Carlo Mata
Carlo Mata at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Carlo Mata

Service Advisor

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

To schedule your next serivce visit, contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1448 cmata@venturatoyota.com

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Carlo Mata

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan Garcia is Friendly, Straight forward and will do his BEST to help you out! More

by jmunoz07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Reveles, Ivan Garcia

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I got to say the short time I was at Ventura Toyota, Victor Zavala was an amazing Parts Manager . . . More

by Jose Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Jose, We are happy that we could provide you and excellent experience in our service and parts center. Great job everyone. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service experience I have been coming to Ventura Toyota for years now and had my 4Runner and my (now) Sequoia for Maintenance service, my go to dude is Carlo Mata who al More

by SEQUOIAMOMMA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staffs Scott Robles is a funny guy and very knowledgeable about Toyota cars. He is an easy going guy and very easy to talk to and he keep you update on your More

by Goblin1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robles, Luis Martinez , Jesse Albor, Angelica Carrasco, Simon Cornejo, Henry Herrera, Jason Rail, Rafael Ruiz

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! Above and beyond my expectations I was on vacation and had trouble with my radiator, so I dropped by Ventura Toyota to get help. I met with Carlo in the service department, who was ex More

by JFracch34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service I brought my car in for inspection/repair and had excellent customer service from Carlo. I had two issues, an odor when using the AC and abnormal nois More

by loria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lange , I was assisted by the service manager, Kevin. Sorry I don't recall his last name. He provided excellent problem solving and I mentioned him in my comments.

Nov 14, 2018

Ventura Toyota responded

Looks like our team did it again. Keep up the good work Ventura Toyota Service team! Thank you for submitting a review for us.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service with a SMILE Had a concern with AC pressure and swung by with no appointment. Carlo got a tech to come out and visually inspect, and made sure to let Kevin know m More

by kdevera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hurlic, Rita

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ventura Toyota Thank you, for help us to find the perfect car for us, purchase experience was amazing. I appreciate everyone that help us to get our RAV4 Toyota. Muc More

by irism337
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelino Reveles, Mike Perez , Daniel Leon

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service keeps getting better! This was the 20,000 mile service for my Prius. The interface with the dealership is the person we the public deal with. In this case it was Carlo Ma More

by Didi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Service on the spot while I waited. I called about a warranty issue with my new car and I was told to bring her in. My problem was addressed quickly and also was repaired quickly while More

by middleagedman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stamakinley, Marcelino Reveles , Ruben Gomez

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive