About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Any car enthusiasts out there? I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and track car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. I look forward to putting you in the vehicle that fits your needs. Let’s make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 263

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Tyler Kline

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tim and Tyler are the best!!"

- LESLIEANNMAGDA Verified Customer

What a dynamic duo. Tim and Tyler made my experience enjoyable. I don't believe that many people would say car shopping/buying is enjoyable, but it truly was. They explained everything about the costs and breakdown of the car and answered all my questions. Quite a bit of time was spent with me going over the technology package, and how to use all the bells and whistles. Plenty of laughs were shared. Everyone I came in contact with was courteous , friendly and helpful. Christine was also a joy even though I was handing over my money. She was friendly and professional. A friend told me to go to Klaben because they were nice. He certainly was right. I still need to thank him. I too will be recommending Klaben Ford Lincoln in Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Lincoln1 Verified Customer

Thank you to the Klaben Ford Lincoln team for a truly pleasurable buying experience. Tyler returned my email inquiry promptly and scheduled an appointment for a visit at my convenience. One the day I arrived, the vehicle I inquired about was cleaned off, warmed up and waiting on me to test drive. Tyler listened to my likes and wants and made recommendations to help me find the perfect car. I LOVE it! I couldn't be happier. Everyone I encountered was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Sales Professional "

- rhollowayvcs Verified Customer

I had be looking for a car for my daughter she’s 17 and I wanted something that I felt was a reliable used car. I decided to go with Certified Pre-own Ford Focus. After visiting a couple different Ford dealers I decided to contact Klaben. I spoke to Tyler over the phone when I arrived he listened to what I need for her and did a excellent job helping pick the right car that was in my budget. He was honest and not your normal high pressure car salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- adaparker1 Verified Customer

I met Tyler Kline, a salesman, a week before we completed the deal on a 2016 Lincoln MKZ. I was feeling the loss of my 2010 that was totaled in an accident several weeks prior. Tyler was sensitive and understanding and found a car the same color that I liked even more than my old one. Also, he was not pushy but patient, giving me a chance to make up my mind. He worked with me on the price and we closed everything quickly and to everyone's satisfaction. Since then he has followed up by phone to answer any questions I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Rosie’s

Knowledgeable salesman and no pressure. Tyler was very helpful in showing me all the ways everything worked. This was the second MKZ hybrid I have purchased from Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and efficient purchase 2018 Explorer"

- Eddie

Tyler did a nice job or working out the details over the phone. I was in and out with my new explorer in under two hours. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Klaben is great!"

- TravisN3342

Tyler Kline was the salesman that helped me get the truck I wanted! He made my family and I feel very comfortable and gave us all the info that we needed to get to the deal we wanted. He was easy to connect with and made me feel very confident to send my friends and family to do business with Klaben and Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SuperService"

- Joe Verified Customer

The Klaben team members with whom I spoke were empathetic and listened carefully to my issue. A tow was sent to my home surprisingly fast. My car was returned in a timely manner with my problem resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Pritchett, Joanne Clark

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Sbadza

Tyler Kline is the best! Coming from out of state, Tyler picked me up and made my purchase process so smooth! He's more than just professional. Just a cool dude to hang with. My truck was ready when I got there. I just felt at home. Thanks Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new Ford Explorer"

- John O'Shea

Everyone at Klaben Ford Lincoln went above and beyond the call in helping me with this purchase. Even though I live 250 miles from the dealership, the process was simple. Nick Schrader explained everything and was immediately responsive to every question I had. The dealership even forwarded my calls to Nick's cell phone while he was away from work. Nick then followed up on every detail after I decided to buy. Tyler Kline was invaluable in helping Nick finalize everything. It could not have been easier thanks to Nick, Tyler and everyone else at Klaben Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Schrader

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (932 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,455

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,620

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,340

2018 Ford Explorer

$45,580

2018 Ford Explorer

$43,645

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,240

2018 Ford Explorer

$48,300

2018 Ford Explorer

$46,910