Artie Gissinger
Artie Gissinger at Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Artie Gissinger

Body Shop Manager

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

330-673-3139 ext 552

5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Artie Gissinger

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at the body shop are top notch. They took care of my paint issues perfectly. The service department is always very helpful. Just a great dealership from top to bottom More

by Kevin Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Tenney

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gina has been extremely helpful and thorough from beginning to the end of the car Buying process! More

by Klsmez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman, Timothy Beane, Gina Williams , Justin in service

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Justin Bolen on the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee and he was so helpful and patient while I asked many questions. He was always quick to respond to my texts and always got back to me w More

by DBOLDON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best local dealership around! Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Made the purchase of my new car fast and easy. The Salesman were knowledgeable and made the process enjoyable More

by ALICASO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Klaben again created a wonderful buying experience. I can't say enough positive things about the dealership and its employees. Richard Klaben the owner spent valuable time with me away from his many duti More

by guygategalinspectionservice
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have done business with Klaben for 11 years and will continue!!! Everyone from sales to finance was polite and professional when I purchased my truck. More

by ZEVY52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin L. Bolen, Richard Klaben, Steve Stephens , Kim Devlin

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to deal with! Justin is very helpful with your questions and solves your problems. Thanks to all at klaben! They seemed concerned for your needs! More

by sharsister7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Nick Johnson, Justin Stinnett

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff was fantastic. I had difficult circumstances to work through! And we were able to work out a good result! Thank you Klaben for being there through the years! My very first vehicle in 1987 was purchased More

by Ann Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane , Jeffrey Beane, Kim Devlin

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

professional ,friiendly experience at klaben body shop. people at klaben body shop were great. professional and very friendly.. from manager steve, artie, nick.brandon and the unseen guys in the back doing More

by KENNORRIS4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Workman , Nick Johnson

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin always takes care of our issues !!!!! He’s a great service guy. Anytime we have needed. Help on any of. Our vehicles he’s always able to get the job done More

by kim
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Stinnett

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Ram Ram 1500 car
2022 Ram Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 8HP75 Transmission
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Diamond Black Clear-Coat Exterior Paint exterior
8-Speed Automatic 850RE Transmission
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Compass car
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
9-Spd 948TE FWD/AWD Auto Transmission
4WD