About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting sports. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. Please consider me your personal automotive concierge and I'll make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 336

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

156 Reviews of Tyler Kline

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MKC Maintenance"

- Sanibelstar Verified Customer

The Klaben Team makes taking care of my MKC seamless - low cost and I am confident my car is road ready - regardless of the adventures ahead! I depend on my car every day and don't even give it a second thought. Thanks Klaben Team!! You're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% satisfied. Truth."

- 7bill0 Verified Customer

The best car buying experience I've had in all my years. I got a very fair price for my trade in (truck I loved) and a great price on the Edge I p[purchased. `100% satisfied and HIGHLY recommend. Thank Klaben Ford, Tyler Kline, Jim Stickler, and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- KevinF49 Verified Customer

This was my first new vehicle, Tim simplied the process and made it easy. Very happy with my truck and I’m sure I’ll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent but paper work was overwhelming"

- DEN1DUNE Verified Customer

All was fine personal were friendly, overly busy with phone calls and other clients It is a wonder we actually finished in 3 /1/2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Bowen, James Stickler

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Tgspiro

I never had such a great experience buying a vehicle as we did at Klaben Ford Kent, the whole team is class act, from sales person Tyler To Manager Doug, and not takeing anything away from the rest of the team, they all were very curtious to us, every single person, and most of all no sales preassure!! Ford you should clone your other dealerships to Klaben, and your sales would sky rocket!! Thank you all at Klaben Ford Thomas Bonnie Spiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of F-350"

- Marge Verified Customer

Tyler stepped in after we experienced problems with the purchase of an in-stock truck with another sales person. He was professional and worked with us to reach a resolution of the issues and design and order a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Britt8351

My mother and I had a wonderful experience at Klaben! I want to give a special thank you to, Branden, Doug and Tyler for making our experience a blast and for meeting our expectations! I'm so happy to be in the SUV and I could not have done it without them & thier hard work! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Carter, Branden Johnson

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great experience "

- Truck girl

This dealership is the best I have ever worked with. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone. The service was fast, friendly and a beautiful dealership to be in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben is the Best"

- DEANDAY1088 Verified Customer

We've never had a negative experience at Klaben. Whether making a automobile purchase or having a vehicle in for service. It's always been positive. We will go to Klaben back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car!"

- Joannes new ride Verified Customer

I was impressed however I think I spent way too much time waiting!!! everyone is very nice and personable as well as courteous! I am a former Ford owner and anticipate the same level of satisfaction previously!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results

Dealership Inventory (635 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$23,185

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,935