Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Cameron Shemwell.
Cameron Shemwell
Cameron Shemwell at Beaver Toyota St. Augustine
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron Shemwell

Master Certified Product Specialist

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine

2995 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

118 Reviews of Cameron Shemwell

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron shemwell was recommended to me by Robert the van..."

- Jackie.bowen

Cameron shemwell was recommended to me by Robert the van driver after I had brought in my 2002 Toyota Avalon with 214,000 miles on it and had a large repair bill. Robert suggested I speak with Cameron and Cameron found a 2018 Camry in wonderful condition and I traded in my wonderful Avalon which I loved for a candy apple red Camry which I am beginning to love Cameron made it very easy and Beaver Toyota acted in a way that wasn't aggressive or pushy but was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Cameron was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. It is wonderful to hear you felt it was such a nice experience. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam is always very friendly and helpful in finding the..."

- tallmidget

Cam is always very friendly and helpful in finding the vehicle that is wanted. The customer service has brought me back to buy multiple vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so happy to have you as a member of the Beaver family and truly appreciate your repeat business!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron Shemwell and all other staff that helped me was..."

- Olivia.miller40

Cameron Shemwell and all other staff that helped me was absolutely amazing! Best car buying experience ever! They made it so simple and easy. No haggling, no time wasted and got right to the point. Everyone was very professional and I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership. Especially working with Cameron. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. It is wonderful to hear you felt it was an "amazing experience"! If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Gave me the best deal upfront, no..."

- Kappert99

Great experience! Gave me the best deal upfront, no negotiating. Lots of extras not expected thrown in! Added vehicle to insurance before I left. Well run dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Cameron, Robert Madonna

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best buying experience I’ve ever..."

- Dana111

Honestly the best buying experience I’ve ever experienced, Cameron was professional, friendly and prompt, it was so fast and easy, thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Cameron and our team work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Cameron and our team. Nancy West Customer Relations 904-797-8800, nwest@beavertoyota.com

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was at ease and very happy with Gary at Beaver Toyota...."

- msbanshee6987

I was at ease and very happy with Gary at Beaver Toyota. I walked in to look at cars and left with a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hughes, Gary Gonzales

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron (aka Clark Kent) was great to work. Cameron went..."

- Tyler 123

Cameron (aka Clark Kent) was great to work. Cameron went above and beyond to provide me with the WOW experience by texting me even after he was off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Cameron and our team strive to make sure everyone that walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you so much!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such an easy and enjoyable process! I drove away with my..."

- caroline.line313

Such an easy and enjoyable process! I drove away with my dream car. Cameron and Beaver Toyota staff were friendly and amazing! I will highly recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

We are so excited that you drove away in your dream car and thank you so much for your business!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! I got..."

- michaelpkoren

The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! I got a great deal and the process was completely smooth. Cameron was knowledgeable and very helpful with the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Thank you for your review Michael. We are happy to hear that Cameron took such good care of you!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was a pleasure to work with! He didn’t pressure,..."

- Njboys01

Cameron was a pleasure to work with! He didn’t pressure, listened to my wants, showed me an array of vehicles and ultimately found a great solution! Thanks Cameron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Brownlee, Dejan Jodanovic

Mar 10, 2021

Beaver Toyota St. Augustine responded

Beaver Toyota and Cameron thank you very much for your review and your purchase.

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2008 Toyota Camry car, priced at $5,999

2008 Toyota Camry

$5,999

used 2011 Honda CR-V car, priced at $11,988

2011 Honda CR-V

$11,988

used 2013 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $6,588

2013 Chevrolet Spark

$6,588

used 2014 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $18,999

2014 Toyota Highlander

$18,999

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $20,988

2015 Toyota Highlander

$20,988

used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $18,988

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$18,988