Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of CLAY FENWICK.
CLAY FENWICK
CLAY FENWICK at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

CLAY FENWICK

FINANCE MANAGER

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

77 Reviews of CLAY FENWICK

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences with buying a vehicle we have..."

- wholt

One of the best experiences with buying a vehicle we have had, will definitely be a returning customer!!! Excellent customer service and no high pressure!!! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler , Morris Rashwan (sales) 5 stars!!!!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience while buying our new Honda Pilot was..."

- rebteddie

Our experience while buying our new Honda Pilot was great! Charles Marion was super helpful and knowledgeable while showing us the car and Clayton Fenwick was fantastic to work with on finalizing the sale and financing. We will come back for service and to buy another car one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Marion

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Rodriguez is the best salesman got such a great deal..."

- danielle.moore1

Sam Rodriguez is the best salesman got such a great deal bought 2 brand new honda accord sports from Sam, great experience was never pressured and he made us feel like family. Thanks for all you do Sam your the best and look forward to purchasing more hondas from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic people, easy to work with. Told Kristal what I..."

- abarecchia

Fantastic people, easy to work with. Told Kristal what I was looking for in a Honda and actually Honda had more to offer in a car than the brand of car that I traded in and actually more options were in the Honda than the same level of a different 2021 brand of car. Also Clay in the finance dept was excellent. Usually paper work is aggravating but he got it done quickly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon O’Flinn is a excellent sales rep. Friendly..."

- Gwellsr

Brandon O’Flinn is a excellent sales rep. Friendly people, clean dealership. X x x x x x x x x x x x x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon O’Flinn

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus was super knowledgeable, pressure-free, and..."

- alvin97

Cyrus was super knowledgeable, pressure-free, and helpful. He made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for! Clay was also thorough and great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a deal that was too good to pass up and a saleman..."

- Karen

I found a deal that was too good to pass up and a saleman (TC Phelps) who made buying from them a breeze. He was very informative, answered all my questions with a smile on his face, and was very fair with the price. I dreaded going to a dealership to purchase a car, but my experience with TC along with Clay Fenwick (who got me a great financial deal) was very pleasant. I would highly recommend Honda of the Avenues if you're in the market for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TC Phelps, Sales

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was a pleasure to work with! I knew I wanted a Honda..."

- KFP

Sam was a pleasure to work with! I knew I wanted a Honda HRV And Sam took his time and gave me good information showed me a lot of options. My Dad passed away in July and I accidentally left his CD’s in my old car and Sam kept them safe for me until I could pick them up. Sam was great and really went the extra mile for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! The whole process was super easy and..."

- Victoria B

Great service! The whole process was super easy and understandable. Fred Sellers went above and beyond to make sure i understood how to use all the functions and features of my car. I am extremely satisfied with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience Sam Rodriguez is amazing and Clay..."

- Danielle.moore42

Great buying experience Sam Rodriguez is amazing and Clay and other finance guy were also friendly and very helpful. Thanks for the great experience and looking forward to further purchases. Sam was never pushy and was always available to assist me with purchasing 2 Honda Accord sports. Recently my daughter had a tire problem went to coggin honda since it is less than a mile from our house the staff at Coggin we’re horrible and had an attitude and sent my daughter away, I advised her to call Sam and he immediately told her to bring the car into the service department where she received excellent service from advisor Scott and this is the reason I am so thankful I purchased our vehicles from Honda at Avenues. Big kudos to Sam he is always available to answer questions or assist with any issues. Thanks for all your hard work and dedication. If you want to purchase from a place that really cares about your needs go see Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez , Sam Rodriguez

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $48,940

2021 Honda Odyssey

$48,940