About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting sports. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. Please consider me your personal automotive concierge and I'll make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 336

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Call
Email

186 Reviews of Tyler Kline

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- jeff2c2c Verified Customer

I received a fantastic deal on my new F350 truck and a great value for my trade. My salesman Tyler and the whole staff was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend buying a vehicle there to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Denise Alcorn

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Klaben customer"

- carolebeans Verified Customer

I worked with Tyler from start to finish. I had never leased a car before so I had a lot of questions. He spent 2.5 hours with me with no pressure. He answered all my questions, helped me figure out what worked for me and my life and when I left that day and had not signed anything, I was not inundated with follow up calls. That made me trust him even more. I have never had a new vehicle and never leased anything, but the whole staff made everything simple and easy. Love, love, love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler, Denise Alcorn

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work with you"

- jfleck170 Verified Customer

I got the privilege of working with 2 salesman and both of them are great to work with. If I have a problem I know I can call either of them and get my issues resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler and Doug Lewin are awesome!"

- TKESSEL Verified Customer

Very nice (funny) guys to work with. They take the "pain" out of car shopping! Christine really knows her stuff too as far as financing......we weren't in there very long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Klaben, Douglas Lewin

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford raptor "

- gymsaw17 Verified Customer

I love the ford raptor I bought from klaben ford in Kent ohio. My salesman Tyler Kline was very knowledgeable about the raptor I bought. He was very polite in every way and made buying the ford raptor a pleasure. I'm going to buy a new ford edge next fall and because of Tyler Kline I will buy from him and klaben ford next fall. James Sawyer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- wbrede Verified Customer

I ordered a new 2019 Edge ST from Aurora Ford on Aug 31, 2018, I was somewhat disappointed I couldn't get the interior the way I wanted it because of the method by which one interior is all that available for that model. The build date was Nov 8, 2018, I was promised the car by the end of November, when I called December 10, 2018 and inquired where the cas was? They couldn't find it! I canceled the order! I went to Klaben in Kent where I had bought 4 previous vehicles over the years, Taurus and Windstar's and took another path with a 2019 Nautilus. Pretty much the same model as the edge. but with more options, and I could customize the interior the way I wanted it from the start and they were able to locate one and have me behind the wheel in less than a week. Tyler Kline did a great job and kept in touch every step of the way and Denise Alcorn got me setup and through the paperwork. The whole experience was GREAT compared to some of the past car buying deal and dealers I have dealt with...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- MISS_KITTENS1959 Verified Customer

Klaben did an amazing job on taking care of me while I waited for my truck to be serviced. Every one was nice and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"30 years of purchasing from Klaben, "

- Uncle Craig Verified Customer

I have consistently done business with Klaben for 30 years, I have purchased over 100 vehicles here and always treated fair! From sales to financing to service I know I can count on Klaben!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- doreenmaefox Verified Customer

This dealership had quite a few used cars that we were interested in. It gave us a wide choice of vehicles for us to choose the perfect suv for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- timgebolys Verified Customer

Tyler went above and beyond that any other dealership was willing to do to get me out of my current lease. Love my new F 150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$25,695

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$25,100

2019 Ford Escape

$30,140

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845

2019 Ford Escape

$28,845