Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brenton Spear.
Brenton Spear
Brenton Spear at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me
4.9

Brenton Spear

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

134 Reviews of Brenton Spear

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff,..."

- AM1RANDA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff, straightforward pricing. Very competitive, great value. I was referred to Younger Nissan by a friend, not dissatisfied at all. Love my truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just all around awesome experience! From the initial..."

- LaTasha Johnson

Just all around awesome experience! From the initial contact up to closing! He took his time with me and made sure I didn’t just like the vehicle I was purchasing but that I LOVED it. I left feeling confident and comfortable! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a lot of cars in my 57 years and the..."

- susanhawkins1963

I have bought a lot of cars in my 57 years and the purchase that i made from Brenton Spear was the easiest, most rewarding purchase I ever made. From the beginning I could tell Brenton was on my side and after telling him what I wanted, he took the reigns and provided me with a car that I have had the pleasure of owning now for two years. He even delivered it to me personally. I am certain that my next vehicle will come from him at Younger Nissan. Thank you Brenton for the awesome service you provided to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was very helpful, friendly and super low..."

- Irishme333

Brenton was very helpful, friendly and super low pressure! Totally different experience! I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Spear to any one I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton Spear is the best!!! He made buying my 'new' 2011..."

- twcalhoon13

Brenton Spear is the best!!! He made buying my 'new' 2011 Subaru Outback a breeze. Love the hot pink shirt Benton!!! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a easy experience working with Brenton and all the..."

- Jcole

Had a easy experience working with Brenton and all the other employees there. Everyone was friendly and very helpful. I left with a new Sentra same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay, Michael Savani

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton Spears did a wonderful job. I was impressed with..."

- mamabel1

Brenton Spears did a wonderful job. I was impressed with each and every one whom I came in contact with. Little nervous when driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brenton was a great sales associate!! He was super..."

- Suzie

Brenton was a great sales associate!! He was super helpful and patient while I made my decision about purchasing the car. The whole experience was low pressure... I highly recommend Brenton and Younger Nissan for a used car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our team and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Have a great day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and are happy to..."

- dlharmon6

The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and are happy to answer my questions. Brenton always goes above and beyond when I call or stop in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice, Ralph Regan

Feb 25, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Younger Nissan was good. Brenton Spear..."

- T

Our experience at Younger Nissan was good. Brenton Spear was great to work with and his communication ahead of time helped us have a quick experience at the dealership, as we had traveled from 100 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay

Feb 17, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

T, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Younger Nissan Of Frederick!

Feb 17, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments about our sales team and your wonderful recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,067

2021 Nissan Rogue

$32,067

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,832

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,832

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $40,918

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$40,918

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,881

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,881

used 2010 Ford Edge car, priced at $11,000

2010 Ford Edge

$11,000