car purchase experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Bruce, we are thrilled to hear that Brenton was able to provide you with a five-star experience and we couldn't be happier to hear that we have a loyal customer like you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, we really appreciate it!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made my 4th even better"

- Nir77

Ross was pleasure to get to know and got me a great rate through Nissan's lending on my red 2017 Pathfinder (CPO)! Thanks for making my 4Th even more reason to celebrate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Hecht

Jul 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Ross! We couldn't be happier to hear that you love your like-new Pathfinder and we hope to work with you again soon!

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- Ant916

My credit wasnt the greatest and i was having a hard time finding a car due to that. But within 24 hours Brenton found me an awesome vehicle for my family, with no problem! He was very helpful, and made my car buying experience a great one! I highly recommend Younger Nissan for you're next vehicle purchase . Just ask for Brenton !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson, Tyrone Greene

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick - Easy - Friendly - No Nonsense "

- Ambs829

Brenton made my car trade in and buying experience a breeze. If you’re looking to purchase, see him! He knows Nissan inside and out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free Purchase"

- Radar623

Thank you Brenton for being so nice and helpful. I was unsure whether I really wanted to trade in my Chevy for a Nissan Rogue. I never felt pressured into buying on the spot. If you are in the market for a New or Used vehicle, I suggest you check Younger Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We certainly appreciate the recommendation and kind words about Brenton and Younger Nissan. Brenton does a great job, and I am glad he was able to help you through the process and get you into your new Rogue. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Linda

Brenton Spear, Thank you Brenton for being so nice and helpful. My husband was unsure about whether he really wanted to trade in his Chevy for a Nissan Frontier. After pricing other vehicles I think he got the best deal at your dealership. You delivered our new vehicle that day and sent us the floor mats as promised a few days later. You kept in touch with us even though you were out of town the next day. Thanks so much for making our purchase a pleasant experience, we really appreciated that you went out of your way to assist us. Tom & Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Torreyson

Jun 12, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Tom & Linda, thank you so much for sharing your experience at Younger Nissan. We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how pleased you were with Brenton and the dealership. Please keep us in mind for your service needs. Thank you again. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Bkiska

Had a great experience buying a pre owned truck today. Brent and Ed were fantastic to work with. Really came through on everything they said from first conversation to last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Rob Harley

Jun 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your kind words. At Younger Nissan we strive to exceed our customers' expectations, and I am glad that Brenton and Ed treated you well and gave you a great customer experience. We look forward to sharing our service experience with you. Regards, Steve Farley GM

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people to work with!"

- Mbahrarian

Brenton is the absolute best! He will get you an amazing deal, trust me, he worked with me in a very complicated situation. So grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your business, and thank you for choosing Younger Nissan. I am glad Brenton was able to work with you and get you into the vehicle of your choice. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Steve Farley GM

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- KevMack9000

This is my first car ever and younger Nissan made it easy for me to understand the process and the best price possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Christa Arnn, Elizabeth "Paige" Dick

Jun 10, 2019

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad to hear we were able to get you into your first vehicle. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$17,379

2019 Nissan Frontier

$28,422

2019 Nissan Rogue

$29,682

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,507

2019 Nissan Rogue

$25,180

2019 Nissan Titan

$44,561

2019 Nissan Leaf

$33,443

2019 Nissan Titan

$37,667