Charley McCoy
Charley McCoy at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Charley McCoy

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
not yet
rated
22 Reviews
not yet
rated

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Charley McCoy

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph was great lots of attention to detail. He made the process very easy. Everyone was friendly. More

by moe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

Aug 25, 2023

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Moe, thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Joseph does for Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur and our customers. Hope to see you again soon. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

June 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disappointed in the crap service I received. I will never work with dealership ever again. More

by wmronwagner
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Joseph Meador

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a great personality and really felt like an old friend. The dealership made the buying process very easy. This was, by far, the easiest buying experi More

by Staci
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Keith Key

Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale Martin was very professional and well informed. Arlene was clear and concise super to work with today.Excellent experience overall with everyone at Weber More

by Kjfreeman20
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dale Martin

Jan 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Dale and Arlene was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie McCoy is the reason I have purchased all my cars the past 20 years from Weber. Service second to none. I have recommended Charlie to several people and they have purchased new cars from Charlie. More

by Brouf703
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Charlie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

car buying from the gm on down great place to buy. will never go to another dealer for used or new .also all my family has for 40 yrs. More

by woodrowhughes
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Gilbert, Debbie Kidwell, Steve LaFrance, Brent Parron, Joe Rice, Bryan Malzahn , Michael Dunn, Sheilah Smith, tony zigler /jerry trunko

Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service! This was my second car purchased from Weber. My son also bought two cars from Weber. Excellent service and professionalism from the staff members th More

by ktyjanef
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for continuing to buy your vehicle from our dealership! We appreciate you as a customer and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Enjoy and thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Experience Had to get a new car, and was recommended Weber Chevrolet by a friend. I had an amazingly positive experience and would highly recommend this dealersh More

by willystar2005
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca , Bob Olander

Dec 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest new car purchase ever. Working with Darryl on the purchase of our 2019 Equinox was probably the easiest new car buying experience we have ever had. From the time we walked i More

by Tlward53
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills

Oct 30, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl! We are happy to hear you're satisfied with your new purchase and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied Customer Excellent dealership! I’ve been with them for many years, and they go way back in history as well. I’m very happy with my latest purchase. Chevy Co More

by Mr. Brent
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance , Sheilah Smith

Oct 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Colorado! Thanks for being a loyal customer for so many years and taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1

Dealership Inventory (307 Vehicles)

new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,460
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Crimson Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV car, priced at $47,495
2024 Chevrolet Equinox EV
new
GXD exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,298
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $59,650
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Radiant Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $35,155
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,860
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive