About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Thompson.
Brian Thompson
Brian Thompson, Quicklane Advisor, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Brian Thompson

Quicklane Advisor

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Brian Thompson

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"required 60k maintenance"

- MBAUDER Verified Customer

So far everyone that I have had contact with at Quick Lane was very courteous and helpful. The work done on my vehicle seems to have been done correctly and in a timely fashion. Like the fact that Quick Lane is open on Saturdays and you don't need an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to do business"

- JKWEIGLE@gmail.com Verified Customer

I have done business with Quick Lane since they open. They are knowledgeable, kind, and courteous.I always go here when my car needs service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, fast service. Helpful technician."

- COLE.ERIN2 Verified Customer

We have an older small RV, a Volkswagen Rialta, that we brought in for rear brakes. Brian was great, and he went out of his way to help fix an issue before it became a serious problem. He did some research to find a part for us in Canada. Even with that the RV was done within a week. Very pleased with our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thorough "

- bmitch34 Verified Customer

Took my vehicle in for a vibration they were very thorough found it and fixed it thankful for them repairing my car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with a thoughtful team that cared"

- John Verified Customer

Had issues with the emergency brake system and the team went out of there way to figure out the issue and find parts that don't really exist any more for our make and model. Advised us too on what to do until we fix the part, given that it is an expensive fix. Good team of guys, especially Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always deliver the best service"

- jeffhunt101 Verified Customer

I take my truck, my company car, and my wife’s SUV to Klaben because they do it right. No BS, no hassle, very flexible schedule. Always satisfied....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Mona Crooks, Kyle Sott, Brandon Pritchett

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exhaust Repair"

- yourcustomersfavoritecustomer

Came in for service because my car was running loud and rough. Turns out I needed to get my exhaust replaced. The total for everything, parts and labor, would have been over $1,100. But because of an excellent salesman, Roscoe "Rick" Woodberry, they were able to reduce the price by over $400. Not only do they do quality work, but they also try their hardest to save you a buck too! I will always bring my cars here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roscoe Woodberry

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben oil change"

- trijps1950 Verified Customer

I was first customer and the scheduler was very courteous and showed me waiting room and gave me coffee and donuts. Service was done in less than 1 hour. Very pleased and will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Perkins

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Brakes"

- MWBRICHFORD Verified Customer

Got me in and out in an hour or so. Kept me informed of any issues. Didn't try to upsell me on anything else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- terrydkaufman53 Verified Customer

My only concern was the fact that I missed a voicemail that my car was ready no one made a second attempt the same day my car was not return till the next morning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Klaben Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide you feedback regarding your recent service visit. I want to thank you for your positive ratings but really appreciate the comment regarding only one phone attempt to contact you. You are correct, we should have made another attempt, no excuses. Your comments will be shared during our numerous coaching and counseling sessions as we work to try and improve what we do. Again, I thank you for your time to provide us with your feedback and apologize for our inadequate communication. If there is anything that I can try and do for you, please let me know. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140