Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Charley McCoy
Charley McCoy at Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur
Refer Me

Charley McCoy

Salesman

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur

12015 Olive Blvd
Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews
4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Charley McCoy

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a..."

- Staci

Keith Key provided amazing customer service. He had a great personality and really felt like an old friend. The dealership made the buying process very easy. This was, by far, the easiest buying experience yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Keith Key

Apr 23, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dale Martin was very professional and well informed...."

- Kjfreeman20

Dale Martin was very professional and well informed. Arlene was clear and concise super to work with today.Excellent experience overall with everyone at Weber

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dale Martin

Jan 13, 2021

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

We are happy to hear your time spent with Dale and Arlene was pleasant. If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie McCoy is the reason I have purchased all my cars..."

- Brouf703

Charlie McCoy is the reason I have purchased all my cars the past 20 years from Weber. Service second to none. I have recommended Charlie to several people and they have purchased new cars from Charlie. Extremely thorough during the entire sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Charlie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet Family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car buying"

- woodrowhughes

from the gm on down great place to buy. will never go to another dealer for used or new .also all my family has for 40 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your experience at Weber Chevrolet Creve Couer! We love our happy customers and are honored to have you as part of our family. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealerships

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- ktyjanef

This was my second car purchased from Weber. My son also bought two cars from Weber. Excellent service and professionalism from the staff members that I worked with on this purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bob Olander

Jan 06, 2020

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations and thanks for continuing to buy your vehicle from our dealership! We appreciate you as a customer and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Enjoy and thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- willystar2005

Had to get a new car, and was recommended Weber Chevrolet by a friend. I had an amazingly positive experience and would highly recommend this dealership to others looking for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bob Olander

Dec 02, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! Enjoy the miles ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest new car purchase ever."

- Tlward53

Working with Darryl on the purchase of our 2019 Equinox was probably the easiest new car buying experience we have ever had. From the time we walked in and through leaving the dealership with our new car Darryl was very helpful and professional. We were at ease during the entire process. He was very helpful during the test drive process pointing out features of the vehicle prior to, during and after the test drive. We would definitely work with Darryl again.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Bills

Oct 30, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Equinox and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Darryl! We are happy to hear you're satisfied with your new purchase and if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy and happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Customer"

- Mr. Brent

Excellent dealership! I’ve been with them for many years, and they go way back in history as well. I’m very happy with my latest purchase. Chevy Colorado!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve LaFrance, Sheilah Smith

Oct 22, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Colorado! Thanks for being a loyal customer for so many years and taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! As always, if there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- SANDRALEA

We had a great experience and everyone was so friendly and helpful!! I did not feel rushed and they made everything very easy for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Bob Olander

Sep 16, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership -- really appreciate your feedback! If we can help with anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Tony Ziegler, GM

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- Stellj

My wife and I recently purchased a used vehicle from Weber and were treated very well. Dale was very helpful and is a great honest salesman. He made sure we were his #1 priority. This was our first time purchasing from this dealership and needless to say, we will go back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arlene Baca, Dale Martin , Brian Mueller

Sep 13, 2019

Weber Chevrolet Creve Coeur responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks for sharing your great experience with Dale! Enjoy your new wheels and the miles ahead! Please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Tony Ziegler, GM

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,075
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Cherry Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $33,195
2020 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2010 Mercury Grand Marquis car, priced at $10,588
2010 Mercury Grand Marquis
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $37,995
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $53,588
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Sting Gray Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $33,998
2017 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive