About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
5.0

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Any car enthusiasts out there? I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and track car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. I look forward to putting you in the vehicle that fits your needs. Let’s make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 263

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

122 Reviews of Tyler Kline

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great communication. Super deal."

- Steve Harbert

I worked with Tyler at Klaben. He was very responsive to my emails about the car I wanted. I prefer email. Tyler picked up on that and did not bother me with sales calls. Tyler also offered a super deal, and I purchased within a few days of initial contact. I decided to try Klaben after a great experience in their service department. Very smooth, no pressure deal. I did not want extra after market add ons and Tyler was great about respecting my wishes. Probably the least stressful car purchase I have made. All the numbers added up perfectly with no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Rate in Every Respect"

- JS

I have purchased a multitude of vehicles over the years, the last 5 or 6 from Klaben, both sides of the street. Of those, the last two have been special order, a process I know most dealerships find less preferable to dealing with existing inventory. At Klaben, not the case. Most recently Tyler Kline and Mr. Klaben where more than accommodating in fine tuning the order and options in addition to keeping me updated re: build and delivery progress. Stephanie in financing was equally helpful. Only regret, not establishing this relationship sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing 2018 escape"

- Djuric

Tyler was very helpful in helping us choose a car that had all the options that we wanted. He was very friendly and knowledgeable, the sale was pretty quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg, Tim Casto

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben and Kline a winning combination."

- LUANNAY Verified Customer

Tyler made buying a new vehicle easy. He knows his product. We hadn't purchased a new vehicle in quite a few years and we were dreading going shopping for one but Tyler explained things and showed us options which made the process easy. He went over the entire vehicle before we left the dealership so we were comfortable with all the new technology. We love our new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Andy Bellian

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler Kline"

- Lharrison

I cannot say enough good things about Klaben and especially my salesman Tyler Kline. I had a champagne taste on a beer budget and he managed to get me into the perfect truck despite the challenges! I will be back when it's time for my next truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Ford Edge"

- jhj0691 Verified Customer

My car buying experience was very good. I was able to test drive the vehicle I wanted and had all my questions answered. I was able to receive discounts and rebates on the purchase. I asked for an expedited signing of purchase paperwork and was able to pick-up the vehicle fairly quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Slomberg

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another smooth purchase!"

- Martha Chandler

I purchased my 2017 Focus back in March, so Klaben was the go to place when my son's vehicle was on its last leg. This was the first purchase for my son, no hand me down this time. It was so easy! We went with a used car. Tyler was fast to reply (even answered one of my emails on Christmas Day! Say whaaaat?) We found a 2014 Focus with only 14k miles and certified pre-owned. What a reassuring check list they cover. They took his old Taurus (saved us from worrying about how to get rid of it), transferred his plates right over (he just got them in November, so that was a relief) and off he went! I cannot say enough about how nice it is to work with Klaben. I wish I could upload the picture I took of him afterwards. Priceless! Oh, and a special pleasure for me during the visit - I got to see the Klaben doggies! Such a welcoming atmosphere. I love this place - thank you Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase"

- Robert

Tyler the salesperson was great and when beyond helping me get the vehicle at a desirable price plus completed additional paperwork I didn’t need to do. I live in Virginia and flew in to drive the truck back home. Once, I arrived at the dealership Tyler Kline had everything ready for me to drive the truck off the lot. If you’re looking for top rate customer service when it’s time for your next vehicle purchase don’t hesitate to contact Tyler Kline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2018 Raptor, couldn't be happier."

- RyanJFisher Verified Customer

After having a stressful and frustrating experience ordering a 2018 Raptor from another dealer, I cancelled my order and began looking for a truck on a lot without markup. After calling dozens of dealers, I called Tyler Kline at Klaben and he was straight with me from the get go. Fast, easy, communicative, professional. I bought the vehicle and had it shipped to me in CA. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 MKC"

- Tweety

Tyler Kline is why we had such a good experience at Klaben. The man knows his cars and has a passion for them. We had a possible stressful situation with our trade in...Tyler took the time to work with us to help make the process almost easy. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (906 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2017 Ford F-250

$57,740

2015 Ford Mustang

N/A

2018 Ford F-250

$63,385

2018 Ford F-150

$47,405

2018 Ford F-150

$43,640

2018 Ford F-150

$45,085