CLAY FENWICK
CLAY FENWICK at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

CLAY FENWICK

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of CLAY FENWICK

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

While we did not expect to purchase the Pilot we were impressed with the vehicle. It took a little back and forth negotiating but we got it done. Everyone was very nice and professional. I would consider More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan, Morris

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole purchasing experience was excellent other than the wait for the vehicle to get to the dealership. It was explained and I understood. My sales consultant Richard Norton listen to my needs and a More

by Paluga Robert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: RICHARD NORTON, ANDREW JONES AND CHRIS MANUEL

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well done by all members of the dealership team. Derrick was really great to work with and gave us every consideration More

by Lancereynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is A-1 in my books. From Sales, Finance, General Management, all my interactions have been 5 star experiences. This is the 2nd car Rich Moss has helped me with. E More

by Rtminfla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Quest, Richard Moss

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard worked with me on the negotiation of my new 2022 crv i couldn't be any happier he was very knowledgeable and he was able to find me the car i wanted and in the shortest time possible. More

by Yiselc18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norton

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great love Richard he’s the best they made it easy to get a good car loved it the price was in my ball park I will tell my friends about the good golf there More

by Jaybird19521952@icloud.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Norton

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson, Julio, was amazing. He was polite, professional and attentive. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car we were buying. I would not hesitate to send customers his wa More

by alc_115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Medina

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Rich was honest and patient in the leasing process! All the staff was very caring. More

by Beckster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moss

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Morris is very helpful and is very nice, I went to look at a vehicle that was just arriving off the truck! Great service More

by Lewis leggett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personnel is very attentive and quality of service is second to none. Everything was smooth and fast. More

by rico_bori27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anton

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2021 Ford Bronco car, priced at $58,900
2021 Ford Bronco
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,600
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Alabaster Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,700
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,900
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive