Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chad Esposito.
Chad Esposito
Chad Esposito at Quality Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Chad Esposito

Pre-owned Car Manager

Quality Subaru

711 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Proud Subaru owner for 9 years. Local resident from Northford. Chad attended Southern Connecticut State University. He enjoys playing pool, softball, hiking, fishing, snowboarding and just being outdoors.

Call
Email

104 Reviews of Chad Esposito

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves..."

- Scot2bgood

Mr. Chen has another win for the Quality Team and proves to be a vital part of Quality experience. Mr. Chen was able get the right finance for my specific request and deliver the options that worked for me. Outstanding knowledge base and experience with the bottom line of customer satisfaction. Ladies and Gentlemen he makes the numbers work for You. Professional and personable all in one. Will definitely recommend Quality Subaru to everyone that wishes to finance moving forward. Thanks Again Scot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership with very friendly sales and finance"

- 2k16 Subaru

I purchased a 2016 Subaru Crosstrek Limited about two weeks ago. I came in wanting to look at one specific car. I previously have been in many other Subaru Dealerships in CT to look for a Crosstrek. This is definitely the best dealership with the friendliest employees. The car was clean and buffed out when I arrived to pick the car up. Chas Miller was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I went in knowing that I wanted a Crosstrek but he helped me make my ultimate decision that day. He made the experience smooth and quick. Chad Esposito did an amazing job as well. There were a few scratches on the car which was not noticeable in the pictures. However, he was very patient and very helpful. He offered to have someone fix the scratches on the car which shows how above and beyond he was on customer satisfaction. Lastly, Ed Chen was helpful with finance. As a first-time buyer he was very patient. He explained everything throughly and advised on warranty. I did end up getting the warranty which I am glad about that. Overall, all three employees did an amazing job. In the future, I will definitely come back for business and I recommend this dealer to anyone who is interested in purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen , Chas Miller

Mar 24, 2020

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you enjoy your Crosstrek Limited!

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlative service"

- dcoffin1

Tony Oiliva was incredible! He went above and beyond to help me purchase my 2015 Forester. He knew what I wanted, listened, understood, and worked with his team (Chad, among others) to make my dream become a reality. Cannot thank him enough for his kindness, support, and patience. I would highly recommend Quality Subaru, and in particular, Tony Oliva. Extraordinary experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Nov 18, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the recommendation and glad you had an extraordinary experience.

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience/ Great Staff from start to Finish"

- Linda/Bill

My husband and I are so pleased to have done business here. Tony Oliva made everything easy and it was a pleasure to work with him. Their finance department is also great.. Our best car buying experience in 10 years. Thank you Quality Subaru! A dealership that is run with the customer in mind!/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Tony Oliva

Aug 19, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Linda & Bill - thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and the 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the future and continue making your experience a positive one!

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shopping "

- Dom1

Pleasure dealing with Steve. Took his time explaining the features of the vechicle I was interested in. Not pushing. When I was dealing with Ed in Financing, he also wasn’t pushy. He didn’t try to push any unnecessary extended warranties on me. He explained all the options to me. A nice experience all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Steve Canada

Jun 07, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Out of lease Forester "

- Karin was rear ended and needed a car

I was quite happy with the low pressure approach involving my recent car purchase. This dealership has nice amenities while shopping or waiting for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, BRENDAN MURPHY

Jun 03, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy"

- Stacylee

This newly renovated dealership was clean and inviting. Ralph was informative and willing to go the extra mile. I felt like I was always being helped and now sold. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Ralph Ortiz, Steve Canada

May 28, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent seamless purchase of another Subaru! "

- Laura

This is our third purchase from Quality Subaru. We will go back if we ever need a new vehicle. Treated with respect and patience. We have been doing business with the dealer for over 5 years. They only get better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, Jason JARKES

Apr 05, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Laura - thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Mmoleski

I walked into this dealership on a whim knowing nothing about it, just that I was interested in a Subaru. I walked out with a new vehicle and new friends! I was treated with such respect. My salesman, Steve Canada, treated me like I was his mom. He was fabulous!!! I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ward, Steve Canada

Jan 21, 2019

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're so pleased we were able to help you out and look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"5 Stars! "

- Naryrath

I can not say enough great words about my experience at Quality Subaru in Wallingford because of my sales person Steve Canada (yes, like the country). Steve was very patient, relatable, and had a calming and confident disposition that truly helped ease the stress of buying a new car. Even though he just started at his position at the dealership and I was his first sale, I would have never guessed until he told me so. Being a 22 year old female with hardly any knowledge about cars, it is common to feel like you are being exploited and scammed at car dealerships. But Steve tailored the experience to my pace, remaining patient with me and providing me with lots of different options until I was ready to make a choice. He was easy to connect with and made me feel like I was hanging out with an old friend. I also enjoyed the friendliness of the other members of staff, such as Brenden, Chad and Ed, they were all very helpful. Thank you so much for everything, I would highly recommend going to Quality Subaru if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Chen, BRENDAN MURPHY , Steve Canada

Nov 12, 2018

Quality Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $24,695

2019 Subaru Outback

$24,695

used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $18,620

2020 Subaru Impreza

$18,620

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $18,999

2018 Subaru Forester

$18,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $22,595

2017 Toyota Highlander

$22,595

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,539

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,539

used 2015 Subaru Outback car, priced at $16,999

2015 Subaru Outback

$16,999