Carmine Lofaro
Carmine Lofaro at DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Carmine Lofaro

Finance

DeCozen Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

225 Bloomfield Avenue
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me
4.7
332 Reviews

I’ve invested nothing less then my 110% in providing everyone of my customers my very best ! They say you can’t satisfy a hundred percent of the people a hundred percent of the time .. I say challenge accepted .

4.7

332 Reviews

Write a Review

332 Reviews of Carmine Lofaro

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are friendly and knowledgeable. They remain in constant communication with their customers and they get the job done! More

by CRITMIEDLER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bukowski

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is nice & clean! The cars r very clean. If someone sees a customer come in they hold the door for u More

by cheryl38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bowler

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carmine provided Expedient and professional service. He engaged with us to pass the time in a fun and conversational manner while getting through all the paperwork. More

by ALEXISHIGGINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Alam

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, gave me a great deal. Easy process, will recommend them to everyone. Thank you to all at DeCozen especially Basir and Carmine! More

by Avofficial
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basir Alam

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very easy to deal with. People were pleasant and very fair with the deal I got for buying out my lease. More

by dgs24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike C.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience , Chris my salesman was great! He got things done! I didn’t have to spend much time there either which was hreat More

by atey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience with the dealership is excellent. We have questions and special cases that was handled without problems. Though we didn't expect the vehicle price markup because we don't have it in a More

by DEPXTY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bukowski

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BUYERS BEWARE A simple fix to have a customer for future sales was ruined over a part of $13 that I purchased myself, to later have a manager with attitude put the blame on me! Terrible customer serv More

by TYLER.OLIVERO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Bowler

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly service with no pressure to buy. We enjoy our new vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. More

by CHKEEB29
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bukowski

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

fantastic experience and excellent service. Very responsive and would recommend John B and the dealership to others. More

by JETPACK187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Bukowski

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $61,925
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
new
Green exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,900
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,270
2022 Ram 1500
new
Blue exterior
4WD
used 2019 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $48,500
2019 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,900
2021 Dodge Durango
used
White Knuckle exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,385
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
AWD