Carlos Gil
Carlos Gil at DCH Academy Honda
Refer Me

Carlos Gil

SALES CONSULTANT

DCH Academy Honda

1101 U.S. 9
Old Bridge, NJ 08857

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews

Not ready to buy NO PROBLEM! Need to speak to your partner I UNDERSTAND! ALLOW ME! To help you get all the information you need to make your best financial decision yet.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I Am Car Enthusiasts Let Me Show Everything About Your Car.

4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Carlos Gil

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean and the workers were friendly and kind i was taken care of very well. More

by martinezanthony163
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was great! !!! Provided so much information!!! He was very detailed when answering questions and overall HONEST. Great salesman at a great car dealership ⭐️⭐️⭐️ More

by katrinasmith0495
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was deciding between two different brands of cars and went with the Honda because partly because of Carlos. No pressure whatsoever. I can not stand when salesmen put on the "full court press" when sellin More

by TDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was super friendly and made sure to listen to the things that were most important to me. He made this process super simple and easy. More

by J.Pereira147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience from dch academy honda . I highly recommend this showroom to everyone who are looking to buy a new honda vehicle More

by Lukose Mathew
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tridarsh Bhatia

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My agent, Carlos, outdid himself in each and every way! He made the process easy and smooth in a professional manor. More

by YEHUDABERNAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was a great person to work with. Made the buy a car process very easy and enjoyable. I will recommend Carlos to anyone. Thank you for the experience. More

by Racer2be
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very courteous and thorough in explaining and demonstrating the features of the car More

by BERKOWITZSAM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Lichaa, Bryan Andrade

Aug 01, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DCH Academy Honda. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 01, 2022

BERKOWITZSAM responded

I did notice there was a slight paint defect by the handle on the drivers side i did point it out to the person demonstrating the car. I hope it doesn't turn into a future problem Please advise. Maybe send me touch up paint as i live in Bergen county and it probably should have been dealt with at the time i took the car

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful and positive experience overall. Carlos exhibited excellent service, professionalism, knowledge and honesty! Will recommend him to friends and family! More

by EROSLAK27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Carlos delivered such a great experience! Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Know nothing of how to fix jeeps. Still insisted on doing it themselves.took 2 days to do what should have taken three to four hours. Had me get an estimate from local dealer. Dch More

by BEARS3TURNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 22, 2022

DCH Academy Honda responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind me asking, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your records? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Ray Desimone General Manager (732) 721-3333 rdesimone@dchusa.com

Aug 09, 2022

BEARS3TURNER responded

My name is Sandra Turner. I have the 2013 Jeep Wrangler. I would have thought my description of events would have made it clear who I am. Unless you have many of these issues. I am still floored at the lack of respect I received. I asked to speak to someone in charge. Got no one. Can’t believe that’s how your people do business ****this is the second time I respond. First was private. No one reached out to see how this could be made better.. It is clear you do not care about bad reviews or your customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,565
2022 Honda Accord
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,500
2020 Honda Civic
used
Rallye Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $23,500
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,470
2022 Honda Accord
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,440
2022 Honda Civic
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $67,000
2019 BMW X7
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive