About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chase Kunz.
Chase Kunz
Chase Kunz, Sales Manager, Mark Miller Subaru Midtown
5.0

Chase Kunz

Sales Manager

Mark Miller Subaru Midtown

3535 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84115

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Chase Kunz

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love this dealership!"

- Winford B

This is our first Subaru at the age of 70! We felt great dealing with Tony R at the mid town location and would recommend him to everyone. He was through and explained everything with no pressure, just a joyful buying experience. We love our car and just had our first 6000 mile check up with everyone treating us so well and in a timely manner. The technicians were all kind and professional. We are sorry we did not buy from this dealership years ago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Rossi

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So easy to work with"

- Jill Straley

I looked on the internet and found what I wanted and got a great price and they gave me what I wanted on my trade in. I also live in Wyoming and they met me half way and deliverd the car and car and showed me how to use all the new bells and whistles . They even called me later and said they will give me more for my trade -in..love them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a Good Used Car"

- Parker Murphy

I was looking for a good used car that was both affordable and met my needs. Doug was able to pinpoint a vehicle right away - no high pressure, no haggling, just a transparent and easy to understand process. Doug made sure that I was comfortable with the monthly and down payment options I would qualify for. Chase took over with the bank options and explained each item included on the contract; I didn't need to ask many questions! Very enjoyable experience - I have always loved Mark Miller for service on my last Subaru so I made a point of working with Mark Miller for my current needs. I have NEVER had an experience that didn't exceed my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Murdock

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved my Experience, Love my Subie"

- Soteria

I had Anthony & Chase help educate me about Subaru options and walk me through purchasing my Subaru. Go with these guys!! They were both very knowledgeable, honest, and friendly. No pressure, no severe negotiations, no pushing me to purchase a vehicle. It was such a relaxing and fun experience to find my Subie that fit me, my personality, my budget, and my dream wish list. These guys went the extra mile to make this purchase very fun, enjoyable, and easy. I absolutely love my car and would recommend others to buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Swenson

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Dean

I had a great experience working with Shane Killpack. He was very responsive and reassuring while going through the process. I would recommend him to anyone. To date, it was the most enjoyable car purchasing experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Killpack

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional Customer Service!!"

- Subaru fan

Truly Exceptional Customer Service!! They answered all of my questions up front no games and no pressure. I have recommended them to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kuhn, Brad Swenson

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- krysta.broschinsky

Bob was very helpful in making sure that I could find exactly the car I wanted and was kind to help me through the whole process. Chase was thorough in explaining the finances and walking me through the different insurance policies available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McCord

October 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- BeckyP

Bob gets 10 stars! There was absolutely no pressure. Bob spent a lot time locating a car with all the features I wanted. He is so experienced after a while he was able to predict what I wanted and what was not important to me. It could not have been a better experience. Chase was also great. He answered my questions and took the time to explain the service contract. I did not feel rushed. Andrew patiently showed me how to operate my car so I could drive it. I have not purchased a vehicle for 10 years and cars have evolved significantly during that time. The electronic features just make it a pleasure to drive and I was able to take advantage of them from the start thanks to Andrew. As I said this was a very pleasant experience. I did visit other dealerships and looked at MANY different cars. I know I made the right decision to go with Mark Miller & Subaru. I love my new Forester. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McCord , Andrew Mulligan

October 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"There every step of the way"

- Bob

Excellent customer service, best I have ever had. Bout a 2015 Subaru Crosstrek, amazing car. Perfect for my life style. Would recommend everyone go see Alex if you would like a car upgrade :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Kuhn

August 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- V123

Mark Patterson did an excellent job and Peter Kuhn was also great in explaining all the finance details. Chase also helped out in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Patterson, Peter Kuhn

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Legacy

$35,643

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211

2018 Subaru Forester

$25,644

2018 Subaru Impreza

$20,198

2018 Subaru Legacy

$32,803

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,211