About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Thompson.
Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson, Quicklane Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Brian Thompson

Quicklane Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Brian Thompson

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exhaust Repair"

- yourcustomersfavoritecustomer

Came in for service because my car was running loud and rough. Turns out I needed to get my exhaust replaced. The total for everything, parts and labor, would have been over $1,100. But because of an excellent salesman, Roscoe "Rick" Woodberry, they were able to reduce the price by over $400. Not only do they do quality work, but they also try their hardest to save you a buck too! I will always bring my cars here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben oil change"

- trijps1950 Verified Customer

I was first customer and the scheduler was very courteous and showed me waiting room and gave me coffee and donuts. Service was done in less than 1 hour. Very pleased and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Brakes"

- MWBRICHFORD Verified Customer

Got me in and out in an hour or so. Kept me informed of any issues. Didn't try to upsell me on anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- terrydkaufman53 Verified Customer

My only concern was the fact that I missed a voicemail that my car was ready no one made a second attempt the same day my car was not return till the next morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide you feedback regarding your recent service visit. I want to thank you for your positive ratings but really appreciate the comment regarding only one phone attempt to contact you. You are correct, we should have made another attempt, no excuses. Your comments will be shared during our numerous coaching and counseling sessions as we work to try and improve what we do. Again, I thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback and apologize for our inadequate communication. If there is anything that I can try and do for you, please let me know. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Shop"

- zferg7722 Verified Customer

Very good shop. They do superb work and are incredibly timely. I recommend them to anyone in the area looking for quality work on their vehicle. Five star service, Always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sandy

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trusted Service "

- rgnovak Verified Customer

Always took care of my own verticals , getting a little tuffer now that I'm older . I have found a place I can trust to treat my car as I would . I'm a picky guy . Great job !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellently "

- wyglem Verified Customer

They explained everything they were going to do to my car and the cost also the time to fix my car 🚘 Brian was Very polite and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Silvey

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$30,555

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060

2018 Ford Escape

$28,045

2018 Ford Escape

$30,060