Marcelino Reveles
Marcelino Reveles at Ventura Toyota
Refer Me

Marcelino Reveles

Service Advisor

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

Contact Me
not yet
rated
17 Reviews

To schedule your next serivce visit, contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1456 mreveles@venturatoyota.com

not yet
rated

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Marcelino Reveles

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could give less than one star, I would. I have never been treated so poorly in my life by almost every person I have come into contact with at Ventura Toyota. Scott Robles was verbally abus More

by jennamann1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 30, 2022

jennamann1 responded

Please help to remedy your professional issues.

Jun 30, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Jenna, Thank you for sharing your experience and we understand your frustration. Our records show that we did try to work with you on multiple occasions but were unable to meet your needs. We apologize for not being able to live up to your expectations. We wish you well in your future service visits. Thank you for your business and trying to work with us. Regards, Ventura Toyota Service Team

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ivan Garcia is Friendly, Straight forward and will do his BEST to help you out! More

by jmunoz07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Mata, Ivan Garcia

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All I got to say the short time I was at Ventura Toyota, Victor Zavala was an amazing Parts Manager . . . More

by Jose Garcia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Jose, We are happy that we could provide you and excellent experience in our service and parts center. Great job everyone. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelino consistently provides excellent service, he is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He goes the extra mile and always attentive to customer needs and desires. We really appreciate his service. More

by eacortez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business. Great job Marcelino!!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

WARNING – DO NOT PATRONIZE THE VENTURA TOYOTA SERVICE DEPT! Our 2016 Toyota Sequoia was recently vandalized in downtown Ventura by someone trying to break and enter. The would -be thief tried to jimmy the driv More

by Unhappy in VTA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 01, 2019

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Unhappy in VTA, We work to diligently to fix all Toyota vehicles to meet manufacturer specs. If a vehicle is damaged or vandalized there is usually more damage to connected wiring and/or components. Looks like we missed the mark while communicating the exact repairs we were suggesting be repaired. Good luck with your vehicle and Happy New Year. Ventura Toyota Management 805.650.0510

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointing Service rep Marcelino Reveles was both incomptent and rude. Fortunately, manager Richard Newman took over for him and brought about a resolution of a More

by Elisabeth Main
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Newman

August 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Ventura Toyota Thank you, for help us to find the perfect car for us, purchase experience was amazing. I appreciate everyone that help us to get our RAV4 Toyota. Muc More

by irism337
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlo Mata, Mike Perez , Daniel Leon

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2016 Tacoma TRD Off Road Transmission Problems came in asking to have my transmission fluid checked, i'd been having problems with it hesitating to shift (up or down), sticking when going from P to More

by Joseph Jacques
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service...Thank You Marcelino My sincere thanks and appreciation to my service advisor, Marcelino Reveles, for an outstanding job. Had service done yesterday, and as always it was More

by JEisner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Marcelino Reveles took care of all my Sienna's needs. He was very helpful, accommodating, and made sure everything was just right. Totally recommend V More

by kdevera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive