Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Don Heck.
Don Heck
Don Heck at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.8

Don Heck

Service Advisor

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Don Heck

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic..."

- danterod96

5th vehicle from this dealer and always a fantastic experience. Will never go anywhere else. My family and I appreciate a great experience when making big purchases like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy we could help and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st..."

- Mferg

I cannot say enough About your customer service. The 1st time You think wow! But 3 times I have been in and been treated with nothing but the utmost service above and beyond. I applaud your team its hard to find these days. I tell everyone to go here 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Kieu Kha

Jan 14, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the great review. We are glad we could be there for you when you needed us. Thank you for the recommendation.

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don was Awesome!!! He is great to work with and always..."

- JCasteel

Don was Awesome!!! He is great to work with and always does what he can to get me my truck back as soon as he can. Go see Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback. We will certainly let Don know how happy you are. Thank you again for taking time to leave this great review.

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service! This place has gone downhill...."

- tiatia27

Horrible customer service! This place has gone downhill. Only place I would take my car, never again. If you do go don't go through Donald . Since when does it take 4 days for a battery check and oil change? This is only half the story of what happened.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2021

tiatia27 responded

Thank you,

Jan 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Sorry we let you down on this visit. Our manager would like to discuss your experience. When you have time please reach out to us at 303-933-5530. We look forward to hearing form you..

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don did a great job in getting my truck fixed quick. good..."

- miker

Don did a great job in getting my truck fixed quick. good communication and Sherry in the rental department was vary accommodating in helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Mikler, We are happy to hear we made this process an easy one. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do.

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff here are very responsive and easy to work with...."

- Satisfiedcustomer

The staff here are very responsive and easy to work with. I am pleased with my experience and the quality of the work and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Dec 07, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our goal is always the 100 satisfaction of everyone that walks through our doors. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Have a Great Day!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place started Working on my truck and they couldnt..."

- luissatevo

This place started Working on my truck and they couldnt diagnose the problem so they stopped answering my calls and never called Me back not a good place for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

So sorry to hear we let you down. We would love to see what we can do to make it right. Please give us a call @ 303-933-5530. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my vehicle in for a recall. Don Heck..."

- soozeeeque

I brought my vehicle in for a recall. Don Heck immediately took care of the recall. He had it finished in 5 minutes. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this valuable feedback We are happy we could help. If you need anything more please reach out. We are happy to help.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy and courteous. Best Ford Service In Colorado,..."

- donrey60

Trustworthy and courteous. Best Ford Service In Colorado, will absolutely bring my truck back to Phil Long Ford of Denver. Always know it will be fixed right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Solomon

Aug 28, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this feedback. Our team is always happy to help. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repair of F150 Raptor Sync 3 & Shelby GT350 Battery replace."

- Squrtcap

My Sync 3 quit working and after complying with Ford’s warranty replacement, new one works great. At the same time Corona Virus stay-at-home order, my Shelby GT350 battery went dead, another costly mistake of the insane Government telling us how to live. Dwain got me a replacement in a jiffy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Callaway

Jul 20, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for allowing our team to help you out. We are always more than happy to assist should anything additional arise. Take Care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (784 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $25,890

2020 Ford Fusion

$25,890

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $26,640

2020 Ford EcoSport

$26,640

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,870

2020 Ford Explorer

$37,870

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,870

2020 Ford EcoSport

$28,870

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929