About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Shemwell.
Cameron Shemwell
Cameron Shemwell, Certified Product Specialist, Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
5.0

Cameron Shemwell

Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Cameron Shemwell

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma purchase"

- Fishack777

The purchase of My wife's Tacoma and mine was very quick and satisfying, the Salesperson knew exactly what we wanted and was very friendly. It is what you should expect when you buy a brand new vehicle from a dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you and enjoy your new truck!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service repair"

- Joe C

Always see the quality of the work they do in the service department. Fast and affordable & both are very important and I get that every time I come to Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much and we appreciate your business!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent purchase"

- Local guy

I had an overall great experience here with the sales staff. Everyone treated us fairly and made the buying experience as easy as it can get, you can say. I would recommend stopping by and seeing what they can do for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!! "

- Gprats

I had a really good experience buying my first Toyota. If you want to drive a Toyota, just ask for Cameron or Chuck and they will give you the best deal and you're gonna be driving a better car than what you even thought in no time. I drove all the way to St. Augustin for the quality of dealership and specially the people +++ St. Augustin is awesome. Once you go japanese, you never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the nice review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in service for your 1st scheduled maintenance!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tallyrunner

Cameron was Respectful, helpful, and dedicated to his job. Would recommend to anyone, we came all the way from Tallahassee and made us feel home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Golden

Sep 18, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for making the long drive from Tallahassee to see us here at Beaver Toyota. We certainly appreciate that!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Anonymous "

- Siennadriver

Purchased a 2018 Corolla. Everything went smooth and enjoyed the experience with all of the staff. I would recommend for sales and will be back for service. Thanks Cameron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Corolla!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight up and professional "

- Super Satisfied

Went there looking at inventory. Was not what I expected - had more than I expected. Cameron worked his a$$ off to make sure I got the best Truck I neede! Unbelievable service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Marshall, Nick Reuther

Jun 09, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We love it when a customer is WOW'd. Thank you for leaving a review and we hope you enjoy that new truck!!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW - best experience ever!"

- jguitarpraise

Best car buying experience ever. Cameron Shemwell made the whole experience so good that I bought one car and then came back and bought a second three weeks later. Outstanding customer service. It is a pleasure to do business with the folks at Beaver Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so glad Cameron WOW'd you and we welcome you to the family. We hope to see you in service for your scheduled maintenance!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome time. "

- Siennadriver

Easy, friendly, and had a great time. I enjoy my Sienna and hope to continue having a great experience through Beaver Toyota. Recommend to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Corolla"

- lou

My experience with Beaver Toyota was exceptional. My salesman Cameron was thoughtful respectful and I give him 100 stars. I can't praise him enough. Thank you Beaver Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (298 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2018 Toyota Tacoma

N/A

2019 Toyota Corolla

N/A

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,375

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$52,245

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,070

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,920