About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Kline.
Tyler Kline
Tyler Kline, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Ford Lincoln
4.9

Tyler Kline

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Ford Lincoln

1089 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Any car enthusiasts out there? I have enjoyed cars as far back as I can remember - from hot wheels to my truck and track car. I am a Stow-Munroe Falls alumnus and an Eagle Scout. I've worked as an auto technician since September of 2010 while attending Kent State University for Flight Technology and Air Traffic Control. When I'm not working, I enjoy car events, playing with my dogs, golfing, traveling and shooting. I joined the Klaben Auto Stores in February of 2016. I look forward to putting you in the vehicle that fits your needs. Let’s make this the best car buying experience ever! I can be reached at 330.673.3139 ext 263

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

146 Reviews of Tyler Kline

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will Be Back!"

- lisafromOH Verified Customer

I had heard the Klaben commercials for years. I thought: "too good to be true". No! It was totally true! I began by looking at their inventory online and inquired about a particular vehicle. Tyler contacted me right away and was very helpful. I had to reschedule, a couple of times, the day I was going to come in due to some family obligations and he was so accommodating. When I finally came in to test drive and we sat down to go through the numbers, it was so refreshing that everything was transparent. I really appreciated the fact that there was no pressure! I will definitely recommend Klaben to my friends and family and will certainly be back for my next vehicle, too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Alcorn, Douglas Lewin

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience!"

- dkslrs Verified Customer

We didn’t have to spend the entire day at the dealership. Everyone kept the process moving along, working as a team to get it done. Very friendly and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branden Johnson, Denise Alcorn

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales experience"

- PMDORFMAN Verified Customer

Great service. Tyler Kline is superb. Very helpful and knowledgable. Followup and communication are excellent. First time dealing with this dealership and it will not be the last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Stickler

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top service "

- mketler21

Cameron is a great technician he always makes sure that my car is in the best shape when I leave. Thank you Tyler for setting up my appointment on such a short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Welch

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A/C Service"

- Anonymous Verified Customer

I was driving on a very hot day when I noticed my air was getting warmer and warmer in my car. I called Quicklane and they were able to get me in later that day for an A/C recharge. Works great now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1100 Miles Away..... I made the right choice"

- Craigry

While searching for my Ford Certified F150, I became my own obstacle in the sales process by learning about the many packages; engines, colors, etc., to where there were only 4 units available in the US that fit my needs. From the first communication I made to Klaben Ford Lincoln, to the ongoing follow up, it was clear to me that this Dealer understands that being different and genuinely customer centric is the right place to be. Many would be dissuaded by the distance, but during my 17 hour drive back to Florida, I had plenty of time to reflect on the best possible buying experience...ever! So to Tyler, Jen, and the many others behind the scene who make all this happen the way we want and expect, I extend my highest level of gratitude and appreciation. Rich Klaben, you should be proud that your team represents your Dealership in the exemplary fashion in which they do. I wish everyone continued success! Craig Hickle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Klaben, Jennifer Bowen

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Long Distance Negotiation"

- traveler

I was dealing 2,000 miles away so all communication was by e-mail. I found Tyler extremely responsive to all my numerous questions about the vehicle I was interested in. No matter what I asked he got me the answer and thoroughly explained. It is difficult to buy any vehicle you can personally see, but this experience with Klaben made it seamless. Would definitely recommend any prospective buyer seek out Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car!"

- SHERRILOU52 Verified Customer

Tyler and Brandon were very friendly and took all the time we needed to explain everything. Told us things about the car that we wouldn't have thought to ask about. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did it again!!!"

- Epyon

I was worried about getting out of my lease but as always Klaben had it handled. I was still a little ways out but had my eye on a new vehicle and they found the way. As always every one was nice and the process was smooth. Thank again Klaben for the great deal and wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mark of Excellence- Klaben Ford Lincoln Kent"

- Sanibelstar Verified Customer

Do you ever listen to the radio commercial for the Klaben auto stores or any dealer for that matter. I never did prior to leasing my MKC from Klaben. I now know first hand the integrity and loyalty that Richard Klaben refers to, whether dealing with the Sales or Service team, customer satisfaction is the primary goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Brandvold, Tim Sterling

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (986 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

N/A

2018 Ford Expedition

$75,535

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2017 Ford Escape

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$22,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,845

2018 Ford Escape

$23,935

2018 Ford Escape

$24,435