Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline at Klaben Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.9

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting sports. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. Please consider me your personal automotive concierge and I'll make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 336

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

295 Reviews of Tyler Kline

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually worked with David Mitchell. He did an excellent..."

- Joe - Brecksville OH

Actually worked with David Mitchell. He did an excellent job. Knowledgeable, personable, patient...comfortable experience. Tyler contributed also, solid team. Impressive dealership. First time visiting Klaben

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, David Mitchell

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Klaben Ford Lincoln and salesman Tyler Kline..."

- Jkoch21

Working with Klaben Ford Lincoln and salesman Tyler Kline made my car-buying process very easy and enjoyable. Tyler is a great salesman and walked me through every step so that we were on the same page. If you’re looking for a car, he’s the man to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience from start to finish. The..."

- angel1b7

It was a great experience from start to finish. The process went smoothly and everyone was so helpful and courteous. Any questions I had were answered and Tyler followed up to see how it’s going. I would definitely choose Klaben Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my ford flex although I had a problem with water..."

- dmcm87

I love my ford flex although I had a problem with water leaking on the inside passenger side. The holes under the cow were plugged. Got it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time ever I bought a car via cell phone and text!..."

- Doby

First time ever I bought a car via cell phone and text! Dealership is true to its word; willing to negotiate and please the customer. Salesperson Tyler Kline made the purchase seamless. Straight talking, pleasant and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so happy with the service I received from Tyler and..."

- Mandy

I was so happy with the service I received from Tyler and Gilbert. They treated me with respect and courtesy. I had pretty specific needs for my truck and they found something that was perfect for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Palomba

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Tyler was not pushy at all and we never..."

- srundle323

Great experience. Tyler was not pushy at all and we never felt rushed throughout the whole time at Klaben. Tyler treated us like he would one of his friends; we didn’t feel like just another number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Communication was terrible, that had been addresses and..."

- narvay

Communication was terrible, that had been addresses and hope we don’t have any more trouble. They have been fair with me to help my problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Van Hoose

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 2 new Fords from Tyler & the folks at..."

- Stewartb0

I have purchased 2 new Fords from Tyler & the folks at Klaben and nothing but positive experiences from sales, finance and purchasing departments. New F-150 was ready to go, as promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with my experience at Klaben. The entire..."

- Johnnymd3

I'm very happy with my experience at Klaben. The entire staff was helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to make the entire process of buying and trading a vehicle as easy as I've ever experienced. I will definitely be back to Klaben when its time for another vehicle, and recommend them to anyone I know who's looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Opalko

1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results

Dealership Inventory (552 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,280

2020 Ford EcoSport

$25,280

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$24,385

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,695

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,695

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,350

2020 Ford F-150

$42,350

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,090

2020 Ford EcoSport

$22,090