Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chad Tobin.
Chad Tobin
Chad Tobin, Finance Manager, Heritage Ford
4.9

Chad Tobin

Finance Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Newcomer to the automotive business, Chad Tobin joined the Heritage Ford H-Team in February 2013. He is originally from Burlington but currently lives north of the city with his wife and two young daughters. Before joining the H-Team, Chad worked as a bartender for 14 years, and as a professional poker player! Chad describes himself as a very motivated, honest, hard-working and dependable person, and believes the most important thing is maintaining a balance between career and personal life. In early 2016, Chad moved from sales representative to finance manager.

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Chad Tobin

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New purchase "

- Jon

Great fast experience. Turner and Chad respected my time and made everything very quick and easy to purchase my new truck. I would recommend them for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Turner Ede

Jun 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Jon, Thank you for posting! It's fantastic that Turner and Chad provided such a top notch experience. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great new ride."

- Happy trucker

It's a pleasure to work with a solid team. The people make you welcome from from all levels. The knowlege of sales and finance team up to move you through without feeling rushed. It's a good feeling to drive away in a new vehicle, even better when you can do so knowing you have the backing and support of the entire Heritage Ford team to help provide years of pleasure from your purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich, Ariel Ballard

May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review! Glad to learn our sales and finance teams provided such a top notch experience. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and understanding."

- Tjnash44

The salesperson, Ariel Ballard, was extremely helpful. She spent extra time helping me select the right truck and answering my questions. I stopped in looking to by a used truck, however I was able to purchase a new truck and eliminate my negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Ariel! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brian & Jen Slater buy Ford 150"

- Bri

Chris was our go-to guy, and he was super helpful and friendly. Did I mention patient? very! Good to see Dillon, friendly and courteous! And Chad was good not to push the extended warrantee business too much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Brian & Jen, It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Chris, Dillon and Chad. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience "

- VtIcon

Stopped by to look a the new Ford Rangers took one for a test drive and decided I didn’t like it. Chris my salesman suggested a leftover F-150 so we drove one and decided to buy it this was my 7th truck from Heritage Ford would definitely recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Nemes

May 16, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Great to learn you liked working with Chris. Thank you for your recommendation! Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and clean"

- mcgraths12

Quick turn around. Sales was good . I told them what I wanted and they ordered it for me. What I asked for was provided for will be provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Krause

May 03, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you had such a positive experience with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT FIRST NEW TRUCK EXPERIENCE"

- Dylan

I first found a truck I liked online and began chatting with Celeste. She was able to answer a bunch of questions just by text. I then went in and she set me up with Charlie to check out some trucks. He grabbed all the trucks I wanted to see and put them in one central location. I really loved the one I originally found online and took it for a test drive. We headed back inside to make a deal and it took no time at all. Now came time for financing where I met a hiccup. Luckily Chad was able to help me crunch the numbers to see what it would take for me to drive the truck home that night. By this time it was almost 7 at night a couple hours after closing. Everyone was extremely patient. Thanks Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Dylan, Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great that you enjoyed working with Charlie, Celeste and Chad. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and efficient "

- Bloom8!

Charlie was great to work with, as always! He found me a vehicle that I fell in love with and got me the price I needed in order to take it home right then! Fast, easy, helpful, and an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Celeste Brasseur , Brett Bush

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Glad you enjoyed working with Charlie! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found Everyone at Heritage Ford to be courteous and helpfu"

- Winc-car

Dave Sturgeon bent over backwards to assist me in finding the right vehicle to lease and to get the terms I needed! I would recommend him whole heartily to others who are looking to buy or lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Electrical Inspector"

- DAD1234

I have to say that Dillon Machavern work really had on this deal. Because on my end i had some up,s and down and he stuck with me and made it happen. Thank you. Jim C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Machavern

Dec 17, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Jim, Glad to learn you enjoyed working with Dillon! Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855