Charley McCoy
Charley McCoy at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Charley McCoy

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews
not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Charley McCoy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a great personality and really felt like an old friend. The dealership made the buying process very easy. This was, by far, the easiest buying experi More

by Staci
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Keith Key

Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale Martin was very professional and well informed. Arlene was clear and concise super to work with today.Excellent experience overall with everyone at Weber More

by Kjfreeman20
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dale Martin

Jan 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Dale and Arlene was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie McCoy is the reason I have purchased all my cars the past 20 years from Weber. Service second to none. I have recommended Charlie to several people and they have purchased new cars from Charlie. More

by Brouf703
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Charlie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car buying from the gm on down great place to buy. will never go to another dealer for used or new .also all my family has for 40 yrs. More

by woodrowhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! This was my second car purchased from Weber. My son also bought two cars from Weber. Excellent service and professionalism from the staff members th More

by ktyjanef
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for continuing to buy your vehicle from our dealership! We appreciate you as a customer and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Enjoy and thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience Had to get a new car, and was recommended Weber Chevrolet by a friend. I had an amazingly positive experience and would highly recommend this dealersh More

by willystar2005
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Dec 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest new car purchase ever. Working with Darryl on the purchase of our 2019 Equinox was probably the easiest new car buying experience we have ever had. From the time we walked i More

by Tlward53
\
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills

Oct 30, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl! We are happy to hear you're satisfied with your new purchase and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied Customer Excellent dealership! I’ve been with them for many years, and they go way back in history as well. I’m very happy with my latest purchase. Chevy Co More

by Mr. Brent
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Sheilah Smith

Oct 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Colorado! Thanks for being a loyal customer for so many years and taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience We had a great experience and everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I did not feel rushed and they made everything very easy for us. More

by SANDRALEA
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Sep 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership -- really appreciate your feedback! If we can help with anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Dealership My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from Weber and were treated very well. Dale was very helpful and is a great honest salesman. He made More

by Stellj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dale Martin , Brian Mueller

Sep 13, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for sharing your great experience with Dale! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,260
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $35,998
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Boulder Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $29,580
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $24,911
2018 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,745
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $27,930
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive